You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the team TREND-REPORTâ„¢. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Game Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/31/17 Sunday Regular Packers 11-35 Win -7 17 43 Over Dome Turf-Dome
12/24/17 Sunday Regular @Bengals 17-26 Loss 3 -12 43.5 Under Turf
12/16/17 Sat Late Regular Bears 10-20 Win -4.5 5.5 43.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
12/10/17 Sunday Regular @Buccaneers 24-21 Win Even 3 46.5 Under Grass
12/03/17 Sunday Regular @Ravens 20-44 Loss -2.5 -21.5 43.5 Over Grass
11/23/17 Thursday Thanksgiving Vikings 30-23 Loss 2.5 -4.5 46 Over Dome Turf-Dome
11/19/17 Sunday Regular @Bears 27-24 Win 3 0 40.5 Over Grass
11/12/17 Sunday Regular Browns 24-38 Win -10.5 3.5 42.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
11/06/17 Mon Night Regular @Packers 30-17 Injury Win 2 11 43 Over Turf
10/29/17 Sun Night Regular Steelers 20-15 Loss 3 -2 44.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
10/15/17 Sunday Regular @Saints 38-52 Loss -4.5 -9.5 50 Over Dome Turf-Dome
10/08/17 Sunday Regular Panthers 27-24 Loss -1.5 -4.5 41.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
10/01/17 Sunday Regular @Vikings 14-7 Injury Win -2.5 9.5 43.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
09/24/17 Sunday Regular Falcons 30-26 Loss 3 -1 50 Over Dome Turf-Dome
09/18/17 Mon Night Regular @Giants 24-10 Win -3 17 42 Under Turf
09/10/17 Sunday Regular Cardinals 23-35 Win 2.5 14.5 48 Over Dome Turf-Dome
01/07/17 Sat Night Playoff-WC @Seahawks 6-26 Loss -8 -12 44 Under 35° Overcast Weather Turf
01/01/17 Sun Night Regular Packers 31-24 Loss 3.5 -3.5 50 Over Dome Turf-Dome
12/26/16 Mon Night Regular @Cowboys 21-42 Loss -6 -15 45 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
12/18/16 Sunday Regular @Giants 6-17 Loss -3.5 -7.5 40 Under 45° Light Rain Weather Turf
12/11/16 Sunday Regular Bears 17-20 Win -7.5 -4.5 43.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
12/04/16 Sunday Regular @Saints 28-13 Win -5.5 20.5 53.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
11/24/16 Thursday Thanksgiving Vikings 13-16 Win -2.5 0.5 43 Under Dome Turf-Dome
11/20/16 Sunday Regular Jaguars 19-26 Injury Win -6 1 47 Under Dome Turf-Dome
11/06/16 Sunday Regular @Vikings 22-16 Win -5.5 11.5 42.5 Under Closed Roof Turf-Dome
10/30/16 Sunday Regular @Texans 13-20 Loss -1.5 -5.5 46.5 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
10/23/16 Sunday Regular Redskins 17-20 Win 1 4 50 Under Dome Turf-Dome
10/16/16 Sunday Regular Rams 28-31 Win -2.5 0.5 44.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
10/09/16 Sunday Regular Eagles 23-24 Win 3.5 4.5 46 Over Dome Turf-Dome
10/02/16 Sunday Regular @Bears 14-17 Loss 3 -6 48 Under 66° Overcast Weather Grass
09/25/16 Sunday Regular @Packers 27-34 Loss -7 0 47.5 Over 75° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
09/18/16 Sunday Regular Titans 16-15 Loss -6 -7 48 Under Dome Turf-Dome
09/11/16 Sun Late Regular @Colts 39-35 Win -3 7 50.5 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
01/03/16 Sunday Regular @Bears 24-20 Win 2.5 1.5 45 Under 30° Overcast Weather Grass
