You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the team TREND-REPORTâ„¢. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Game Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
01/22/17 Sun Night Playoff-CONF @Patriots 17-36 Injury Loss -6 -13 50 Over 41° Overcast Weather Turf
01/15/17 Sun Night Playoff-DIV @Chiefs 18-16 Win -2.5 4.5 45.5 Under Fog Weather Grass
01/08/17 Sunday Playoff-WC Dolphins 12-30 Win -11 7 47.5 Under 9° Overcast Weather Grass
01/01/17 Sunday Regular Browns 24-27 Win -3.5 -0.5 41.5 Over 45° Clear Weather Grass
12/25/16 Sun Late Regular Ravens 27-31 Win -6 -2 44.5 Over 35° Clear Weather Grass
12/18/16 Sunday Regular @Bengals 24-20 Win 3 1 44.5 Under 25° Overcast Weather Turf
12/11/16 Sunday Regular @Bills 27-20 Win 3 4 46 Over Light Snow Weather Turf
12/04/16 Sun Late Regular Giants 14-24 Win -6.5 3.5 50 Under 40° Overcast Weather Grass
11/24/16 Thu Night Thanksgiving @Colts 28-7 Win 9 12 47.5 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
11/20/16 Sunday Regular @Browns 24-9 Injury Win 8.5 6.5 44.5 Under 36° Light Snow Weather Grass
11/13/16 Sun Late Regular Cowboys 35-30 Loss -3 -8 50.5 Over 50° Clear Weather Grass
11/06/16 Sunday Regular @Ravens 14-21 Loss 3 -10 47 Under 65° Unknown Weather Turf
10/23/16 Sun Late Regular Patriots 27-16 Loss 7 -4 49 Under 63° Clear Weather Grass
10/16/16 Sunday Regular @Dolphins 15-30 Loss 7.5 -22.5 49.5 Under 84° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
10/09/16 Sunday Regular Jets 13-31 Win -9 9 50 Under 57° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
10/02/16 Sun Night Regular Chiefs 14-43 Win -3.5 25.5 48 Over Light Rain Weather Grass
09/25/16 Sun Late Regular @Eagles 3-34 Loss 4 -35 46.5 Under 71° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
09/18/16 Sunday Regular Bengals 16-24 Win -3 5 48.5 Under 73° Overcast Weather Grass
09/12/16 Mon Night Regular @Redskins 38-16 Win 2 20 49 Over 64° Clear Weather Grass
01/17/16 Sun Late Playoff-DIV @Broncos 16-23 Loss -7 0 41 Under 38° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
01/09/16 Sat Night Playoff-WC @Bengals 18-16 Win 2.5 -0.5 46 Under Rain Weather Turf
01/03/16 Sunday Regular @Browns 28-12 Win 13 3 47 Under 34° Overcast Weather Grass
12/27/15 Sunday Regular @Ravens 17-20 Loss 11.5 -14.5 47.5 Under 68° Mostly Cloudy Weather Turf
12/20/15 Sun Late Regular Broncos 27-34 Win -7 0 45.5 Over 37° Clear Weather Grass
12/13/15 Sunday Regular @Bengals 33-20 Injury Win -1 14 49.5 Over 63° Clear Weather Turf
12/06/15 Sun Night Regular Colts 10-45 Win -9.5 25.5 50.5 Over 44° Clear Weather Grass
11/29/15 Sun Late Regular @Seahawks 30-39 Injury Loss -3 -6 46.5 Over 34° Overcast Weather Turf
11/15/15 Sunday Regular Browns 9-30 Injury Win -6.5 14.5 42.5 Under 62° Clear Weather Grass
11/08/15 Sunday Regular Raiders 35-38 Injury Win -6 -3 48 Over 53° Clear Weather Grass
11/01/15 Sunday Regular Bengals 16-10 Injury Loss Even -6 49 Under 65° Clear Weather Grass
10/25/15 Sunday Regular @Chiefs 13-23 Loss -3 -7 41.5 Under 66° Clear Weather Grass
10/18/15 Sunday Regular Cardinals 13-25 Win 5.5 17.5 45 Under 42° Overcast Weather Grass
10/12/15 Mon Night Regular @Chargers 24-20 Win -4 8 45.5 Under 80° Clear Weather Grass
10/01/15 Thu Night Regular Ravens 23-20 Injury Loss 2.5 -0.5 44 Under 56° Overcast Weather Grass
09/27/15 Sunday Regular @Rams 12-6 Injury Win -1 7 48.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
09/20/15 Sunday Regular 49ers 18-43 Win -6 19 46 Over 67° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
09/10/15 Thu Night Regular @Patriots 21-28 Loss -7 0 51 Under 65° Overcast Weather Turf
01/03/15 Sat Night Playoff-WC Ravens 30-17 Loss -3 -16 46.5 Over 53° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
