You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the team TREND-REPORTâ„¢. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Game Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
01/05/08 Sat Late Playoff-WC @Seahawks 14-35 Loss -3.5 -17.5 39 Over 42° Overcast Weather Turf
12/30/07 Sunday Regular Cowboys 6-27 Win -9 12 38.5 Under 37° Overcast Weather Grass
12/23/07 Sun Night Regular @Vikings 32-21 Win -6 17 40.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
12/16/07 Sun Night Regular @Giants 22-10 Win -6 18 36 Under High Wind Weather Turf
12/06/07 Thursday Regular Bears 16-24 Win -3 5 39.5 Over 32° Clear Weather Grass
12/02/07 Sunday Regular Bills 17-16 Notes Loss -6.5 -7.5 37 Under 43° Overcast Weather Grass
11/25/07 Sunday Regular @Buccaneers 13-19 Loss -3 -3 38 Under 81° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
11/18/07 Sun Late Regular @Cowboys 23-28 Loss -11 6 47 Over 72° Clear Weather Turf
11/11/07 Sunday Regular Eagles 33-25 Loss -2.5 -10.5 38 Over 50° Clear Weather Grass
11/04/07 Sunday Regular @Jets 23-20 Win 3.5 -0.5 35.5 Over 55° Overcast Weather Turf
10/28/07 Sun Late Regular @Patriots 7-52 Loss -15 -30 47 Over 50° Clear Weather Turf
10/21/07 Sunday Regular Cardinals 19-21 Win -8 -6 35.5 Over 79° Clear Weather Grass
10/14/07 Sunday Regular @Packers 14-17 Loss -3 0 40.5 Under 48° Overcast Weather Grass
10/07/07 Sunday Regular Lions 3-34 Win -3.5 27.5 45 Under 90° Clear Weather Grass
09/23/07 Sun Late Regular Giants 24-17 Loss -3.5 -10.5 42 Under 82° Clear Weather Grass
09/17/07 Mon Night Regular @Eagles 20-12 Win -7 15 39 Under 59° Clear Weather Grass
09/09/07 Sunday Regular Dolphins 13-16 Win -3 0 34.5 Under 88° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
Division Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/30/07 Sunday Regular Cowboys 6-27 Win -9 12 38.5 Under 37° Overcast Grass
12/16/07 Sun Night Regular @Giants 22-10 Win -6 18 36 Under High Wind Turf
11/18/07 Sun Late Regular @Cowboys 23-28 Loss -11 6 47 Over 72° Clear Turf
11/11/07 Sunday Regular Eagles 33-25 Loss -2.5 -10.5 38 Over 50° Clear Grass
09/23/07 Sun Late Regular Giants 24-17 Loss -3.5 -10.5 42 Under 82° Clear Grass
09/17/07 Mon Night Regular @Eagles 20-12 Win -7 15 39 Under 59° Clear Grass
Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Redskins 17 348 20.5 575 33.8 348 60.5 3888 228.7 32 181 6.8 13 20 82.9 527 1946 114.5 3.7 15
Opponents 17 345 20.3 634 37.3 371 58.5 3851 226.5 34 200 6.1 16 21 76.7 411 1534 90.2 3.7 11
Top of Page