You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the team TREND-REPORTâ„¢. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Game Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
10/15/17 Sunday Regular @Vikings 10-23 Injury Loss 3 -16 44.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
10/08/17 Sunday Regular @Cowboys 35-31 Win -2.5 6.5 52 Over Turf-Roof
09/28/17 Thu Night Regular Bears 14-35 Injury Win -6.5 14.5 44.5 Over Turf
09/24/17 Sun Late Regular Bengals 24-27 Win -7 -4 48 Over Turf
09/17/17 Sun Night Regular @Falcons 23-34 Injury Loss -3 -8 53.5 Over Turf-Roof
09/10/17 Sunday Regular Seahawks 9-17 Win -3 5 51 Under Grass
01/22/17 Sun Late Playoff-CONF @Falcons 21-44 Loss -6 -17 61 Over Dome Turf-Dome
01/15/17 Sun Late Playoff-DIV @Cowboys 34-31 Win -5 8 52 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
01/08/17 Sun Late Playoff-WC Giants 13-38 Win -5 20 46 Over Very Cold Weather Grass
01/01/17 Sun Night Regular @Lions 31-24 Win 3.5 3.5 50 Over Dome Turf-Dome
12/24/16 Saturday Regular Vikings 25-38 Win -6.5 6.5 43 Over 38° Clear Weather Grass
12/18/16 Sunday Regular @Bears 30-27 Win 5.5 -2.5 38.5 Over 10° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
12/11/16 Sun Late Regular Seahawks 10-38 Injury Win 3 31 46.5 Over 24° Overcast Weather Grass
12/04/16 Sunday Regular Texans 13-21 Win -6.5 1.5 45.5 Under Snow Weather Grass
11/28/16 Mon Night Regular @Eagles 27-13 Win -4.5 18.5 47 Under 48° Overcast Weather Grass
11/20/16 Sun Night Regular @Redskins 24-42 Loss -3 -15 48 Over Wind Weather Grass
11/13/16 Sunday Regular @Titans 25-47 Loss 3 -25 49.5 Over 65° Haze Weather Grass
11/06/16 Sun Late Regular Colts 31-26 Loss -7 -12 53 Over 54° Clear Weather Grass
10/30/16 Sun Late Regular @Falcons 32-33 Loss -3 2 51 Over Dome Turf-Dome
10/20/16 Thu Night Regular Bears 10-26 Win -9 7 46 Under 46° Overcast Weather Grass
10/16/16 Sun Late Regular Cowboys 30-16 Loss -5.5 -19.5 47.5 Under 62° Clear Weather Grass
10/09/16 Sun Night Regular Giants 16-23 Injury Win -7 0 48.5 Under 46° Clear Weather Grass
09/25/16 Sunday Regular Lions 27-34 Win -7 0 47.5 Over 75° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
09/18/16 Sun Night Regular @Vikings 14-17 Injury Loss 2 -5 42.5 Under Closed Roof Turf-Dome
09/11/16 Sunday Regular @Jaguars 27-23 Win 4.5 -0.5 47.5 Over 94° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
01/16/16 Sat Night Playoff-DIV @Cardinals 20-26 Injury Loss -7 1 49.5 Under Closed Roof Grass-Roof
01/10/16 Sun Late Playoff-WC @Redskins 35-18 Win Even 17 47 Over 48° Clear Weather Grass
01/03/16 Sun Night Regular Vikings 20-13 Loss -3 -10 44 Under 24° Overcast Weather Grass
12/27/15 Sun Late Regular @Cardinals 8-38 Loss -6 -24 50.5 Under Closed Roof Grass-Roof
12/20/15 Sun Late Regular @Raiders 30-20 Win 4 6 46.5 Over 51° Light Rain Weather Grass
12/13/15 Sun Late Regular Cowboys 7-28 Win -6.5 14.5 43 Under 54° Light Rain Weather Grass
12/03/15 Thu Night Regular @Lions 27-23 Win 2.5 1.5 46.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
