You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the team TREND-REPORTâ„¢. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Game Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/10/17 Sunday Regular @Jaguars 24-30 Loss -2.5 -3.5 41 Over Grass
12/03/17 Sun Night Regular Eagles 10-24 Win 3.5 17.5 46.5 Under Turf
11/26/17 Sun Late Regular @49ers 24-13 Win 6.5 4.5 45 Under Grass
11/20/17 Mon Night Regular Falcons 34-31 Loss -1 -4 46 Over Turf
11/09/17 Thu Night Regular @Cardinals 22-16 Win 5.5 0.5 41.5 Under Grass-Roof
11/05/17 Sun Late Regular Redskins 17-14 Loss -8 -11 44.5 Under Turf
10/29/17 Sun Late Regular Texans 38-41 Win -6 -3 45.5 Over Turf
10/22/17 Sun Late Regular @Giants 24-7 Win 3.5 13.5 39.5 Under Turf
10/08/17 Sunday Regular @Rams 16-10 Win -2.5 8.5 47 Under Grass
10/01/17 Sun Night Regular Colts 18-46 Win -12.5 15.5 41.5 Over Turf
09/24/17 Sun Late Regular @Titans 27-33 Loss -2 -4 42 Over Grass
09/17/17 Sun Late Regular 49ers 9-12 Win -13.5 -10.5 41 Under Turf
09/10/17 Sunday Regular @Packers 9-17 Loss -3 -5 51 Under Turf
01/14/17 Sat Late Playoff-DIV @Falcons 20-36 Loss -5 -11 52 Over Dome Turf-Dome
01/07/17 Sat Night Playoff-WC Lions 6-26 Win -8 12 44 Under 35° Overcast Weather Turf
01/01/17 Sun Late Regular @49ers 25-23 Win 11 -9 43.5 Over 48° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
12/24/16 Sat Late Regular Cardinals 34-31 Injury Loss -8 -11 44 Over 38° Overcast Weather Turf
12/15/16 Thu Night Regular Rams 3-24 Win -15 6 38.5 Under 34° Partly Cloudy Weather Turf
12/11/16 Sun Late Regular @Packers 10-38 Injury Loss 3 -31 46.5 Over 24° Overcast Weather Grass
12/04/16 Sun Night Regular Panthers 7-40 Win -7.5 25.5 43.5 Over 37° Clear Weather Turf
11/27/16 Sun Late Regular @Buccaneers 5-14 Loss 5 -14 46 Under 74° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
11/20/16 Sun Late Regular Eagles 15-26 Win -6.5 4.5 43 Under Rain Weather Turf
11/13/16 Sun Night Regular @Patriots 31-24 Win -7.5 14.5 49.5 Over 29° Clear Weather Turf
11/07/16 Mon Night Regular Bills 25-31 Win -7 -1 44 Over 55° Scattered Clouds Weather Turf
10/30/16 Sunday Regular @Saints 20-25 Loss 1.5 -6.5 50 Under Dome Turf-Dome
10/23/16 Sun Night Regular @Cardinals 6-6 Tie -1.5 1.5 43 Under Closed Roof Grass-Roof
10/16/16 Sun Late Regular Falcons 24-26 Win -6.5 -4.5 45.5 Over 57° Light Rain Weather Turf
10/02/16 Sunday Regular @Jets 27-17 Win 1 9 40 Over 62° Overcast Weather Turf
09/25/16 Sun Late Regular 49ers 18-37 Injury Win -10 9 42 Over 73° Clear Weather Turf
09/18/16 Sun Late Regular @Rams 3-9 Loss 5.5 -11.5 38 Under 75° Clear Weather Grass
09/11/16 Sun Late Regular Dolphins 10-12 Win -10.5 -8.5 44 Under Closed Roof Turf
01/17/16 Sunday Playoff-DIV @Panthers 24-31 Loss -2.5 -4.5 44 Over 46° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
01/10/16 Sunday Playoff-WC @Vikings 10-9 Win 4.5 -3.5 40 Under Very Cold Weather Turf
01/03/16 Sun Late Regular @Cardinals 36-6 Win -6 36 47 Under Closed Roof Grass-Roof
12/27/15 Sun Late Regular Rams 23-17 Loss -11 -17 42 Under 38° Light Rain Weather Turf
