You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the team TREND-REPORTâ„¢. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Game Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
02/05/17 Sunday SuperBowl @Falcons 34-28 Injury Win 3 3 58.5 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
01/22/17 Sun Night Playoff-CONF Steelers 17-36 Injury Win -6 13 50 Over 41° Overcast Weather Turf
01/14/17 Sat Night Playoff-DIV Texans 16-34 Win -15 3 44.5 Over 31° Overcast Weather Turf
01/01/17 Sunday Regular @Dolphins 35-14 Win 7.5 13.5 47 Over 81° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
12/24/16 Saturday Regular Jets 3-41 Injury Win -16.5 21.5 43.5 Over 44° Scattered Clouds Weather Turf
12/18/16 Sun Late Regular @Broncos 16-3 Win 3 10 43 Under 12° Clear Weather Grass
12/12/16 Mon Night Regular Ravens 23-30 Win -6.5 0.5 44.5 Over 37° Clear Weather Turf
12/04/16 Sunday Regular Rams 10-26 Win -13.5 2.5 44.5 Under 42° Clear Weather Turf
11/27/16 Sun Night Regular @Jets 22-17 Injury Win 8.5 -3.5 48 Under 38° Clear Weather Turf
11/20/16 Sun Late Regular @49ers 30-17 Win 11 2 51.5 Under 56° Overcast Weather Grass
11/13/16 Sun Night Regular Seahawks 31-24 Loss -7.5 -14.5 49.5 Over 29° Clear Weather Turf
10/30/16 Sunday Regular @Bills 41-25 Win 6 10 48.5 Over 46° Light Rain Weather Turf
10/23/16 Sun Late Regular @Steelers 27-16 Win 7 4 49 Under 63° Clear Weather Grass
10/16/16 Sunday Regular Bengals 17-35 Win -7.5 10.5 48 Over 70° Clear Weather Turf
10/09/16 Sunday Regular @Browns 33-13 Injury Win 10.5 9.5 47.5 Under 59° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
10/02/16 Sunday Regular Bills 16-0 Loss -5 -21 43 Under 57° Overcast Weather Turf
09/22/16 Thu Night Regular Texans 0-27 Win 2.5 29.5 41 Under 66° Clear Weather Turf
09/18/16 Sunday Regular Dolphins 24-31 Injury Win -5.5 1.5 42 Over 81° Mostly Cloudy Weather Turf
09/11/16 Sun Night Regular @Cardinals 23-21 Win -8.5 10.5 44 Push Closed Roof Grass-Roof
01/24/16 Sun Late Playoff-CONF @Broncos 18-20 Loss 3 -5 45 Under 37° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
01/16/16 Sat Late Playoff-DIV Chiefs 20-27 Win -6 1 44 Over Clear Weather Turf
01/03/16 Sunday Regular @Dolphins 10-20 Loss 10 -20 46.5 Under 79° Overcast Weather Grass
12/27/15 Sunday Regular @Jets 20-26 Loss 2.5 -8.5 45.5 Over 61° Overcast Weather Turf
12/20/15 Sunday Regular Titans 16-33 Injury Win -14.5 2.5 47.5 Over 42° Clear Weather Turf
12/13/15 Sun Night Regular @Texans 27-6 Win 5 16 45.5 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
12/06/15 Sun Late Regular Eagles 35-28 Loss -8 -15 49 Over 43° Clear Weather Turf
11/29/15 Sun Night Regular @Broncos 24-30 Injury Loss 2.5 -8.5 42.5 Over Snow Weather Grass
11/23/15 Mon Night Regular Bills 13-20 Win -7 0 47.5 Under 29° Clear Weather Turf
11/15/15 Sun Late Regular @Giants 27-26 Injury Win 7 -6 53.5 Under 59° Clear Weather Turf
