You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the team TREND-REPORTâ„¢. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Game Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
01/14/18 Sunday Playoff-DIV Jaguars 45-42 Loss -7 -10 41 Over Grass
12/31/17 Sunday Regular Browns 24-28 Win -6 -2 37 Over Grass
12/25/17 Mon Late Regular @Texans 34-6 Win 9 19 45.5 Under Turf-Roof
12/17/17 Sun Late Regular Patriots 27-24 Injury Loss 2 -1 52.5 Under Grass
12/10/17 Sun Night Regular Ravens 38-39 Win -5.5 -4.5 43 Over Grass
12/04/17 Mon Night Regular @Bengals 23-20 Win 4.5 -1.5 43 Push Turf
11/26/17 Sun Night Regular Packers 28-31 Win -14 -11 43.5 Over Grass
11/16/17 Thu Night Regular Titans 17-40 Win -7 16 44 Over Grass
11/12/17 Sunday Regular @Colts 20-17 Win 10.5 -7.5 46.5 Under Turf-Roof
10/29/17 Sun Night Regular @Lions 20-15 Win 3 2 44.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
10/22/17 Sunday Regular Bengals 14-29 Win -3.5 11.5 40 Over Grass
10/15/17 Sun Late Regular @Chiefs 19-13 Win -4 10 46.5 Under Grass
10/08/17 Sunday Regular Jaguars 30-9 Loss -7.5 -28.5 42 Under Grass
10/01/17 Sunday Regular @Ravens 26-9 Win 3 14 42.5 Under Grass
09/24/17 Sunday Regular @Bears 17-23 Loss 6.5 -12.5 44 Under Grass
09/17/17 Sunday Regular Vikings 9-26 Win -7.5 9.5 44 Under Grass
09/10/17 Sunday Regular @Browns 21-18 Win 9 -6 46.5 Under Grass
01/22/17 Sun Night Playoff-CONF @Patriots 17-36 Injury Loss -6 -13 50 Over 41° Overcast Weather Turf
01/15/17 Sun Night Playoff-DIV @Chiefs 18-16 Win -2.5 4.5 45.5 Under Fog Weather Grass
01/08/17 Sunday Playoff-WC Dolphins 12-30 Win -11 7 47.5 Under 9° Overcast Weather Grass
01/01/17 Sunday Regular Browns 24-27 Win -3.5 -0.5 41.5 Over 45° Clear Weather Grass
12/25/16 Sun Late Regular Ravens 27-31 Win -6 -2 44.5 Over 35° Clear Weather Grass
12/18/16 Sunday Regular @Bengals 24-20 Win 3 1 44.5 Under 25° Overcast Weather Turf
12/11/16 Sunday Regular @Bills 27-20 Win 3 4 46 Over Light Snow Weather Turf
12/04/16 Sun Late Regular Giants 14-24 Win -6.5 3.5 50 Under 40° Overcast Weather Grass
11/24/16 Thu Night Thanksgiving @Colts 28-7 Win 9 12 47.5 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
11/20/16 Sunday Regular @Browns 24-9 Injury Win 8.5 6.5 44.5 Under 36° Light Snow Weather Grass
11/13/16 Sun Late Regular Cowboys 35-30 Loss -3 -8 50.5 Over 50° Clear Weather Grass
11/06/16 Sunday Regular @Ravens 14-21 Loss 3 -10 47 Under 65° Unknown Weather Turf
10/23/16 Sun Late Regular Patriots 27-16 Loss 7 -4 49 Under 63° Clear Weather Grass
10/16/16 Sunday Regular @Dolphins 15-30 Loss 7.5 -22.5 49.5 Under 84° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
10/09/16 Sunday Regular Jets 13-31 Win -9 9 50 Under 57° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
10/02/16 Sun Night Regular Chiefs 14-43 Win -3.5 25.5 48 Over Light Rain Weather Grass
09/25/16 Sun Late Regular @Eagles 3-34 Loss 4 -35 46.5 Under 71° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
09/18/16 Sunday Regular Bengals 16-24 Win -3 5 48.5 Under 73° Overcast Weather Grass
09/12/16 Mon Night Regular @Redskins 38-16 Win 2 20 49 Over 64° Clear Weather Grass
01/17/16 Sun Late Playoff-DIV @Broncos 16-23 Loss -7 0 41 Under 38° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
