You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the team TREND-REPORTâ„¢. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Game Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/10/17 Sun Night Regular @Steelers 38-39 Loss -5.5 4.5 43 Over Grass
12/03/17 Sunday Regular Lions 20-44 Win -2.5 21.5 43.5 Over Grass
11/27/17 Mon Night Regular Texans 16-23 Win -7.5 -0.5 38 Over Grass
11/19/17 Sunday Regular @Packers 23-0 Win 2 21 37.5 Under Turf
11/05/17 Sunday Regular @Titans 20-23 Loss -3 0 41 Over Grass
10/26/17 Thu Night Regular Dolphins 0-40 Win -3 37 37.5 Over Grass
10/22/17 Sunday Regular @Vikings 16-24 Injury Loss -5.5 -2.5 40 Push Dome Turf-Dome
10/15/17 Sunday Regular Bears 27-24 Loss -6.5 -9.5 39.5 Over Grass
10/08/17 Sunday Regular @Raiders 30-17 Win -3 16 40.5 Over Grass
10/01/17 Sunday Regular Steelers 26-9 Loss 3 -14 42.5 Under Grass
09/24/17 Sunday Regular @Jaguars 7-44 Notes Loss 3.5 -40.5 39.5 Over Grass
09/17/17 Sunday Regular Browns 10-24 Win -7.5 6.5 39 Under Grass
09/10/17 Sunday Regular @Bengals 20-0 Injury Win -3 23 40.5 Under Turf
01/01/17 Sunday Regular @Bengals 10-27 Loss 1 -18 40.5 Under 47° Scattered Clouds Weather Turf
12/25/16 Sun Late Regular @Steelers 27-31 Loss -6 2 44.5 Over 35° Clear Weather Grass
12/18/16 Sunday Regular Eagles 26-27 Win -6 -5 41 Over 47° Unknown Weather Turf
12/12/16 Mon Night Regular @Patriots 23-30 Loss -6.5 -0.5 44.5 Over 37° Clear Weather Turf
12/04/16 Sunday Regular Dolphins 6-38 Win -3 29 40.5 Over 47° Unknown Weather Turf
11/27/16 Sunday Regular Bengals 14-19 Win -3.5 1.5 41 Under 50° Unknown Weather Turf
11/20/16 Sunday Regular @Cowboys 17-27 Loss -7 -3 44.5 Under Closed Roof Turf
11/10/16 Thu Night Regular Browns 7-28 Win -10 11 45 Under 50° Unknown Weather Turf
11/06/16 Sunday Regular Steelers 14-21 Win 3 10 47 Under 65° Unknown Weather Turf
10/23/16 Sunday Regular @Jets 16-24 Injury Loss -2 -6 40 Push 60° Partly Cloudy Weather Turf
10/16/16 Sunday Regular @Giants 23-27 Loss -3.5 -0.5 42.5 Over 71° Clear Weather Turf
10/09/16 Sunday Regular Redskins 16-10 Injury Loss -4 -10 44 Under 67° Scattered Clouds Weather Turf
10/02/16 Sunday Regular Raiders 28-27 Loss -3.5 -4.5 45 Over 70° Mostly Cloudy Weather Turf
09/25/16 Sunday Regular @Jaguars 19-17 Win 2 0 45 Under 90° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
09/18/16 Sunday Regular @Browns 25-20 Win 4.5 0.5 42 Over 74° Overcast Weather Grass
09/11/16 Sunday Regular Bills 7-13 Win -3 3 44.5 Under 83° Mostly Cloudy Weather Turf
01/03/16 Sunday Regular @Bengals 16-24 Loss -9.5 1.5 41 Under 35° Overcast Weather Turf
12/27/15 Sunday Regular Steelers 17-20 Win 11.5 14.5 47.5 Under 68° Mostly Cloudy Weather Turf
12/20/15 Sunday Regular Chiefs 34-14 Loss 6.5 -13.5 41 Over 45° Mostly Cloudy Weather Turf
12/13/15 Sun Late Regular Seahawks 35-6 Loss 10.5 -18.5 41 Push 59° Mostly Cloudy Weather Turf
12/06/15 Sunday Regular @Dolphins 13-15 Loss -3.5 1.5 42.5 Under 81° Overcast Weather Grass
11/30/15 Mon Night Regular @Browns 33-27 Win -2.5 8.5 41 Over 45° Overcast Weather Grass