11/08/15 Sunday Regular Redskins 10-27 Injury Win -13.5 3.5 51.5 Under 56° Clear Weather Turf
10/29/15 Thu Night Regular Dolphins 7-36 Win -8 21 51.5 Under 59° Clear Weather Turf
10/25/15 Sunday Regular Jets 23-30 Win -7.5 -0.5 47.5 Over 60° Overcast Weather Turf
10/18/15 Sun Night Regular @Colts 34-27 Win 9 -2 54 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
10/11/15 Sun Late Regular @Cowboys 30-6 Win 8.5 15.5 50.5 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
09/27/15 Sunday Regular Jaguars 17-51 Win -14 20 49 Over 73° Clear Weather Turf
09/20/15 Sunday Regular @Bills 40-32 Win -1 9 44.5 Over 65° Mostly Cloudy Weather Turf
09/10/15 Thu Night Regular Steelers 21-28 Win -7 0 51 Under 65° Overcast Weather Turf
02/01/15 Sunday SuperBowl @Seahawks 28-24 Notes Win Even 4 47.5 Over 66° Clear Weather Grass-Roof
01/18/15 Sun Late Playoff-CONF Colts 7-45 Win -6.5 31.5 53.5 Under Heavy rain, wind Weather Turf
01/10/15 Sat Late Playoff-DIV Ravens 31-35 Win -7 -3 47.5 Over Wind, Cold Weather Turf
12/28/14 Sunday Regular Bills 17-9 Loss -4.5 -12.5 43.5 Under 51° Scattered Clouds Weather Turf
12/21/14 Sunday Regular @Jets 17-16 Injury Win 9.5 -8.5 47 Under 36° Overcast Weather Turf
12/14/14 Sunday Regular Dolphins 13-41 Win -9 19 48 Over 46° Clear Weather Turf
12/07/14 Sun Night Regular @Chargers 23-14 Win 4 5 54 Under 63° Clear Weather Grass
11/30/14 Sun Late Regular @Packers 21-26 Loss -3 -2 58 Under 22° Clear Weather Grass
11/23/14 Sunday Regular Lions 9-34 Win -7 18 47 Under 60° Partly Cloudy Weather Turf
11/16/14 Sun Night Regular @Colts 42-20 Injury Win -3 25 57.5 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
11/02/14 Sun Late Regular Broncos 21-43 Win 3 25 52.5 Over 41° Clear Weather Turf
10/26/14 Sunday Regular Bears 23-51 Win -6 22 52 Over 57° Mostly Cloudy Weather Turf
10/16/14 Thu Night Regular Jets 25-27 Win -9.5 -7.5 44.5 Over 63° Overcast Weather Turf
10/12/14 Sunday Regular @Bills 37-22 Notes Win Even 15 44.5 Over 59° Partly Cloudy Weather Turf
10/05/14 Sun Night Regular Bengals 17-43 Win 2.5 28.5 46.5 Over 38° Clear Weather Turf
09/29/14 Mon Night Regular @Chiefs 14-41 Loss 3 -30 46.5 Over 72° Clear Weather Grass
09/21/14 Sunday Regular Raiders 9-16 Win -14 -7 47 Under 78° Partly Cloudy Weather Turf
09/14/14 Sunday Regular @Vikings 30-7 Notes Win 3 20 49 Under 63° Overcast Weather Turf
09/07/14 Sunday Regular @Dolphins 20-33 Loss 3.5 -16.5 47.5 Over 88° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
01/19/14 Sun Late Playoff-CONF @Broncos 16-26 Injury Loss -5 -5 57 Under 50° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
01/11/14 Sat Night Playoff-DIV Colts 22-43 Win -7 14 51.5 Over 56° Light Rain Weather Turf
12/29/13 Sun Late Regular Bills 20-34 Win -7.5 6.5 46.5 Over Heavy Rain Weather Turf
12/22/13 Sun Late Regular @Ravens 41-7 Win 1 33 45.5 Over 64° Light Rain Weather Turf