01/09/16 Sat Night Playoff-WC @Bengals 18-16 Win 2.5 -0.5 46 Under Rain Weather Turf
01/03/16 Sunday Regular @Browns 28-12 Win 13 3 47 Under 34° Overcast Weather Grass
12/27/15 Sunday Regular @Ravens 17-20 Loss 11.5 -14.5 47.5 Under 68° Mostly Cloudy Weather Turf
12/20/15 Sun Late Regular Broncos 27-34 Win -7 0 45.5 Over 37° Clear Weather Grass
12/13/15 Sunday Regular @Bengals 33-20 Injury Win -1 14 49.5 Over 63° Clear Weather Turf
12/06/15 Sun Night Regular Colts 10-45 Win -9.5 25.5 50.5 Over 44° Clear Weather Grass
11/29/15 Sun Late Regular @Seahawks 30-39 Injury Loss -3 -6 46.5 Over 34° Overcast Weather Turf
11/15/15 Sunday Regular Browns 9-30 Injury Win -6.5 14.5 42.5 Under 62° Clear Weather Grass
11/08/15 Sunday Regular Raiders 35-38 Injury Win -6 -3 48 Over 53° Clear Weather Grass
11/01/15 Sunday Regular Bengals 16-10 Injury Loss Even -6 49 Under 65° Clear Weather Grass
10/25/15 Sunday Regular @Chiefs 13-23 Loss -3 -7 41.5 Under 66° Clear Weather Grass
10/18/15 Sunday Regular Cardinals 13-25 Win 5.5 17.5 45 Under 42° Overcast Weather Grass
10/12/15 Mon Night Regular @Chargers 24-20 Win -4 8 45.5 Under 80° Clear Weather Grass
10/01/15 Thu Night Regular Ravens 23-20 Injury Loss 2.5 -0.5 44 Under 56° Overcast Weather Grass
09/27/15 Sunday Regular @Rams 12-6 Injury Win -1 7 48.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
09/20/15 Sunday Regular 49ers 18-43 Win -6 19 46 Over 67° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
09/10/15 Thu Night Regular @Patriots 21-28 Loss -7 0 51 Under 65° Overcast Weather Turf
Division Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/31/17 Sunday Regular Browns 24-28 Win -6 -2 37 Over Grass
12/10/17 Sun Night Regular Ravens 38-39 Win -5.5 -4.5 43 Over Grass
12/04/17 Mon Night Regular @Bengals 23-20 Win 4.5 -1.5 43 Push Turf
10/22/17 Sunday Regular Bengals 14-29 Win -3.5 11.5 40 Over Grass
10/01/17 Sunday Regular @Ravens 26-9 Win 3 14 42.5 Under Grass
09/10/17 Sunday Regular @Browns 21-18 Win 9 -6 46.5 Under Grass
01/01/17 Sunday Regular Browns 24-27 Win -3.5 -0.5 41.5 Over 45° Clear Grass
12/25/16 Sun Late Regular Ravens 27-31 Win -6 -2 44.5 Over 35° Clear Grass
12/18/16 Sunday Regular @Bengals 24-20 Win 3 1 44.5 Under 25° Overcast Turf
11/20/16 Sunday Regular @Browns 24-9 Win 8.5 6.5 44.5 Under 36° Light Snow Grass
11/06/16 Sunday Regular @Ravens 14-21 Loss 3 -10 47 Under 65° Unknown Turf
09/18/16 Sunday Regular Bengals 16-24 Win -3 5 48.5 Under 73° Overcast Grass
01/09/16 Sat Night Playoff-WC @Bengals 18-16 Win 2.5 -0.5 46 Under Rain Turf
01/03/16 Sunday Regular @Browns 28-12 Win 13 3 47 Under 34° Overcast Grass
12/27/15 Sunday Regular @Ravens 17-20 Loss 11.5 -14.5 47.5 Under 68° Mostly Cloudy Turf
12/13/15 Sunday Regular @Bengals 33-20 Win -1 14 49.5 Over 63° Clear Turf
11/15/15 Sunday Regular Browns 9-30 Win -6.5 14.5 42.5 Under 62° Clear Grass
11/01/15 Sunday Regular Bengals 16-10 Loss Even -6 49 Under 65° Clear Grass
10/01/15 Thu Night Regular Ravens 23-20 Loss 2.5 -0.5 44 Under 56° Overcast Grass
Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Steelers 54 1369 25.4 1355 25.1 880 64.9 10478 194 63 543 7.7 41 63 91.3 934 4143 76.7 4.4 33
Opponents 54 1102 20.4 978 18.1 628 64.2 7099 131.5 59 355 7.3 21 38 89.8 599 2406 44.6 4 16
Top of Page