12/20/15 Sun Late Regular Browns 13-30 Win -14.5 2.5 43 Push 45° Scattered Clouds Weather Turf
12/13/15 Sun Late Regular @Ravens 35-6 Win 10.5 18.5 41 Push 59° Mostly Cloudy Weather Turf
12/06/15 Sunday Regular @Vikings 38-7 Notes Win 2.5 28.5 42 Over 37° Overcast Weather Turf
11/29/15 Sun Late Regular Steelers 30-39 Injury Win -3 6 46.5 Over 34° Overcast Weather Turf
11/22/15 Sun Late Regular 49ers 13-29 Win -14 2 40 Over 44° Scattered Clouds Weather Turf
11/15/15 Sun Night Regular Cardinals 39-32 Loss -3 -10 43.5 Over 40° Clear Weather Turf
11/01/15 Sun Late Regular @Cowboys 13-12 Win 5 -4 41.5 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
10/22/15 Thu Night Regular @49ers 20-3 Win 6.5 10.5 42 Under 63° Clear Weather Grass
10/18/15 Sun Late Regular Panthers 27-23 Loss -7 -11 41 Over 61° Overcast Weather Turf
10/11/15 Sunday Regular @Bengals 24-27 Loss -3 0 44.5 Over 71° Clear Weather Turf
10/05/15 Mon Night Regular Lions 10-13 Win -10 -7 43 Under 61° Clear Weather Turf
09/27/15 Sun Late Regular Bears 0-26 Win -16 10 43.5 Under 63° Clear Weather Turf
09/20/15 Sun Night Regular @Packers 17-27 Injury Loss -3 -7 49.5 Under 56° Clear Weather Grass
09/13/15 Sunday Regular @Rams 31-34 Loss 3.5 -6.5 41 Over Dome Turf-Dome
02/01/15 Sunday SuperBowl Patriots 28-24 Notes Loss Even -4 47.5 Over 66° Clear Weather Grass-Roof
01/18/15 Sun Late Playoff-CONF Packers 22-28 Win -8 -2 46 Over Rain Weather Turf
01/10/15 Sat Night Playoff-DIV Panthers 17-31 Win -13.5 0.5 40 Over 48° Cloudy Weather Turf
12/28/14 Sun Late Regular Rams 6-20 Win -11.5 2.5 41.5 Under 43° Overcast Weather Turf
12/21/14 Sun Night Regular @Cardinals 35-6 Win 9.5 19.5 36.5 Over Closed Roof Grass-Roof
12/14/14 Sun Late Regular 49ers 7-17 Win -9.5 0.5 38.5 Under 45° Clear Weather Turf
12/07/14 Sun Late Regular @Eagles 24-14 Win Even 10 48.5 Under 42° Clear Weather Grass
11/27/14 Thu Night Regular @49ers 19-3 Win -1 17 40 Under 48° Clear Weather Grass
11/23/14 Sun Late Regular Cardinals 3-19 Win -7.5 8.5 41.5 Under 48° Partly Cloudy Weather Turf
11/16/14 Sunday Regular @Chiefs 20-24 Loss -1 -3 43.5 Over 26° Clear Weather Grass
11/09/14 Sun Late Regular Giants 17-38 Win -9.5 11.5 45 Over Rain Weather Turf
11/02/14 Sun Late Regular Raiders 24-30 Win -13.5 -7.5 43 Over 55° Light Rain Weather Turf
10/26/14 Sunday Regular @Panthers 13-9 Win 6 -2 45 Under 81° Clear Weather Grass
10/19/14 Sunday Regular @Rams 26-28 Loss 6.5 -8.5 44 Over Dome Turf-Dome
10/12/14 Sun Late Regular Cowboys 30-23 Loss -9.5 -16.5 47 Over 64° Overcast Weather Turf
10/06/14 Mon Night Regular @Redskins 27-17 Win 7 3 46 Under 68° Clear Weather Grass
09/21/14 Sun Late Regular Broncos 20-26 Win -4.5 1.5 48 Under 79° Clear Weather Turf
09/14/14 Sun Late Regular @Chargers 21-30 Loss 5 -14 45 Over 88° Clear Weather Grass
09/04/14 Thu Night Regular Packers 16-36 Win -5 15 47 Over 66° Clear Weather Turf
02/02/14 Sunday SuperBowl @Broncos 43-8 Notes Win -2.5 37.5 47.5 Over Light Rain Weather Turf
01/19/14 Sun Late Playoff-CONF 49ers 17-23 Win -3.5 2.5 40.5 Under 43° Overcast Weather Turf
01/11/14 Sat Late Playoff-DIV Saints 15-23 Notes Win -8 0 44.5 Under Rain, Wind Weather Turf
