You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the team TREND-REPORTâ„¢. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Game Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
01/01/17 Sunday Regular Texans 17-24 Injury Win -3 4 39 Over 0° Overcast Weather Grass
12/24/16 Saturday Regular @Jaguars 17-38 Injury Loss 4.5 -25.5 43.5 Over 77° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
12/18/16 Sunday Regular @Chiefs 19-17 Win -5 7 41.5 Under 10° Clear Weather Grass
12/11/16 Sunday Regular Broncos 10-13 Win -1 2 43.5 Under 56° Overcast Weather Grass
11/27/16 Sunday Regular @Bears 27-21 Win 6 0 41 Over 43° Haze Weather Grass
11/20/16 Sunday Regular @Colts 17-24 Loss -2.5 -4.5 53.5 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
11/13/16 Sunday Regular Packers 25-47 Win 3 25 49.5 Over 65° Haze Weather Grass
11/06/16 Sun Late Regular @Chargers 35-43 Loss -3.5 -4.5 47 Over 67° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
10/27/16 Thu Night Regular Jaguars 22-36 Win -3.5 10.5 43 Over 60° Clear Weather Grass
10/23/16 Sunday Regular Colts 34-26 Loss -4 -12 48 Over 77° Clear Weather Grass
10/16/16 Sunday Regular Browns 26-28 Win -7.5 -5.5 44.5 Over 83° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
10/09/16 Sunday Regular @Dolphins 30-17 Win -3 16 44 Over 87° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
10/02/16 Sunday Regular @Texans 20-27 Loss -4 -3 40 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
09/25/16 Sunday Regular Raiders 17-10 Loss 1.5 -5.5 47 Under 93° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
09/18/16 Sunday Regular @Lions 16-15 Win -6 7 48 Under Dome Turf-Dome
09/11/16 Sunday Regular Vikings 25-16 Loss 2.5 -6.5 40 Over 81° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
01/03/16 Sunday Regular @Colts 24-30 Loss -4 -2 39 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
12/27/15 Sunday Regular Texans 34-6 Loss 3.5 -24.5 39 Over 76° Overcast Weather Grass
12/20/15 Sunday Regular @Patriots 16-33 Injury Loss -14.5 -2.5 47.5 Over 42° Clear Weather Turf
12/13/15 Sunday Regular @Jets 8-30 Loss -7.5 -14.5 43 Under 63° Clear Weather Turf
12/06/15 Sunday Regular Jaguars 39-42 Win -3 0 43.5 Over 60° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
11/29/15 Sunday Regular Raiders 24-21 Loss 1 -2 45 Push 57° Rain Weather Grass
11/19/15 Thu Night Regular @Jaguars 13-19 Loss -3 -3 43 Under 73° Overcast Weather Grass
11/15/15 Sunday Regular Panthers 27-10 Loss 3.5 -13.5 42.5 Under 63° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
11/08/15 Sunday Regular @Saints 34-28 Win -6.5 12.5 50 Over Dome Turf-Dome
11/01/15 Sunday Regular @Texans 6-20 Injury Loss -3.5 -10.5 43 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
10/25/15 Sunday Regular Falcons 10-7 Loss 5.5 2.5 45.5 Under 61° Light Rain Weather Grass
10/18/15 Sunday Regular Dolphins 38-10 Loss -2.5 -30.5 43.5 Over 62° Clear Weather Grass
10/11/15 Sunday Regular Bills 14-13 Loss 1 0 43 Under 72° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
09/27/15 Sunday Regular Colts 35-33 Loss 3.5 1.5 46.5 Over 79° Overcast Weather Grass
09/20/15 Sunday Regular @Browns 14-28 Loss 1 -15 41 Over 68° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
09/13/15 Sun Late Regular @Buccaneers 42-14 Win -3 31 40.5 Over 85° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
12/28/14 Sunday Regular Colts 27-10 Loss 7.5 -9.5 46.5 Under 40° Light Rain Weather Grass