11/22/15 Sunday Regular Rams 13-16 Injury Win -3 0 41.5 Under 45° Mostly Cloudy Weather Turf
11/15/15 Sunday Regular Jaguars 22-20 Loss -5.5 -7.5 47 Under 64° Clear Weather Turf
11/01/15 Sunday Regular Chargers 26-29 Win -4.5 -1.5 50.5 Over 66° Mostly Cloudy Weather Turf
10/26/15 Mon Night Regular @Cardinals 18-26 Injury Loss -10 2 49.5 Under Closed Roof Grass-Roof
10/18/15 Sun Late Regular @49ers 20-25 Loss 2.5 -7.5 43.5 Over 67° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
10/11/15 Sunday Regular Browns 33-30 Loss -6.5 -9.5 43 Over 69° Partly Cloudy Weather Turf
10/01/15 Thu Night Regular @Steelers 23-20 Injury Win 2.5 0.5 44 Under 56° Overcast Weather Grass
09/27/15 Sunday Regular Bengals 28-24 Loss -1.5 -5.5 45.5 Over 73° Mostly Cloudy Weather Turf
09/20/15 Sun Late Regular @Raiders 33-37 Loss 6 -10 41.5 Over 85° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
09/13/15 Sun Late Regular @Broncos 13-19 Loss -4.5 -1.5 46.5 Under 83° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
01/10/15 Sat Late Playoff-DIV @Patriots 31-35 Loss -7 3 47.5 Over Wind, Cold Weather Turf
01/03/15 Sat Night Playoff-WC @Steelers 30-17 Win -3 16 46.5 Over 53° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
12/28/14 Sunday Regular Browns 10-20 Win -14 -4 40 Under 57° Light Rain Weather Turf
12/21/14 Sunday Regular @Texans 13-25 Notes Loss 6.5 -18.5 41.5 Under Closed Roof Grass-Roof
12/14/14 Sunday Regular Jaguars 12-20 Win -14 -6 44.5 Under 51° Mostly Cloudy Weather Turf
12/07/14 Sunday Regular @Dolphins 28-13 Win -3 18 45 Under 76° Clear Weather Grass
11/30/14 Sunday Regular Chargers 34-33 Loss -6.5 -7.5 46 Over 62° Scattered Clouds Weather Turf
11/24/14 Mon Night Regular @Saints 34-27 Win -3 10 50.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
11/09/14 Sunday Regular Titans 7-21 Win -10 4 44 Under 57° Mostly Cloudy Weather Turf
11/02/14 Sun Night Regular @Steelers 23-43 Loss -2 -18 48 Over 37° Clear Weather Grass
10/26/14 Sunday Regular @Bengals 24-27 Loss 3 -6 44.5 Over 67° Clear Weather Turf
10/19/14 Sunday Regular Falcons 7-29 Win -6.5 15.5 50.5 Under 58° Clear Weather Turf
10/12/14 Sunday Regular @Buccaneers 48-17 Win 3.5 27.5 44.5 Over 87° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
10/05/14 Sunday Regular @Colts 13-20 Loss -3 -4 49 Under 57° Overcast Weather Turf-Roof
09/28/14 Sunday Regular Panthers 10-38 Win -3 25 42 Over 79° Mostly Cloudy Weather Turf
09/21/14 Sunday Regular @Browns 23-21 Win 2 0 43 Over 69° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
09/11/14 Thu Night Regular Steelers 6-26 Win -2.5 17.5 44.5 Under 77° Mostly Cloudy Weather Turf
09/07/14 Sunday Regular Bengals 23-16 Loss -1 -8 43.5 Under 79° Scattered Clouds Weather Turf
12/29/13 Sunday Regular @Bengals 17-34 Loss -6.5 -10.5 43 Over 63° Overcast Weather Turf
12/22/13 Sun Late Regular Patriots 41-7 Loss 1 -33 45.5 Over 64° Light Rain Weather Turf
12/16/13 Mon Night Regular @Lions 18-16 Win -5 7 49.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
12/08/13 Sunday Regular Vikings 26-29 Injury Win -6 -3 41.5 Over Snow Weather Turf