12/28/14 Sun Night Regular Bengals 17-27 Injury Win -3 7 48.5 Under 35° Overcast Weather Grass
12/21/14 Sunday Regular Chiefs 12-20 Win -2.5 5.5 49.5 Under 34° Haze Weather Grass
12/14/14 Sunday Regular @Falcons 27-20 Win 3 4 55.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
12/07/14 Sunday Regular @Bengals 42-21 Win -3 24 47.5 Over 43° Clear Weather Turf
11/30/14 Sunday Regular Saints 35-32 Loss -3.5 -6.5 54.5 Over 61° Overcast Weather Grass
11/17/14 Mon Night Regular @Titans 27-24 Win 6 -3 47 Over 24° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
11/09/14 Sunday Regular @Jets 13-20 Loss 4 -11 47 Under 57° Clear Weather Turf
11/02/14 Sun Night Regular Ravens 23-43 Win -2 18 48 Over 37° Clear Weather Grass
10/26/14 Sun Late Regular Colts 34-51 Win 4.5 21.5 48.5 Over 59° Clear Weather Grass
10/20/14 Mon Night Regular Texans 23-30 Win -4 3 44.5 Over 52° Overcast Weather Grass
10/12/14 Sunday Regular @Browns 10-31 Loss -1.5 -19.5 46.5 Under 64° Clear Weather Grass
10/05/14 Sunday Regular @Jaguars 17-9 Win 6 2 47.5 Under 74° Clear Weather Grass
09/28/14 Sunday Regular Buccaneers 27-24 Loss -7.5 -10.5 45 Over 73° Clear Weather Grass
09/21/14 Sun Night Regular @Panthers 37-19 Win -3 21 42.5 Over 83° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
09/11/14 Thu Night Regular @Ravens 6-26 Loss -2.5 -17.5 44.5 Under 77° Mostly Cloudy Weather Turf
09/07/14 Sunday Regular Browns 27-30 Win -6 -3 41.5 Over 72° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
12/29/13 Sunday Regular Browns 7-20 Win -9 4 44.5 Under 41° Light Rain Weather Grass
12/22/13 Sun Late Regular @Packers 38-31 Win -1 8 44 Over Light Snow Weather Grass
12/15/13 Sun Night Regular Bengals 20-30 Injury Win 2 12 43 Over 24° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
12/08/13 Sunday Regular Dolphins 34-28 Loss -3 -9 40.5 Over Snow Weather Grass
11/28/13 Thu Night Thanksgiving @Ravens 20-22 Loss -2.5 0.5 40.5 Over 29° Overcast Weather Turf
11/24/13 Sunday Regular @Browns 27-11 Win -2.5 18.5 39.5 Under 23° Overcast Weather Grass
11/17/13 Sunday Regular Lions 27-37 Win 3 13 45 Over 60° Light Rain Weather Grass
11/10/13 Sunday Regular Bills 10-23 Win -3 10 43 Under 44° Overcast Weather Grass
11/03/13 Sun Late Regular @Patriots 31-55 Loss -6 -18 43 Over 40° Clear Weather Turf
10/27/13 Sunday Regular @Raiders 18-21 Loss 3 -6 40 Under 59° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
10/20/13 Sunday Regular Ravens 16-19 Win -2 1 41 Under 56° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
10/13/13 Sunday Regular @Jets 19-6 Win 1.5 11.5 41 Under 65° Clear Weather Turf
09/29/13 Sunday Regular @Vikings 27-34 Notes Loss 3 -10 41.5 Over Partly Cloudy Grass
09/22/13 Sun Night Regular Bears 40-23 Loss 2.5 -14.5 40.5 Over 52° Overcast Weather Grass
09/16/13 Mon Night Regular @Bengals 10-20 Loss -6.5 -3.5 40.5 Under 58° Clear Weather Turf
09/08/13 Sunday Regular Titans 16-9 Loss -6 -13 42 Under 73° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
12/30/12 Sunday Regular Browns 10-24 Win -10 4 36.5 Under 27° Overcast Weather Grass
12/23/12 Sunday Regular Bengals 13-10 Loss -3 -6 41 Under 38° Clear Weather Grass
12/16/12 Sun Late Regular @Cowboys 24-27 Loss 2 -5 46 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
12/09/12 Sunday Regular Chargers 34-24 Loss -7.5 -17.5 38 Over 53° Overcast Weather Grass
12/02/12 Sun Late Regular @Ravens 23-20 Win -7 10 37 Over Light Rain Weather Turf
11/25/12 Sunday Regular @Browns 14-20 Loss 1 -7 33.5 Over 40° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
11/18/12 Sun Night Regular Ravens 13-10 Injury Loss 3 0 41 Under 43° Clear Weather Grass