12/27/15 Sunday Regular 49ers 17-32 Win -9 6 42.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
12/21/15 Mon Night Regular @Saints 35-27 Win -3 11 51 Over Dome Turf-Dome
12/13/15 Sunday Regular @Rams 14-21 Loss 3 -10 41.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
12/03/15 Thu Night Regular Packers 27-23 Loss 2.5 -1.5 46.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
11/26/15 Thursday Thanksgiving Eagles 14-45 Win -3 28 47 Over Dome Turf-Dome
11/22/15 Sunday Regular Raiders 13-18 Win 1 6 49.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
11/15/15 Sunday Regular @Packers 18-16 Win -10.5 12.5 50 Under 59° Clear Weather Grass
11/01/15 Sunday Regular @Chiefs 10-45 Notes Loss -3 -32 45 Over 76° Clear Weather Grass
10/25/15 Sunday Regular Vikings 28-19 Loss -1 -10 45 Over Dome Turf-Dome
10/18/15 Sunday Regular Bears 34-37 Win -3 0 44 Over Dome Turf-Dome
10/11/15 Sun Late Regular Cardinals 42-17 Loss 4.5 -20.5 46 Over Dome Turf-Dome
10/05/15 Mon Night Regular @Seahawks 10-13 Loss -10 7 43 Under 61° Clear Weather Turf
09/27/15 Sun Night Regular Broncos 24-12 Loss 3 -9 44.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
09/20/15 Sunday Regular @Vikings 16-26 Notes Loss -2.5 -7.5 44.5 Under 71° Scattered Clouds Weather Turf
09/13/15 Sun Late Regular @Chargers 28-33 Loss -3.5 -1.5 45 Over 82° Clear Weather Grass
Division Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/31/17 Sunday Regular Packers 11-35 Win -7 17 43 Over Dome Turf-Dome
12/16/17 Sat Late Regular Bears 10-20 Win -4.5 5.5 43.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
11/23/17 Thursday Thanksgiving Vikings 30-23 Loss 2.5 -4.5 46 Over Dome Turf-Dome
11/19/17 Sunday Regular @Bears 27-24 Win 3 0 40.5 Over Grass
11/06/17 Mon Night Regular @Packers 30-17 Win 2 11 43 Over Turf
10/01/17 Sunday Regular @Vikings 14-7 Win -2.5 9.5 43.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
01/01/17 Sun Night Regular Packers 31-24 Loss 3.5 -3.5 50 Over Dome Turf-Dome
12/11/16 Sunday Regular Bears 17-20 Win -7.5 -4.5 43.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
11/24/16 Thursday Thanksgiving Vikings 13-16 Win -2.5 0.5 43 Under Dome Turf-Dome
11/06/16 Sunday Regular @Vikings 22-16 Win -5.5 11.5 42.5 Under Closed Roof Turf-Dome
10/02/16 Sunday Regular @Bears 14-17 Loss 3 -6 48 Under 66° Overcast Grass
09/25/16 Sunday Regular @Packers 27-34 Loss -7 0 47.5 Over 75° Scattered Clouds Grass
01/03/16 Sunday Regular @Bears 24-20 Win 2.5 1.5 45 Under 30° Overcast Grass
12/03/15 Thu Night Regular Packers 27-23 Loss 2.5 -1.5 46.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
11/15/15 Sunday Regular @Packers 18-16 Win -10.5 12.5 50 Under 59° Clear Grass
10/25/15 Sunday Regular Vikings 28-19 Loss -1 -10 45 Over Dome Turf-Dome
10/18/15 Sunday Regular Bears 34-37 Win -3 0 44 Over Dome Turf-Dome
09/20/15 Sunday Regular @Vikings 16-26 Loss -2.5 -7.5 44.5 Under 71° Scattered Clouds Turf
Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Lions 49 1120 22.9 1259 25.7 826 65.6 8995 183.6 83 490 7.1 24 57 93.7 719 2695 55 3.7 16
Opponents 49 1160 23.7 802 16.4 562 70.1 6176 126 60 369 7.7 13 46 104.9 627 2691 54.9 4.3 22
Top of Page