11/26/15 Thu Night Thanksgiving Bears 17-13 Notes Loss -8 -12 45 Under Heavy Rain Weather Grass
11/22/15 Sun Late Regular @Vikings 30-13 Notes Win Even 17 45 Under 31° Overcast Weather Turf
11/15/15 Sunday Regular Lions 18-16 Loss -10.5 -12.5 50 Under 59° Clear Weather Grass
11/08/15 Sunday Regular @Panthers 29-37 Loss 2.5 -10.5 46 Over 56° Overcast Weather Grass
11/01/15 Sun Night Regular @Broncos 10-29 Loss 2.5 -21.5 45.5 Under 43° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
10/18/15 Sun Late Regular Chargers 20-27 Win -10.5 -3.5 50.5 Under 48° Clear Weather Grass
10/11/15 Sunday Regular Rams 10-24 Win -9.5 4.5 45.5 Under 78° Clear Weather Grass
10/04/15 Sun Late Regular @49ers 17-3 Win 7.5 6.5 48 Under 70° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
09/28/15 Mon Night Regular Chiefs 28-38 Win -6 4 48 Over 64° Overcast Weather Grass
09/20/15 Sun Night Regular Seahawks 17-27 Injury Win -3 7 49.5 Under 56° Clear Weather Grass
09/13/15 Sunday Regular @Bears 31-23 Win 6.5 1.5 48.5 Over 69° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
01/18/15 Sun Late Playoff-CONF @Seahawks 22-28 Loss -8 2 46 Over Rain Weather Turf
01/11/15 Sunday Playoff-DIV Cowboys 21-26 Win -5.5 -0.5 52.5 Under 24° Cloudy Weather Grass
12/28/14 Sunday Regular Lions 20-30 Win -8.5 1.5 47 Over 28° Overcast Weather Grass
12/21/14 Sunday Regular @Buccaneers 20-3 Win 11.5 5.5 49 Under 76° Overcast Weather Grass
12/14/14 Sunday Regular @Bills 13-21 Loss 3.5 -11.5 50 Under 38° Light Drizzle Weather Turf
12/08/14 Mon Night Regular Falcons 37-43 Win -13.5 -7.5 55 Over 34° Overcast Weather Grass
11/30/14 Sun Late Regular Patriots 21-26 Win -3 2 58 Under 22° Clear Weather Grass
11/23/14 Sunday Regular @Vikings 24-21 Notes Win 8 -5 49.5 Under 43° Overcast Weather Turf
11/16/14 Sun Late Regular Eagles 20-53 Win -5.5 27.5 55 Over 27° Overcast Weather Grass
11/09/14 Sun Night Regular Bears 14-55 Win -8.5 32.5 53.5 Over 32° Clear Weather Grass
10/26/14 Sun Night Regular @Saints 23-44 Loss -2 -19 55.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
10/19/14 Sunday Regular Panthers 17-38 Win -6.5 14.5 48.5 Over 55° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
10/12/14 Sunday Regular @Dolphins 27-24 Win 2 1 47 Over 86° Haze Weather Grass
10/02/14 Thu Night Regular Vikings 10-42 Win -9.5 22.5 46.5 Over Rain Weather Grass
09/28/14 Sunday Regular @Bears 38-17 Notes Win 2 19 51 Over 78° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
09/21/14 Sunday Regular @Lions 7-19 Loss -1.5 -10.5 52 Under Dome Turf-Dome
09/14/14 Sun Late Regular Jets 24-31 Injury Win -7.5 -0.5 46.5 Over 63° Clear Weather Grass
09/04/14 Thu Night Regular @Seahawks 16-36 Loss -5 -15 47 Over 66° Clear Weather Turf
01/05/14 Sun Late Playoff-WC 49ers 23-20 Notes Loss 3 0 46.5 Under 4° Clear Weather Grass
12/29/13 Sun Late Regular @Bears 33-28 Win 3 2 51.5 Over 24° Overcast Weather Grass
12/22/13 Sun Late Regular Steelers 38-31 Loss -1 -8 44 Over Light Snow Weather Grass
12/15/13 Sunday Regular @Cowboys 37-36 Win -5.5 6.5 50 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