11/28/13 Thu Night Thanksgiving Steelers 20-22 Win -2.5 -0.5 40.5 Over 29° Overcast Weather Turf
11/24/13 Sunday Regular Jets 3-19 Win -4 12 38.5 Under 31° Mostly Cloudy Weather Turf
11/17/13 Sunday Regular @Bears 20-23 Notes Loss -3 0 40 Over High Wind, heavy Rain Weather Grass
11/10/13 Sunday Regular Bengals 17-20 Win -1 2 44 Under 58° Partly Cloudy Weather Turf
11/03/13 Sun Late Regular @Browns 18-24 Loss 1.5 -7.5 42 Push 36° Clear Weather Grass
10/20/13 Sunday Regular @Steelers 16-19 Loss -2 -1 41 Under 56° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
10/13/13 Sunday Regular Packers 19-17 Injury Loss 2 0 49 Under 64° Overcast Weather Turf
10/06/13 Sunday Regular @Dolphins 26-23 Win -2.5 5.5 43 Over 88° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
09/29/13 Sunday Regular @Bills 20-23 Loss 3.5 -6.5 45 Under 74° Mostly Cloudy Weather Turf
09/22/13 Sunday Regular Texans 9-30 Win 1 22 44.5 Under 70° Mostly Cloudy Weather Turf
09/15/13 Sunday Regular Browns 6-14 Injury Win -6.5 1.5 43.5 Under 76° Mostly Cloudy Weather Turf
09/05/13 Thu Night Regular @Broncos 27-49 Notes Loss -7.5 -14.5 48.5 Over Rain Weather Grass
02/03/13 Sunday SuperBowl @49ers 34-31 Notes Win -4.5 7.5 48 Over Dome Turf-Dome
01/20/13 Sun Late Playoff-CONF @Patriots 28-13 Win -7.5 22.5 50 Under Wind Weather Turf
01/12/13 Sat Late Playoff-DIV @Broncos 38-35 Injury Win -9 12 44 Over Very Cold Weather Grass
01/06/13 Sunday Playoff-WC Colts 9-24 Notes Win -7 8 47.5 Under 50° Mostly Cloudy Weather Turf
12/30/12 Sunday Regular @Bengals 17-23 Loss -4.5 -1.5 43 Under 29° Clear Weather Turf
12/23/12 Sun Late Regular Giants 14-33 Win 2.5 21.5 47.5 Under 37° Mostly Cloudy Weather Turf
12/16/12 Sunday Regular Broncos 34-17 Loss 3 -14 48 Over 50° Overcast Weather Turf
12/09/12 Sunday Regular @Redskins 28-31 Injury Loss -2 -1 48 Over 50° Overcast Weather Grass
12/02/12 Sun Late Regular Steelers 23-20 Loss -7 -10 37 Over Light Rain Weather Turf
11/25/12 Sun Late Regular @Chargers 16-13 Win 1 2 47 Under 58° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
11/18/12 Sun Night Regular @Steelers 13-10 Injury Win 3 0 41 Under 43° Clear Weather Grass
11/11/12 Sunday Regular Raiders 20-55 Notes Win -7.5 27.5 48 Over 66° Scattered Clouds Weather Turf
11/04/12 Sunday Regular @Browns 25-15 Win 3.5 6.5 44 Under 40° Overcast Weather Grass
10/21/12 Sunday Regular @Texans 13-43 Notes Loss -6.5 -23.5 47.5 Over Closed Roof Grass-Roof
10/14/12 Sunday Regular Cowboys 29-31 Win -3 -1 45.5 Over 74° Scattered Clouds Weather Turf
10/07/12 Sunday Regular @Chiefs 9-6 Injury Win 6 -3 46.5 Under 56° Clear Weather Grass
09/27/12 Thu Night Regular Browns 16-23 Notes Win -11.5 -4.5 43.5 Under 71° Light Rain Weather Turf
09/23/12 Sun Night Regular Patriots 30-31 Win -2.5 -1.5 49 Over 53° Partly Cloudy Weather Turf
09/16/12 Sunday Regular @Eagles 23-24 Notes Loss -3 2 47 Push 75° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
09/10/12 Mon Night Regular Bengals 13-44 Notes Win -7 24 42.5 Over 61° Clear Weather Turf
