You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the team TREND-REPORTâ„¢. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Game Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
02/01/09 Sunday SuperBowl @Cardinals 27-23 Notes Win 6.5 -2.5 46.5 Over Light Wind Weather Grass
01/18/09 Sun Late Playoff-CONF Ravens 14-23 Notes Win -6 3 35 Over 24° Overcast Weather Grass
01/11/09 Sun Late Playoff-DIV Chargers 24-35 Notes Win -6 5 38 Over Snow Weather Grass
12/28/08 Sunday Regular Browns 0-31 Injury Win -11.5 19.5 33.5 Under 45° Clear Weather Grass
12/21/08 Sunday Regular @Titans 14-31 Notes Loss 3 -20 34 Over 32° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
12/14/08 Sun Late Regular @Ravens 13-9 Notes Win -3 7 34 Under 45° Mostly Cloudy Weather Turf
12/07/08 Sun Late Regular Cowboys 13-20 Win -4 3 38.5 Under 18° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
11/30/08 Sun Late Regular @Patriots 33-10 Notes Win -2 25 40 Over 39° Light Rain Weather Turf
11/20/08 Thu Night Regular Bengals 10-27 Notes Win -11.5 5.5 34.5 Over Light Snow Weather Grass
11/16/08 Sun Late Regular Chargers 10-11 Notes Win -4.5 -3.5 42 Under Snow Weather Grass
11/09/08 Sun Late Regular Colts 24-20 Notes Loss -3 -7 39 Over 40° Overcast Weather Grass
11/03/08 Mon Night Regular @Redskins 23-6 Notes Win -2 19 37 Under 50° Clear Weather Grass
10/26/08 Sun Late Regular Giants 21-14 Notes Loss -3 -10 41 Under 60° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
10/19/08 Sunday Regular @Bengals 38-10 Notes Win 8 20 36 Over 61° Clear Weather Turf
10/05/08 Sun Night Regular @Jaguars 26-21 Win -5.5 10.5 38 Over 76° Overcast Weather Grass
09/29/08 Mon Night Regular Ravens 20-23 Notes Win -5 -2 34 Over 61° Clear Weather Grass
09/21/08 Sun Late Regular @Eagles 6-15 Injury Loss -3.5 -5.5 44.5 Under 79° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
09/14/08 Sun Night Regular @Browns 10-6 Notes Win 6.5 -2.5 43.5 Under Rain,Wind Weather Grass
09/07/08 Sunday Regular Texans 17-38 Win -6.5 14.5 43.5 Over 76° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
Division Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
01/18/09 Sun Late Playoff-CONF Ravens 14-23 Win -6 3 35 Over 24° Overcast Grass
12/28/08 Sunday Regular Browns 0-31 Win -11.5 19.5 33.5 Under 45° Clear Grass
12/14/08 Sun Late Regular @Ravens 13-9 Win -3 7 34 Under 45° Mostly Cloudy Turf
11/20/08 Thu Night Regular Bengals 10-27 Win -11.5 5.5 34.5 Over Light Snow Grass
10/19/08 Sunday Regular @Bengals 38-10 Win 8 20 36 Over 61° Clear Turf
09/29/08 Mon Night Regular Ravens 20-23 Win -5 -2 34 Over 61° Clear Grass
09/14/08 Sun Night Regular @Browns 10-6 Win 6.5 -2.5 43.5 Under Rain,Wind Grass
Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Steelers 19 432 22.7 596 31.4 357 59.9 4299 226.3 57 364 7.2 16 22 83.2 555 1965 103.4 3.5 20
Opponents 19 284 14.9 641 33.7 366 57.1 3687 194.1 60 402 5.8 25 18 66.7 438 1405 73.9 3.2 9
Top of Page