12/08/13 Sunday Regular Falcons 21-22 Win -3.5 -2.5 47 Under 11° Light Snow Weather Grass
11/28/13 Thursday Thanksgiving @Lions 10-40 Loss -6.5 -23.5 48.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
11/24/13 Sunday Regular Vikings 26-26 Tie -5.5 -5.5 44 Over 22° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
11/17/13 Sun Late Regular @Giants 13-27 Loss -3.5 -10.5 41 Under 61° Mostly Cloudy Weather Turf
11/10/13 Sunday Regular Eagles 27-13 Loss 1 -13 47 Under 46° Clear Weather Grass
11/04/13 Mon Night Regular Bears 27-20 Injury Loss -10.5 -17.5 51 Under 48° Overcast Weather Grass
10/27/13 Sun Night Regular @Vikings 44-31 Win 7 6 47.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
10/20/13 Sunday Regular Browns 13-31 Injury Win -8.5 9.5 45.5 Under Heavy Rain Weather Grass
10/13/13 Sunday Regular @Ravens 19-17 Injury Win 2 0 49 Under 64° Overcast Weather Turf
10/06/13 Sunday Regular Lions 9-22 Win -10 3 53.5 Under 62° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
09/22/13 Sunday Regular @Bengals 30-34 Injury Loss 3 -7 50 Over 67° Clear Weather Turf
09/15/13 Sunday Regular Redskins 20-38 Injury Win -7 11 49 Over 62° Overcast Weather Grass
09/08/13 Sun Late Regular @49ers 28-34 Loss -5 -1 47 Over 63° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
01/12/13 Sat Night Playoff-DIV @49ers 31-45 Notes Loss 2 -16 45.5 Over 45° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
01/05/13 Sat Night Playoff-WC Vikings 10-24 Win -7 7 44 Under 30° Overcast Weather Grass
12/30/12 Sun Late Regular @Vikings 34-37 Loss 3 -6 46 Over Dome Turf-Dome
12/23/12 Sunday Regular Titans 7-55 Win -10.5 37.5 44.5 Over 24° Clear Weather Grass
12/16/12 Sunday Regular @Bears 21-13 Win 3 5 43.5 Under 41° Overcast Weather Grass
12/09/12 Sun Night Regular Lions 20-27 Injury Win -6 1 49.5 Under Snow,Wind Weather Grass
12/02/12 Sunday Regular Vikings 14-23 Notes Win -7.5 1.5 47 Under 44° Haze Weather Grass
11/25/12 Sun Night Regular @Giants 10-38 Loss -3 -25 51 Under 36° Overcast Weather Turf
11/18/12 Sunday Regular @Lions 24-20 Win 3 1 53.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
11/04/12 Sunday Regular Cardinals 17-31 Notes Win -10.5 3.5 43 Over 40° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
10/28/12 Sunday Regular Jaguars 15-24 Notes Win -15.5 -6.5 45.5 Under 45° Clear Weather Grass
10/21/12 Sunday Regular @Rams 30-20 Win 5 5 45.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
10/14/12 Sun Night Regular @Texans 42-24 Win -4 22 47 Over Closed Roof Grass-Roof
10/07/12 Sunday Regular @Colts 27-30 Injury Loss 6.5 -9.5 49 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
09/30/12 Sun Late Regular Saints 27-28 Injury Win -7.5 -6.5 54 Over 61° Clear Weather Grass
09/24/12 Mon Night Regular @Seahawks 12-14 Notes Loss 3 -5 45 Under 63° Overcast Weather Turf
09/13/12 Thu Night Regular Bears 10-23 Win -5 8 51 Under 52° Clear Weather Grass
09/09/12 Sun Late Regular 49ers 30-22 Loss -5 -13 46.5 Over 70° Clear Weather Grass