12/15/13 Sunday Regular @Dolphins 20-24 Loss -2.5 -1.5 47 Under 82° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
12/08/13 Sunday Regular Browns 26-27 Injury Win -10 -9 47.5 Over 31° Clear Weather Turf
12/01/13 Sunday Regular @Texans 34-31 Win 7 -4 49 Over Closed Roof Grass-Roof
11/24/13 Sun Night Regular Broncos 31-34 Win 2 5 54 Over Cold, Wind Weather Turf
11/18/13 Mon Night Regular @Panthers 20-24 Loss -2.5 -1.5 46 Under 56° Clear Weather Grass
11/03/13 Sun Late Regular Steelers 31-55 Win -6 18 43 Over 40° Clear Weather Turf
10/27/13 Sunday Regular Dolphins 17-27 Win -6.5 3.5 46 Under 53° Scattered Clouds Weather Turf
10/20/13 Sunday Regular @Jets 27-30 Loss 3.5 -6.5 43 Over 65° Clear Weather Turf
10/13/13 Sun Late Regular Saints 27-30 Notes Win -2 1 51 Over 55° Clear Weather Turf
10/06/13 Sunday Regular @Bengals 6-13 Loss -1.5 -5.5 45.5 Under Rain Weather Turf
09/29/13 Sun Night Regular @Falcons 30-23 Win -3 10 49.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
09/22/13 Sunday Regular Buccaneers 3-23 Win -7 13 44.5 Under 72° Clear Weather Turf
09/12/13 Thu Night Regular Jets 10-13 Win -11 -8 43 Under 73° Mostly Cloudy Weather Turf
09/08/13 Sunday Regular @Bills 23-21 Win 10 -8 51 Under 65° Scattered Clouds Weather Turf
01/20/13 Sun Late Playoff-CONF Ravens 28-13 Loss -7.5 -22.5 50 Under Wind Weather Turf
01/13/13 Sun Late Playoff-DIV Texans 28-41 Win -9.5 3.5 50.5 Over 50° Overcast Weather Turf
12/30/12 Sun Late Regular Dolphins 0-28 Win -11 17 47.5 Under 28° Clear Weather Turf
12/23/12 Sunday Regular @Jaguars 23-16 Win -14 21 51 Under 59° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
12/16/12 Sun Night Regular 49ers 41-34 Notes Loss -4 -11 47.5 Over Heavy Rain Weather Turf
12/10/12 Mon Night Regular Texans 14-42 Notes Win -5.5 22.5 51 Over 58° Scattered Clouds Weather Turf
12/02/12 Sunday Regular @Dolphins 23-16 Notes Win 7.5 -0.5 51 Under 79° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
11/22/12 Thu Night Thanksgiving @Jets 49-19 Win 7 23 48 Over 40° Clear Weather Turf
11/18/12 Sun Late Regular Colts 24-59 Win -9.5 25.5 54 Over 33° Clear Weather Turf
11/11/12 Sunday Regular Bills 31-37 Win -13.5 -7.5 54 Over 65° Clear Weather Turf
10/28/12 Sunday Regular @Rams 45-7 Notes Win 7 31 46 Over 49° Cloudy Weather Grass
10/21/12 Sun Late Regular Jets 26-29 Notes Win -11 -8 47.5 Over 60° Scattered Clouds Weather Turf
10/14/12 Sun Late Regular @Seahawks 23-24 Notes Loss 4 -5 42.5 Over 60° Light Rain Weather Turf
10/07/12 Sun Late Regular Broncos 21-31 Notes Win -6 4 51 Over 53° Overcast Weather Turf
09/30/12 Sunday Regular @Bills 52-28 Notes Win 4 20 48.5 Over 59° Mostly Cloudy Weather Turf
09/23/12 Sun Night Regular @Ravens 30-31 Loss -2.5 1.5 49 Over 53° Partly Cloudy Weather Turf
09/16/12 Sunday Regular Cardinals 20-18 Notes Loss -13.5 -15.5 47 Under 72° Clear Weather Turf
