You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the team TREND-REPORTâ„¢. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Game Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
02/14/18 Wednesday SuperBowl Eagles 41-33 Notes Loss -4.5 -12.5 49 Over Dome Turf-Dome
01/21/18 Sun Late Playoff-CONF Jaguars 20-24 Injury Win -7.5 -3.5 45.5 Under Clear Turf
01/13/18 Sat Night Playoff-DIV Titans 14-35 Win -13.5 7.5 48 Over Turf
12/31/17 Sunday Regular Jets 6-26 Win -14.5 5.5 43 Under Cold Turf
12/24/17 Sunday Regular Bills 16-37 Win -11 10 47 Over Turf
12/17/17 Sun Late Regular @Steelers 27-24 Injury Win 2 1 52.5 Under Grass
12/11/17 Mon Night Regular @Dolphins 20-27 Loss 11 -18 48 Under Grass
12/03/17 Sunday Regular @Bills 23-3 Injury Win 8.5 11.5 48.5 Under Turf
11/26/17 Sunday Regular Dolphins 17-35 Win -16.5 1.5 48.5 Over Turf
11/19/17 Sun Late Regular @Raiders 33-8 Notes Win 6.5 18.5 54.5 Under Grass
11/12/17 Sun Night Regular @Broncos 41-16 Win 7 18 45 Over Grass
10/29/17 Sunday Regular Chargers 13-21 Injury Win -7 1 48 Under Turf
10/22/17 Sun Night Regular Falcons 7-23 Win -3 13 56.5 Under Fog Turf
10/15/17 Sunday Regular @Jets 24-17 Win 9.5 -2.5 47.5 Under Turf
10/05/17 Thursday Regular @Buccaneers 19-14 Win 3.5 1.5 54 Under Grass
10/01/17 Sunday Regular Panthers 33-30 Loss -9.5 -12.5 47.5 Over Turf
09/24/17 Sunday Regular Texans 33-36 Win -13.5 -10.5 44 Over Turf
09/17/17 Sunday Regular @Saints 36-20 Win 6 10 54.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
09/07/17 Thu Night Regular Chiefs 42-27 Loss -9 -24 48.5 Over Turf
02/05/17 Sunday SuperBowl @Falcons 34-28 Injury Win 3 3 58.5 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
01/22/17 Sun Night Playoff-CONF Steelers 17-36 Injury Win -6 13 50 Over 41° Overcast Weather Turf
01/14/17 Sat Night Playoff-DIV Texans 16-34 Win -15 3 44.5 Over 31° Overcast Weather Turf
01/01/17 Sunday Regular @Dolphins 35-14 Win 7.5 13.5 47 Over 81° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
12/24/16 Saturday Regular Jets 3-41 Injury Win -16.5 21.5 43.5 Over 44° Scattered Clouds Weather Turf
12/18/16 Sun Late Regular @Broncos 16-3 Win 3 10 43 Under 12° Clear Weather Grass
12/12/16 Mon Night Regular Ravens 23-30 Win -6.5 0.5 44.5 Over 37° Clear Weather Turf
12/04/16 Sunday Regular Rams 10-26 Win -13.5 2.5 44.5 Under 42° Clear Weather Turf
11/27/16 Sun Night Regular @Jets 22-17 Injury Win 8.5 -3.5 48 Under 38° Clear Weather Turf
11/20/16 Sun Late Regular @49ers 30-17 Win 11 2 51.5 Under 56° Overcast Weather Grass
11/13/16 Sun Night Regular Seahawks 31-24 Loss -7.5 -14.5 49.5 Over 29° Clear Weather Turf
10/30/16 Sunday Regular @Bills 41-25 Win 6 10 48.5 Over 46° Light Rain Weather Turf
10/23/16 Sun Late Regular @Steelers 27-16 Win 7 4 49 Under 63° Clear Weather Grass
10/16/16 Sunday Regular Bengals 17-35 Win -7.5 10.5 48 Over 70° Clear Weather Turf
10/09/16 Sunday Regular @Browns 33-13 Injury Win 10.5 9.5 47.5 Under 59° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
10/02/16 Sunday Regular Bills 16-0 Loss -5 -21 43 Under 57° Overcast Weather Turf
09/22/16 Thu Night Regular Texans 0-27 Win 2.5 29.5 41 Under 66° Clear Weather Turf
09/18/16 Sunday Regular Dolphins 24-31 Injury Win -5.5 1.5 42 Over 81° Mostly Cloudy Weather Turf
09/11/16 Sun Night Regular @Cardinals 23-21 Win -8.5 10.5 44 Push Closed Roof Grass-Roof