12/29/13 Sun Late Regular Rams 9-27 Win -12 6 41 Under 44° Overcast Weather Turf
12/22/13 Sun Late Regular Cardinals 17-10 Loss -9 -16 43 Under 51° Light Rain Weather Turf
12/15/13 Sunday Regular @Giants 23-0 Win 9 14 43 Under 39° Mostly Cloudy Weather Turf
12/08/13 Sun Late Regular @49ers 17-19 Loss -2.5 0.5 41.5 Under 45° Clear Weather Grass
12/02/13 Mon Night Regular Saints 7-34 Win -6.5 20.5 48 Under 38° Light Rain Weather Turf
11/17/13 Sun Late Regular Vikings 20-41 Win -13 8 46 Over 50° Overcast Weather Turf
11/10/13 Sunday Regular @Falcons 33-10 Win 4 19 46.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
11/03/13 Sunday Regular Buccaneers 24-27 Win -15 -12 40 Over 53° Mostly Cloudy Weather Turf
10/28/13 Mon Night Regular @Rams 14-9 Win 12.5 -7.5 43 Under Dome Turf-Dome
10/17/13 Thu Night Regular @Cardinals 34-22 Win 5.5 6.5 41 Over Grass-Roof
10/13/13 Sun Late Regular Titans 13-20 Injury Win -12.5 -5.5 42 Under 57° Clear Weather Turf
10/06/13 Sunday Regular @Colts 28-34 Loss 3 -9 43.5 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
09/29/13 Sunday Regular @Texans 23-20 Win 1.5 1.5 41.5 Over Closed Roof Grass-Roof
09/22/13 Sun Late Regular Jaguars 17-45 Win -19.5 8.5 39.5 Over 62° Mostly Cloudy Weather Turf
09/15/13 Sun Night Regular 49ers 3-29 Notes Win -3 23 44.5 Under Rain Weather Turf
09/08/13 Sunday Regular @Panthers 12-7 Win 3 2 44.5 Under 87° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
01/13/13 Sunday Playoff-DIV @Falcons 28-30 Loss -3 1 46.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
01/06/13 Sun Late Playoff-WC @Redskins 24-14 Injury Win 3 7 44.5 Under 51° Overcast Weather Grass
12/30/12 Sun Late Regular Rams 13-20 Win -11 -4 42 Under 38° Partly Cloudy Weather Turf
12/23/12 Sun Night Regular 49ers 13-42 Injury Win -2.5 26.5 40.5 Over Cold, Heavy Rain Weather Turf
12/16/12 Sun Late Regular @Bills 50-17 Notes Win 4.5 28.5 44 Over 49° Mostly Cloudy Weather Turf
12/09/12 Sun Late Regular Cardinals 0-58 Notes Win -10.5 47.5 36 Over 43° Overcast Weather Turf
12/02/12 Sunday Regular @Bears 23-17 Injury Win -3 9 37 Over 65° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
11/25/12 Sunday Regular @Dolphins 21-24 Loss 3 -6 37.5 Over 76° Clear Weather Grass
11/11/12 Sun Late Regular Jets 7-28 Win -5.5 15.5 38.5 Under 45° Light Rain Weather Turf
11/04/12 Sun Late Regular Vikings 20-30 Win -4.5 5.5 38.5 Over 63° Mostly Cloudy Weather Turf
10/28/12 Sunday Regular @Lions 24-28 Loss -2.5 -1.5 43 Over Dome Turf-Dome
10/18/12 Thu Night Regular @49ers 6-13 Loss -8 1 37.5 Under 69° Clear Weather Grass
10/14/12 Sun Late Regular Patriots 23-24 Notes Win 4 5 42.5 Over 60° Light Rain Weather Turf
10/07/12 Sun Late Regular @Panthers 16-12 Win -2 6 42.5 Under 56° Overcast Weather Grass
09/30/12 Sunday Regular @Rams 13-19 Loss 2.5 -8.5 39 Under Dome Turf-Dome
09/24/12 Mon Night Regular Packers 12-14 Notes Win 3 5 45 Under 63° Overcast Weather Turf
09/16/12 Sun Late Regular Cowboys 7-27 Win 3 23 43 Under 72° Clear Weather Turf
09/09/12 Sun Late Regular @Cardinals 16-20 Loss 3 -7 41 Under Closed Roof Grass-Roof