09/09/12 Sunday Regular @Titans 34-13 Notes Win 5.5 15.5 48 Under 79° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
Division Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
01/01/17 Sunday Regular @Dolphins 35-14 Win 7.5 13.5 47 Over 81° Mostly Cloudy Grass
12/24/16 Saturday Regular Jets 3-41 Win -16.5 21.5 43.5 Over 44° Scattered Clouds Turf
11/27/16 Sun Night Regular @Jets 22-17 Win 8.5 -3.5 48 Under 38° Clear Turf
10/30/16 Sunday Regular @Bills 41-25 Win 6 10 48.5 Over 46° Light Rain Turf
10/02/16 Sunday Regular Bills 16-0 Loss -5 -21 43 Under 57° Overcast Turf
09/18/16 Sunday Regular Dolphins 24-31 Win -5.5 1.5 42 Over 81° Mostly Cloudy Turf
01/03/16 Sunday Regular @Dolphins 10-20 Loss 10 -20 46.5 Under 79° Overcast Grass
12/27/15 Sunday Regular @Jets 20-26 Loss 2.5 -8.5 45.5 Over 61° Overcast Turf
11/23/15 Mon Night Regular Bills 13-20 Win -7 0 47.5 Under 29° Clear Turf
10/29/15 Thu Night Regular Dolphins 7-36 Win -8 21 51.5 Under 59° Clear Turf
10/25/15 Sunday Regular Jets 23-30 Win -7.5 -0.5 47.5 Over 60° Overcast Turf
09/20/15 Sunday Regular @Bills 40-32 Win -1 9 44.5 Over 65° Mostly Cloudy Turf
12/28/14 Sunday Regular Bills 17-9 Loss -4.5 -12.5 43.5 Under 51° Scattered Clouds Turf
12/21/14 Sunday Regular @Jets 17-16 Win 9.5 -8.5 47 Under 36° Overcast Turf
12/14/14 Sunday Regular Dolphins 13-41 Win -9 19 48 Over 46° Clear Turf
10/16/14 Thu Night Regular Jets 25-27 Win -9.5 -7.5 44.5 Over 63° Overcast Turf
10/12/14 Sunday Regular @Bills 37-22 Win Even 15 44.5 Over 59° Partly Cloudy Turf
09/07/14 Sunday Regular @Dolphins 20-33 Loss 3.5 -16.5 47.5 Over 88° Scattered Clouds Grass
12/29/13 Sun Late Regular Bills 20-34 Win -7.5 6.5 46.5 Over Heavy Rain Turf
12/15/13 Sunday Regular @Dolphins 20-24 Loss -2.5 -1.5 47 Under 82° Scattered Clouds Grass
10/27/13 Sunday Regular Dolphins 17-27 Win -6.5 3.5 46 Under 53° Scattered Clouds Turf
10/20/13 Sunday Regular @Jets 27-30 Loss 3.5 -6.5 43 Over 65° Clear Turf
09/12/13 Thu Night Regular Jets 10-13 Win -11 -8 43 Under 73° Mostly Cloudy Turf
09/08/13 Sunday Regular @Bills 23-21 Win 10 -8 51 Under 65° Scattered Clouds Turf
12/30/12 Sun Late Regular Dolphins 0-28 Win -11 17 47.5 Under 28° Clear Turf
12/02/12 Sunday Regular @Dolphins 23-16 Win 7.5 -0.5 51 Under 79° Mostly Cloudy Grass
11/22/12 Thu Night Thanksgiving @Jets 49-19 Win 7 23 48 Over 40° Clear Turf
11/11/12 Sunday Regular Bills 31-37 Win -13.5 -7.5 54 Over 65° Clear Turf
10/21/12 Sun Late Regular Jets 26-29 Win -11 -8 47.5 Over 60° Scattered Clouds Turf
09/30/12 Sunday Regular @Bills 52-28 Win 4 20 48.5 Over 59° Mostly Cloudy Turf
Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Patriots 92 2745 29.8 3595 39.1 2279 63.4 26602 289.2 176 1091 7.4 50 188 97.4 2597 10408 113.1 4 110
Opponents 92 1814 19.7 3019 32.8 1810 60 21515 233.9 199 1320 7.1 79 127 84.9 2148 8799 95.6 4.1 47
Top of Page