You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the team TREND-REPORTâ„¢. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Game Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
01/01/12 Sunday Regular @Saints 17-45 Loss -7 -21 55 Over Dome Turf-Dome
12/24/11 Saturday Regular Buccaneers 16-48 Win -7.5 24.5 48 Over 52° Overcast Weather Grass
12/18/11 Sunday Regular @Texans 28-13 Notes Win -5 20 45 Under Closed Roof Grass-Roof
12/11/11 Sunday Regular Falcons 31-23 Loss 3 -5 48 Over 47° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
12/04/11 Sunday Regular @Buccaneers 38-19 Win 2.5 16.5 46 Over 78° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
11/27/11 Sunday Regular @Colts 27-19 Win 4 4 46 Push 44° Light Rain Weather Turf-Roof
11/20/11 Sunday Regular @Lions 35-49 Notes Loss -7 -7 48 Over Dome Turf-Dome
11/13/11 Sunday Regular Titans 30-3 Notes Loss -3.5 -30.5 47 Under 59° Overcast Weather Grass
10/30/11 Sunday Regular Vikings 24-21 Loss -3 -6 46 Under 60° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
10/23/11 Sunday Regular Redskins 20-33 Injury Win -2.5 10.5 44 Over 67° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
10/16/11 Sunday Regular @Falcons 17-31 Loss -3.5 -10.5 49 Under Dome Turf-Dome
10/09/11 Sunday Regular Saints 30-27 Loss 6.5 3.5 51 Over 75° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
10/02/11 Sunday Regular @Bears 29-34 Loss -7 2 42 Over 64° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
09/25/11 Sunday Regular Jaguars 10-16 Injury Win -3.5 2.5 43 Under Very Heavy Rain Weather Grass
09/18/11 Sunday Regular Packers 30-23 Loss 10.5 3.5 45 Over 69° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
09/11/11 Sun Late Regular @Cardinals 21-28 Loss -7 0 37 Over Closed Roof Grass-Roof
Division Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
01/01/12 Sunday Regular @Saints 17-45 Loss -7 -21 55 Over Dome Turf-Dome
12/24/11 Saturday Regular Buccaneers 16-48 Win -7.5 24.5 48 Over 52° Overcast Grass
12/11/11 Sunday Regular Falcons 31-23 Loss 3 -5 48 Over 47° Scattered Clouds Grass
12/04/11 Sunday Regular @Buccaneers 38-19 Win 2.5 16.5 46 Over 78° Mostly Cloudy Grass
10/16/11 Sunday Regular @Falcons 17-31 Loss -3.5 -10.5 49 Under Dome Turf-Dome
10/09/11 Sunday Regular Saints 30-27 Loss 6.5 3.5 51 Over 75° Mostly Cloudy Grass
Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Panthers 16 406 25.4 519 32.4 312 60.1 4089 255.6 35 260 7.9 17 21 84.8 445 2403 150.2 5.4 26
Opponents 16 429 26.8 490 30.6 318 64.9 4119 257.4 31 170 8.4 14 28 98.3 451 2093 130.8 4.6 18
Top of Page