You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the team TREND-REPORTâ„¢. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Game Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/28/08 Sun Late Regular @Cardinals 21-34 Notes Loss -7 -6 46.5 Over Closed Roof Grass-Roof
12/21/08 Sun Late Regular Jets 3-13 Notes Win 3.5 13.5 41.5 Under Snow Weather Turf
12/14/08 Sunday Regular @Rams 23-20 Notes Win 2 1 43 Push Dome Turf-Dome
12/07/08 Sun Late Regular Patriots 24-21 Notes Loss 7 4 42.5 Over 48° Scattered Clouds Weather Turf
11/27/08 Thu Late Thanksgiving @Cowboys 9-34 Notes Loss -12 -13 46.5 Under 69° Overcast Weather Turf
11/23/08 Sun Late Regular Redskins 20-17 Notes Loss 3 0 40.5 Under 46° Clear Weather Turf
11/16/08 Sun Late Regular Cardinals 26-20 Notes Loss 3 -3 47.5 Under 50° Overcast Weather Turf
11/09/08 Sunday Regular @Dolphins 19-21 Loss -8 6 41.5 Under 83° Clear Weather Grass
11/02/08 Sun Late Regular Eagles 26-7 Loss 7 -12 43.5 Under 50° Mostly Cloudy Weather Turf
10/26/08 Sun Late Regular @49ers 34-13 Win -5.5 26.5 41.5 Over 56° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
10/19/08 Sun Night Regular @Buccaneers 10-20 Notes Loss -11.5 1.5 40 Under 70° Clear Weather Grass
10/12/08 Sun Late Regular Packers 27-17 Notes Loss -1 -11 44.5 Under 58° Overcast Weather Turf
10/05/08 Sunday Regular @Giants 6-44 Notes Loss -6.5 -31.5 43.5 Over 62° Scattered Clouds Weather Turf
09/21/08 Sun Late Regular Rams 13-37 Win -8.5 15.5 44 Over 64° Mostly Cloudy Weather Turf
09/14/08 Sun Late Regular 49ers 33-30 Notes Loss -6.5 -9.5 38 Over 72° Clear Weather Turf
09/07/08 Sunday Regular @Bills 10-34 Loss -1.5 -22.5 37.5 Over 63° Light Rain Weather Turf
Division Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/28/08 Sun Late Regular @Cardinals 21-34 Loss -7 -6 46.5 Over Closed Roof Grass-Roof
12/14/08 Sunday Regular @Rams 23-20 Win 2 1 43 Push Dome Turf-Dome
11/16/08 Sun Late Regular Cardinals 26-20 Loss 3 -3 47.5 Under 50° Overcast Turf
10/26/08 Sun Late Regular @49ers 34-13 Win -5.5 26.5 41.5 Over 56° Scattered Clouds Grass
09/21/08 Sun Late Regular Rams 13-37 Win -8.5 15.5 44 Over 64° Mostly Cloudy Turf
09/14/08 Sun Late Regular 49ers 33-30 Loss -6.5 -9.5 38 Over 72° Clear Turf
Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Seahawks 16 294 18.4 474 29.6 262 55.3 2831 176.9 36 214 6 15 18 72.5 417 1768 110.5 4.2 10
Opponents 16 392 24.5 566 35.4 366 64.7 4342 271.4 35 193 7.7 9 25 96 457 1903 118.9 4.2 13
Top of Page