You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the team TREND-REPORTâ„¢. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Game Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
01/20/08 Sun Late Playoff-CONF Giants 23-20 Notes Loss -8 -11 41.5 Over Windchill -23º F Weather Grass
01/12/08 Sat Late Playoff-DIV Seahawks 20-42 Win -7.5 14.5 44 Over Snow Weather Grass
12/30/07 Sunday Regular Lions 13-34 Win -3.5 17.5 39 Over 21° Haze Weather Grass
12/23/07 Sunday Regular @Bears 7-35 Loss 7.5 -35.5 32.5 Over Cold,High Wind Weather Grass
12/16/07 Sunday Regular @Rams 33-14 Win 7 12 47 Push Dome Turf-Dome
12/09/07 Sunday Regular Raiders 7-38 Win -10.5 20.5 40.5 Over 20° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
11/29/07 Thu Night Regular @Cowboys 27-37 Loss -7 -3 51.5 Over 52° Clear Weather Turf
11/22/07 Thursday Thanksgiving @Lions 37-26 Win 3 8 47.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
11/18/07 Sunday Regular Panthers 17-31 Win -10 4 37.5 Over 42° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
11/11/07 Sunday Regular Vikings 0-34 Win -5.5 28.5 41 Under 53° Haze Weather Grass
11/04/07 Sunday Regular @Chiefs 33-22 Win -2.5 13.5 38 Over 68° Clear Weather Grass
10/29/07 Mon Night Regular @Broncos 19-13 Win -3 9 43.5 Under 48° Clear Weather Grass
10/14/07 Sunday Regular Redskins 14-17 Win -3 0 40.5 Under 48° Overcast Weather Grass
10/07/07 Sun Night Regular Bears 27-20 Loss -3.5 -10.5 41 Over 74° Clear Weather Grass
09/30/07 Sunday Regular @Vikings 23-16 Win -1 8 38 Over Dome Turf-Dome
09/23/07 Sunday Regular Chargers 24-31 Win 6 13 42.5 Over 79° Clear Weather Grass
09/16/07 Sunday Regular @Giants 35-13 Win -3 25 39.5 Over 63° Mostly Cloudy Weather Turf
09/09/07 Sunday Regular Eagles 13-16 Notes Win 3.5 6.5 42 Under 67° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
Division Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/30/07 Sunday Regular Lions 13-34 Win -3.5 17.5 39 Over 21° Haze Grass
12/23/07 Sunday Regular @Bears 7-35 Loss 7.5 -35.5 32.5 Over Cold,High Wind Grass
11/22/07 Thursday Thanksgiving @Lions 37-26 Win 3 8 47.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
11/11/07 Sunday Regular Vikings 0-34 Win -5.5 28.5 41 Under 53° Haze Grass
10/07/07 Sun Night Regular Bears 27-20 Loss -3.5 -10.5 41 Over 74° Clear Grass
09/30/07 Sunday Regular @Vikings 23-16 Win -1 8 38 Over Dome Turf-Dome
Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Packers 18 497 27.6 637 35.4 420 65.9 4864 270.2 19 121 7.6 17 35 96 437 1860 103.3 4.3 16
Opponents 18 334 18.6 607 33.7 335 55.2 4029 223.8 40 248 6.6 19 24 75.9 481 1809 100.5 3.8 9
Top of Page