Division Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
11/26/17 Sun Late Regular @49ers 24-13 Win 6.5 4.5 45 Under Grass
11/09/17 Thu Night Regular @Cardinals 22-16 Win 5.5 0.5 41.5 Under Grass-Roof
10/08/17 Sunday Regular @Rams 16-10 Win -2.5 8.5 47 Under Grass
09/17/17 Sun Late Regular 49ers 9-12 Win -13.5 -10.5 41 Under Turf
01/01/17 Sun Late Regular @49ers 25-23 Win 11 -9 43.5 Over 48° Partly Cloudy Grass
12/24/16 Sat Late Regular Cardinals 34-31 Loss -8 -11 44 Over 38° Overcast Turf
12/15/16 Thu Night Regular Rams 3-24 Win -15 6 38.5 Under 34° Partly Cloudy Turf
10/23/16 Sun Night Regular @Cardinals 6-6 Tie -1.5 1.5 43 Under Closed Roof Grass-Roof
09/25/16 Sun Late Regular 49ers 18-37 Win -10 9 42 Over 73° Clear Turf
09/18/16 Sun Late Regular @Rams 3-9 Loss 5.5 -11.5 38 Under 75° Clear Grass
01/03/16 Sun Late Regular @Cardinals 36-6 Win -6 36 47 Under Closed Roof Grass-Roof
12/27/15 Sun Late Regular Rams 23-17 Loss -11 -17 42 Under 38° Light Rain Turf
11/22/15 Sun Late Regular 49ers 13-29 Win -14 2 40 Over 44° Scattered Clouds Turf
11/15/15 Sun Night Regular Cardinals 39-32 Loss -3 -10 43.5 Over 40° Clear Turf
10/22/15 Thu Night Regular @49ers 20-3 Win 6.5 10.5 42 Under 63° Clear Grass
09/13/15 Sunday Regular @Rams 31-34 Loss 3.5 -6.5 41 Over Dome Turf-Dome
12/28/14 Sun Late Regular Rams 6-20 Win -11.5 2.5 41.5 Under 43° Overcast Turf
12/21/14 Sun Night Regular @Cardinals 35-6 Win 9.5 19.5 36.5 Over Closed Roof Grass-Roof
12/14/14 Sun Late Regular 49ers 7-17 Win -9.5 0.5 38.5 Under 45° Clear Turf
11/27/14 Thu Night Regular @49ers 19-3 Win -1 17 40 Under 48° Clear Grass
11/23/14 Sun Late Regular Cardinals 3-19 Win -7.5 8.5 41.5 Under 48° Partly Cloudy Turf
10/19/14 Sunday Regular @Rams 26-28 Loss 6.5 -8.5 44 Over Dome Turf-Dome
01/19/14 Sun Late Playoff-CONF 49ers 17-23 Win -3.5 2.5 40.5 Under 43° Overcast Turf
12/29/13 Sun Late Regular Rams 9-27 Win -12 6 41 Under 44° Overcast Turf
12/22/13 Sun Late Regular Cardinals 17-10 Loss -9 -16 43 Under 51° Light Rain Turf
12/08/13 Sun Late Regular @49ers 17-19 Loss -2.5 0.5 41.5 Under 45° Clear Grass
10/28/13 Mon Night Regular @Rams 14-9 Win 12.5 -7.5 43 Under Dome Turf-Dome
10/17/13 Thu Night Regular @Cardinals 34-22 Win 5.5 6.5 41 Over Grass-Roof
09/15/13 Sun Night Regular 49ers 3-29 Win -3 23 44.5 Under Rain Turf
12/30/12 Sun Late Regular Rams 13-20 Win -11 -4 42 Under 38° Partly Cloudy Turf
12/23/12 Sun Night Regular 49ers 13-42 Win -2.5 26.5 40.5 Over Cold, Heavy Rain Turf
12/09/12 Sun Late Regular Cardinals 0-58 Win -10.5 47.5 36 Over 43° Overcast Turf
10/18/12 Thu Night Regular @49ers 6-13 Loss -8 1 37.5 Under 69° Clear Grass
09/30/12 Sunday Regular @Rams 13-19 Loss 2.5 -8.5 39 Under Dome Turf-Dome
09/09/12 Sun Late Regular @Cardinals 16-20 Loss 3 -7 41 Under Closed Roof Grass-Roof
Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Seahawks 105 2618 24.9 2679 25.5 1722 64.3 21566 205.4 238 1458 8.1 57 152 99.2 2823 13064 124.4 4.6 84
Opponents 105 1784 17 2743 26.1 1657 60.4 17274 164.5 187 1244 6.3 91 84 75 1986 7585 72.2 3.8 38
Top of Page