Division Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/10/17 Sun Night Regular @Steelers 38-39 Loss -5.5 4.5 43 Over Grass
10/01/17 Sunday Regular Steelers 26-9 Loss 3 -14 42.5 Under Grass
09/17/17 Sunday Regular Browns 10-24 Win -7.5 6.5 39 Under Grass
09/10/17 Sunday Regular @Bengals 20-0 Win -3 23 40.5 Under Turf
01/01/17 Sunday Regular @Bengals 10-27 Loss 1 -18 40.5 Under 47° Scattered Clouds Turf
12/25/16 Sun Late Regular @Steelers 27-31 Loss -6 2 44.5 Over 35° Clear Grass
11/27/16 Sunday Regular Bengals 14-19 Win -3.5 1.5 41 Under 50° Unknown Turf
11/10/16 Thu Night Regular Browns 7-28 Win -10 11 45 Under 50° Unknown Turf
11/06/16 Sunday Regular Steelers 14-21 Win 3 10 47 Under 65° Unknown Turf
09/18/16 Sunday Regular @Browns 25-20 Win 4.5 0.5 42 Over 74° Overcast Grass
01/03/16 Sunday Regular @Bengals 16-24 Loss -9.5 1.5 41 Under 35° Overcast Turf
12/27/15 Sunday Regular Steelers 17-20 Win 11.5 14.5 47.5 Under 68° Mostly Cloudy Turf
11/30/15 Mon Night Regular @Browns 33-27 Win -2.5 8.5 41 Over 45° Overcast Grass
10/11/15 Sunday Regular Browns 33-30 Loss -6.5 -9.5 43 Over 69° Partly Cloudy Turf
10/01/15 Thu Night Regular @Steelers 23-20 Win 2.5 0.5 44 Under 56° Overcast Grass
09/27/15 Sunday Regular Bengals 28-24 Loss -1.5 -5.5 45.5 Over 73° Mostly Cloudy Turf
01/03/15 Sat Night Playoff-WC @Steelers 30-17 Win -3 16 46.5 Over 53° Mostly Cloudy Grass
12/28/14 Sunday Regular Browns 10-20 Win -14 -4 40 Under 57° Light Rain Turf
11/02/14 Sun Night Regular @Steelers 23-43 Loss -2 -18 48 Over 37° Clear Grass
10/26/14 Sunday Regular @Bengals 24-27 Loss 3 -6 44.5 Over 67° Clear Turf
09/21/14 Sunday Regular @Browns 23-21 Win 2 0 43 Over 69° Scattered Clouds Grass
09/11/14 Thu Night Regular Steelers 6-26 Win -2.5 17.5 44.5 Under 77° Mostly Cloudy Turf
09/07/14 Sunday Regular Bengals 23-16 Loss -1 -8 43.5 Under 79° Scattered Clouds Turf
12/29/13 Sunday Regular @Bengals 17-34 Loss -6.5 -10.5 43 Over 63° Overcast Turf
11/28/13 Thu Night Thanksgiving Steelers 20-22 Win -2.5 -0.5 40.5 Over 29° Overcast Turf
11/10/13 Sunday Regular Bengals 17-20 Win -1 2 44 Under 58° Partly Cloudy Turf
11/03/13 Sun Late Regular @Browns 18-24 Loss 1.5 -7.5 42 Push 36° Clear Grass
10/20/13 Sunday Regular @Steelers 16-19 Loss -2 -1 41 Under 56° Scattered Clouds Grass
09/15/13 Sunday Regular Browns 6-14 Win -6.5 1.5 43.5 Under 76° Mostly Cloudy Turf
12/30/12 Sunday Regular @Bengals 17-23 Loss -4.5 -1.5 43 Under 29° Clear Turf
12/02/12 Sun Late Regular Steelers 23-20 Loss -7 -10 37 Over Light Rain Turf
11/18/12 Sun Night Regular @Steelers 13-10 Win 3 0 41 Under 43° Clear Grass
11/04/12 Sunday Regular @Browns 25-15 Win 3.5 6.5 44 Under 40° Overcast Grass
09/27/12 Thu Night Regular Browns 16-23 Win -11.5 -4.5 43.5 Under 71° Light Rain Turf
09/10/12 Mon Night Regular Bengals 13-44 Win -7 24 42.5 Over 61° Clear Turf
Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Ravens 99 2301 23.2 3285 33.2 2025 61.6 22401 226.3 168 1215 6.8 84 126 84 2255 8876 89.7 3.9 62
Opponents 99 2106 21.3 2768 28 1708 61.7 19719 199.2 195 1292 7.1 64 116 87.5 2066 7986 80.7 3.9 46
Top of Page