11/12/12 Mon Night Regular Chiefs 13-16 Injury Win -13 -10 39.5 Under Rain Weather Grass
11/04/12 Sun Late Regular @Giants 24-20 Injury Win -3.5 7.5 48 Under 44° Clear Weather Turf
10/28/12 Sunday Regular Redskins 12-27 Notes Win -4.5 10.5 44.5 Under Rain Weather Grass
10/21/12 Sun Night Regular @Bengals 24-17 Win 1.5 5.5 47 Under 51° Clear Weather Turf
10/11/12 Thu Night Regular @Titans 23-26 Notes Loss 6 -9 43 Over 60° Overcast Weather Grass
10/07/12 Sunday Regular Eagles 14-16 Win -4 -2 44 Under 46° Light Rain Weather Grass
09/23/12 Sun Late Regular @Raiders 31-34 Notes Loss 3.5 -6.5 45 Over 61° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
09/16/12 Sun Late Regular Jets 10-27 Notes Win -4.5 12.5 43.5 Under 71° Clear Weather Grass
09/09/12 Sun Night Regular @Broncos 19-31 Loss -2.5 -9.5 45.5 Over 71° Clear Weather Grass
Division Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
01/01/17 Sunday Regular Browns 24-27 Win -3.5 -0.5 41.5 Over 45° Clear Grass
12/25/16 Sun Late Regular Ravens 27-31 Win -6 -2 44.5 Over 35° Clear Grass
12/18/16 Sunday Regular @Bengals 24-20 Win 3 1 44.5 Under 25° Overcast Turf
11/20/16 Sunday Regular @Browns 24-9 Win 8.5 6.5 44.5 Under 36° Light Snow Grass
11/06/16 Sunday Regular @Ravens 14-21 Loss 3 -10 47 Under 65° Unknown Turf
09/18/16 Sunday Regular Bengals 16-24 Win -3 5 48.5 Under 73° Overcast Grass
01/09/16 Sat Night Playoff-WC @Bengals 18-16 Win 2.5 -0.5 46 Under Rain Turf
01/03/16 Sunday Regular @Browns 28-12 Win 13 3 47 Under 34° Overcast Grass
12/27/15 Sunday Regular @Ravens 17-20 Loss 11.5 -14.5 47.5 Under 68° Mostly Cloudy Turf
12/13/15 Sunday Regular @Bengals 33-20 Win -1 14 49.5 Over 63° Clear Turf
11/15/15 Sunday Regular Browns 9-30 Win -6.5 14.5 42.5 Under 62° Clear Grass
11/01/15 Sunday Regular Bengals 16-10 Loss Even -6 49 Under 65° Clear Grass
10/01/15 Thu Night Regular Ravens 23-20 Loss 2.5 -0.5 44 Under 56° Overcast Grass
01/03/15 Sat Night Playoff-WC Ravens 30-17 Loss -3 -16 46.5 Over 53° Mostly Cloudy Grass
12/28/14 Sun Night Regular Bengals 17-27 Win -3 7 48.5 Under 35° Overcast Grass
12/07/14 Sunday Regular @Bengals 42-21 Win -3 24 47.5 Over 43° Clear Turf
11/02/14 Sun Night Regular Ravens 23-43 Win -2 18 48 Over 37° Clear Grass
10/12/14 Sunday Regular @Browns 10-31 Loss -1.5 -19.5 46.5 Under 64° Clear Grass
09/11/14 Thu Night Regular @Ravens 6-26 Loss -2.5 -17.5 44.5 Under 77° Mostly Cloudy Turf
09/07/14 Sunday Regular Browns 27-30 Win -6 -3 41.5 Over 72° Partly Cloudy Grass
12/29/13 Sunday Regular Browns 7-20 Win -9 4 44.5 Under 41° Light Rain Grass
12/15/13 Sun Night Regular Bengals 20-30 Win 2 12 43 Over 24° Mostly Cloudy Grass
11/28/13 Thu Night Thanksgiving @Ravens 20-22 Loss -2.5 0.5 40.5 Over 29° Overcast Turf
11/24/13 Sunday Regular @Browns 27-11 Win -2.5 18.5 39.5 Under 23° Overcast Grass
10/20/13 Sunday Regular Ravens 16-19 Win -2 1 41 Under 56° Scattered Clouds Grass
09/16/13 Mon Night Regular @Bengals 10-20 Loss -6.5 -3.5 40.5 Under 58° Clear Turf
12/30/12 Sunday Regular Browns 10-24 Win -10 4 36.5 Under 27° Overcast Grass
12/23/12 Sunday Regular Bengals 13-10 Loss -3 -6 41 Under 38° Clear Grass
12/02/12 Sun Late Regular @Ravens 23-20 Win -7 10 37 Over Light Rain Turf
11/25/12 Sunday Regular @Browns 14-20 Loss 1 -7 33.5 Over 40° Mostly Cloudy Grass
11/18/12 Sun Night Regular Ravens 13-10 Loss 3 0 41 Under 43° Clear Grass
10/21/12 Sun Night Regular @Bengals 24-17 Win 1.5 5.5 47 Under 51° Clear Turf
Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Steelers 86 2089 24.3 3175 36.9 2055 64.7 24106 280.3 181 1266 7.6 81 151 92.9 2181 8879 103.2 4.1 60
Opponents 86 1831 21.3 2642 30.7 1624 61.5 18511 215.2 164 956 7 52 110 88.2 1817 7366 85.7 4.1 53
Top of Page