01/24/16 Sun Late Playoff-CONF @Broncos 18-20 Loss 3 -5 45 Under 37° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
01/16/16 Sat Late Playoff-DIV Chiefs 20-27 Win -6 1 44 Over Clear Weather Turf
01/03/16 Sunday Regular @Dolphins 10-20 Loss 10 -20 46.5 Under 79° Overcast Weather Grass
12/27/15 Sunday Regular @Jets 20-26 Loss 2.5 -8.5 45.5 Over 61° Overcast Weather Turf
12/20/15 Sunday Regular Titans 16-33 Injury Win -14.5 2.5 47.5 Over 42° Clear Weather Turf
12/13/15 Sun Night Regular @Texans 27-6 Win 5 16 45.5 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
12/06/15 Sun Late Regular Eagles 35-28 Loss -8 -15 49 Over 43° Clear Weather Turf
11/29/15 Sun Night Regular @Broncos 24-30 Injury Loss 2.5 -8.5 42.5 Over Snow Weather Grass
11/23/15 Mon Night Regular Bills 13-20 Win -7 0 47.5 Under 29° Clear Weather Turf
11/15/15 Sun Late Regular @Giants 27-26 Injury Win 7 -6 53.5 Under 59° Clear Weather Turf
11/08/15 Sunday Regular Redskins 10-27 Injury Win -13.5 3.5 51.5 Under 56° Clear Weather Turf
10/29/15 Thu Night Regular Dolphins 7-36 Win -8 21 51.5 Under 59° Clear Weather Turf
10/25/15 Sunday Regular Jets 23-30 Win -7.5 -0.5 47.5 Over 60° Overcast Weather Turf
10/18/15 Sun Night Regular @Colts 34-27 Win 9 -2 54 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
10/11/15 Sun Late Regular @Cowboys 30-6 Win 8.5 15.5 50.5 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
09/27/15 Sunday Regular Jaguars 17-51 Win -14 20 49 Over 73° Clear Weather Turf
09/20/15 Sunday Regular @Bills 40-32 Win -1 9 44.5 Over 65° Mostly Cloudy Weather Turf
09/10/15 Thu Night Regular Steelers 21-28 Win -7 0 51 Under 65° Overcast Weather Turf
Division Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/31/17 Sunday Regular Jets 6-26 Win -14.5 5.5 43 Under Cold Turf
12/24/17 Sunday Regular Bills 16-37 Win -11 10 47 Over Turf
12/11/17 Mon Night Regular @Dolphins 20-27 Loss 11 -18 48 Under Grass
12/03/17 Sunday Regular @Bills 23-3 Win 8.5 11.5 48.5 Under Turf
11/26/17 Sunday Regular Dolphins 17-35 Win -16.5 1.5 48.5 Over Turf
10/15/17 Sunday Regular @Jets 24-17 Win 9.5 -2.5 47.5 Under Turf
01/01/17 Sunday Regular @Dolphins 35-14 Win 7.5 13.5 47 Over 81° Mostly Cloudy Grass
12/24/16 Saturday Regular Jets 3-41 Win -16.5 21.5 43.5 Over 44° Scattered Clouds Turf
11/27/16 Sun Night Regular @Jets 22-17 Win 8.5 -3.5 48 Under 38° Clear Turf
10/30/16 Sunday Regular @Bills 41-25 Win 6 10 48.5 Over 46° Light Rain Turf
10/02/16 Sunday Regular Bills 16-0 Loss -5 -21 43 Under 57° Overcast Turf
09/18/16 Sunday Regular Dolphins 24-31 Win -5.5 1.5 42 Over 81° Mostly Cloudy Turf
01/03/16 Sunday Regular @Dolphins 10-20 Loss 10 -20 46.5 Under 79° Overcast Grass
12/27/15 Sunday Regular @Jets 20-26 Loss 2.5 -8.5 45.5 Over 61° Overcast Turf
11/23/15 Mon Night Regular Bills 13-20 Win -7 0 47.5 Under 29° Clear Turf
10/29/15 Thu Night Regular Dolphins 7-36 Win -8 21 51.5 Under 59° Clear Turf
10/25/15 Sunday Regular Jets 23-30 Win -7.5 -0.5 47.5 Over 60° Overcast Turf
09/20/15 Sunday Regular @Bills 40-32 Win -1 9 44.5 Over 65° Mostly Cloudy Turf
Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Patriots 56 1605 28.7 1420 25.4 919 64.7 11011 196.6 74 416 7.8 14 78 102.5 975 3617 64.6 3.7 39
Opponents 56 1037 18.5 994 17.8 605 60.9 6744 120.4 67 488 6.8 17 36 86 655 2625 46.9 4 15
Top of Page