Division Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
10/15/17 Sunday Regular @Vikings 10-23 Loss 3 -16 44.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
09/28/17 Thu Night Regular Bears 14-35 Win -6.5 14.5 44.5 Over Turf
01/01/17 Sun Night Regular @Lions 31-24 Win 3.5 3.5 50 Over Dome Turf-Dome
12/24/16 Saturday Regular Vikings 25-38 Win -6.5 6.5 43 Over 38° Clear Grass
12/18/16 Sunday Regular @Bears 30-27 Win 5.5 -2.5 38.5 Over 10° Partly Cloudy Grass
10/20/16 Thu Night Regular Bears 10-26 Win -9 7 46 Under 46° Overcast Grass
09/25/16 Sunday Regular Lions 27-34 Win -7 0 47.5 Over 75° Scattered Clouds Grass
09/18/16 Sun Night Regular @Vikings 14-17 Loss 2 -5 42.5 Under Closed Roof Turf-Dome
01/03/16 Sun Night Regular Vikings 20-13 Loss -3 -10 44 Under 24° Overcast Grass
12/03/15 Thu Night Regular @Lions 27-23 Win 2.5 1.5 46.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
11/26/15 Thu Night Thanksgiving Bears 17-13 Loss -8 -12 45 Under Heavy Rain Grass
11/22/15 Sun Late Regular @Vikings 30-13 Win Even 17 45 Under 31° Overcast Turf
11/15/15 Sunday Regular Lions 18-16 Loss -10.5 -12.5 50 Under 59° Clear Grass
09/13/15 Sunday Regular @Bears 31-23 Win 6.5 1.5 48.5 Over 69° Mostly Cloudy Grass
12/28/14 Sunday Regular Lions 20-30 Win -8.5 1.5 47 Over 28° Overcast Grass
11/23/14 Sunday Regular @Vikings 24-21 Win 8 -5 49.5 Under 43° Overcast Turf
11/09/14 Sun Night Regular Bears 14-55 Win -8.5 32.5 53.5 Over 32° Clear Grass
10/02/14 Thu Night Regular Vikings 10-42 Win -9.5 22.5 46.5 Over Rain Grass
09/28/14 Sunday Regular @Bears 38-17 Win 2 19 51 Over 78° Mostly Cloudy Grass
09/21/14 Sunday Regular @Lions 7-19 Loss -1.5 -10.5 52 Under Dome Turf-Dome
12/29/13 Sun Late Regular @Bears 33-28 Win 3 2 51.5 Over 24° Overcast Grass
11/28/13 Thursday Thanksgiving @Lions 10-40 Loss -6.5 -23.5 48.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
11/24/13 Sunday Regular Vikings 26-26 Tie -5.5 -5.5 44 Over 22° Mostly Cloudy Grass
11/04/13 Mon Night Regular Bears 27-20 Loss -10.5 -17.5 51 Under 48° Overcast Grass
10/27/13 Sun Night Regular @Vikings 44-31 Win 7 6 47.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
10/06/13 Sunday Regular Lions 9-22 Win -10 3 53.5 Under 62° Partly Cloudy Grass
01/05/13 Sat Night Playoff-WC Vikings 10-24 Win -7 7 44 Under 30° Overcast Grass
12/30/12 Sun Late Regular @Vikings 34-37 Loss 3 -6 46 Over Dome Turf-Dome
12/16/12 Sunday Regular @Bears 21-13 Win 3 5 43.5 Under 41° Overcast Grass
12/09/12 Sun Night Regular Lions 20-27 Win -6 1 49.5 Under Snow,Wind Grass
12/02/12 Sunday Regular Vikings 14-23 Win -7.5 1.5 47 Under 44° Haze Grass
11/18/12 Sunday Regular @Lions 24-20 Win 3 1 53.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
09/13/12 Thu Night Regular Bears 10-23 Win -5 8 51 Under 52° Clear Grass
Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Packers 96 2554 26.6 3232 33.7 2074 64.2 24175 251.8 230 1481 7.5 52 196 100.2 2387 10397 108.3 4.4 69
Opponents 96 2217 23.1 2685 28 1575 58.7 19363 201.7 217 1341 7.2 77 125 84.6 2077 9302 96.9 4.5 63
Top of Page