You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the team TREND-REPORTâ„¢. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Game Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
02/07/16 Sunday SuperBowl @Broncos 10-24 Notes Loss 5 -19 43.5 Under Grass
01/24/16 Sun Night Playoff-CONF Cardinals 15-49 Win -3 31 47.5 Over 37° Clear Weather Grass
01/17/16 Sunday Playoff-DIV Seahawks 24-31 Win -2.5 4.5 44 Over 46° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
01/03/16 Sun Late Regular Buccaneers 10-38 Win -10 18 44.5 Over 46° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
12/27/15 Sunday Regular @Falcons 13-20 Loss 7 -14 46 Under Dome Turf-Dome
12/20/15 Sunday Regular @Giants 38-35 Injury Win 5 -2 48.5 Over 44° Clear Weather Turf
12/13/15 Sunday Regular Falcons 0-38 Win -8 30 45 Under 70° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
12/06/15 Sunday Regular @Saints 41-38 Win 6.5 -3.5 49.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
11/26/15 Thu Late Thanksgiving @Cowboys 33-14 Injury Win 1 18 44.5 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
11/22/15 Sunday Regular Redskins 16-44 Injury Win -7 21 44.5 Over 55° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
11/15/15 Sunday Regular @Titans 27-10 Win 3.5 13.5 42.5 Under 63° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
11/08/15 Sunday Regular Packers 29-37 Win 2.5 10.5 46 Over 56° Overcast Weather Grass
11/02/15 Mon Night Regular Colts 26-29 Win -5.5 -2.5 45.5 Over 61° Rain Weather Grass
10/25/15 Sun Night Regular Eagles 16-27 Win -3 8 45.5 Under 68° Overcast Weather Grass
10/18/15 Sun Late Regular @Seahawks 27-23 Win -7 11 41 Over 61° Overcast Weather Turf
10/04/15 Sunday Regular @Buccaneers 37-23 Win 3 11 40 Over 73° Heavy Rain Weather Grass
09/27/15 Sunday Regular Saints 22-27 Win -9.5 -4.5 43 Over 69° Overcast Weather Grass
09/20/15 Sunday Regular Texans 17-24 Win -3 4 41.5 Under 88° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
09/13/15 Sunday Regular @Jaguars 20-9 Win 3 8 40.5 Under 84° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
Division Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
01/03/16 Sun Late Regular Buccaneers 10-38 Win -10 18 44.5 Over 46° Mostly Cloudy Grass
12/27/15 Sunday Regular @Falcons 13-20 Loss 7 -14 46 Under Dome Turf-Dome
12/13/15 Sunday Regular Falcons 0-38 Win -8 30 45 Under 70° Mostly Cloudy Grass
12/06/15 Sunday Regular @Saints 41-38 Win 6.5 -3.5 49.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
10/04/15 Sunday Regular @Buccaneers 37-23 Win 3 11 40 Over 73° Heavy Rain Grass
09/27/15 Sunday Regular Saints 22-27 Win -9.5 -4.5 43 Over 69° Overcast Grass
Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Panthers 19 590 31.1 593 31.2 353 59.5 4626 243.5 42 358 7.8 12 38 97.1 630 2695 141.8 4.3 26
Opponents 19 371 19.5 762 40.1 457 60 4754 250.2 57 388 6.2 31 25 72 420 1643 86.5 3.9 13
Top of Page