You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the team TREND-REPORTâ„¢. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Game Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/30/02 Mon Night Regular 49ers 20-31 Win Even 11 39.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
12/22/02 Sun Late Regular @Seahawks 10-30 Loss -1.5 -18.5 47 Under 38° Clear Weather Turf
12/15/02 Sun Night Regular Cardinals 28-30 Win -10.5 -8.5 43.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
12/08/02 Sunday Regular @Chiefs 10-49 Loss -4.5 -34.5 45.5 Over 41° Clear Weather Grass
12/01/02 Sun Late Regular @Eagles 3-10 Loss 2 -9 38 Under 32° Partly Cloudy Weather Turf
11/24/02 Sunday Regular @Redskins 17-20 Loss 4 -7 41 Under Grass
11/18/02 Mon Night Regular Bears 16-21 Win -10.5 -5.5 44 Under Dome Turf-Dome
11/10/02 Sunday Regular Chargers 24-28 Win -6 -2 44 Over Dome Turf-Dome
11/03/02 Sun Late Regular @Cardinals 27-14 Win 3.5 9.5 43 Under 73° Clear Weather Grass
10/20/02 Sun Late Regular Seahawks 20-37 Win -5.5 11.5 44 Over Dome Turf-Dome
10/13/02 Sun Late Regular Raiders 13-28 Win 8 23 48 Under Dome Turf-Dome
10/06/02 Sun Late Regular @49ers 13-37 Loss -6.5 -17.5 41 Over 77° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
09/29/02 Sunday Regular Cowboys 13-10 Loss -12 -15 44 Under Dome Turf-Dome
09/23/02 Mon Night Regular @Buccaneers 14-26 Loss 3 -15 43 Under 78° Overcast Weather Grass
09/15/02 Sun Late Regular Giants 26-21 Loss -12.5 -17.5 46.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
09/08/02 Sun Late Regular @Broncos 16-23 Loss 3 -10 51.5 Under 75° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
Division Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/30/02 Mon Night Regular 49ers 20-31 Win Even 11 39.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
12/22/02 Sun Late Regular @Seahawks 10-30 Loss -1.5 -18.5 47 Under 38° Clear Turf
12/15/02 Sun Night Regular Cardinals 28-30 Win -10.5 -8.5 43.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
11/03/02 Sun Late Regular @Cardinals 27-14 Win 3.5 9.5 43 Under 73° Clear Grass
10/20/02 Sun Late Regular Seahawks 20-37 Win -5.5 11.5 44 Over Dome Turf-Dome
10/06/02 Sun Late Regular @49ers 13-37 Loss -6.5 -17.5 41 Over 77° Partly Cloudy Grass
Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Rams 16 316 19.8 636 39.8 408 64.2 4467 279.2 45 325 7 27 24 79.7 343 1405 87.8 4.1 11
Opponents 16 369 23.1 462 28.9 292 63.2 3446 215.4 37 237 7.5 12 15 85.8 445 1816 113.5 4.1 15
Top of Page