12/18/14 Thu Night Regular @Jaguars 13-21 Loss -4.5 -3.5 39 Under 58° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
12/14/14 Sun Late Regular Jets 16-11 Loss 3 -2 41.5 Under 49° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
12/07/14 Sunday Regular Giants 36-7 Loss 2.5 -26.5 46 Under 47° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
11/30/14 Sunday Regular @Texans 21-45 Loss -7 -17 42.5 Over 77° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass-Roof
11/23/14 Sunday Regular @Eagles 24-43 Loss -11 -8 49 Over 54° Overcast Weather Grass
11/17/14 Mon Night Regular Steelers 27-24 Loss 6 3 47 Over 24° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
11/09/14 Sunday Regular @Ravens 7-21 Loss -10 -4 44 Under 57° Mostly Cloudy Weather Turf
10/26/14 Sunday Regular Texans 30-16 Loss 3.5 -10.5 43 Over 81° Clear Weather Grass
10/19/14 Sunday Regular @Redskins 17-19 Loss -5 3 47 Under 59° Clear Weather Grass
10/12/14 Sunday Regular Jaguars 14-16 Win -4 -2 42.5 Under 74° Overcast Weather Grass
10/05/14 Sunday Regular Browns 29-28 Injury Loss 1 0 44 Over 73° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
09/28/14 Sunday Regular @Colts 17-41 Loss -7.5 -16.5 46 Over 81° Scattered Clouds Weather Turf-Roof
09/21/14 Sunday Regular @Bengals 7-33 Loss -6.5 -19.5 44.5 Under 79° Clear Weather Turf
09/14/14 Sunday Regular Cowboys 26-10 Loss -3.5 -19.5 49.5 Under 78° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
09/07/14 Sunday Regular @Chiefs 26-10 Win -3 19 45 Under 78° Clear Weather Grass
12/29/13 Sunday Regular Texans 10-16 Win -7 -1 44.5 Under 55° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
12/22/13 Sunday Regular @Jaguars 20-16 Win 4 0 44 Under 82° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
12/15/13 Sun Late Regular Cardinals 37-34 Loss 2.5 -0.5 43 Over 34° Overcast Weather Grass
12/08/13 Sun Late Regular @Broncos 28-51 Injury Loss -12.5 -10.5 50 Over 9° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
12/01/13 Sunday Regular @Colts 14-22 Loss -3.5 -4.5 46.5 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
11/24/13 Sun Late Regular @Raiders 23-19 Win 2.5 1.5 42 Push 55° Clear Weather Grass
11/14/13 Thu Night Regular Colts 30-27 Loss 3 0 42.5 Over 39° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
11/10/13 Sunday Regular Jaguars 29-27 Loss -11.5 -13.5 42 Over 65° Clear Weather Grass
11/03/13 Sunday Regular @Rams 28-21 Win 3 4 40.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
10/20/13 Sun Late Regular 49ers 31-17 Loss 3.5 -10.5 41 Over 58° Clear Weather Grass
10/13/13 Sun Late Regular @Seahawks 13-20 Injury Loss -12.5 5.5 42 Under 57° Clear Weather Turf
10/06/13 Sunday Regular Chiefs 26-17 Loss 2.5 -6.5 38 Over 64° Light Rain Weather Grass
09/29/13 Sun Late Regular Jets 13-38 Win -3.5 21.5 40.5 Over Rain Weather Grass
09/22/13 Sunday Regular Chargers 17-20 Win -3 0 43 Under 77° Clear Weather Grass
09/15/13 Sunday Regular @Texans 24-30 Injury Loss -7.5 1.5 42 Over Closed Roof Grass-Roof
09/08/13 Sunday Regular @Steelers 16-9 Win -6 13 42 Under 73° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
12/30/12 Sunday Regular Jaguars 20-38 Win -6 12 42 Over 40° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
12/23/12 Sunday Regular @Packers 7-55 Loss -10.5 -37.5 44.5 Over 24° Clear Weather Grass
12/17/12 Mon Night Regular Jets 10-14 Win -1.5 2.5 41.5 Under 49° Overcast Weather Grass
12/09/12 Sunday Regular @Colts 23-27 Notes Loss -4 0 47 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
12/02/12 Sunday Regular Texans 24-10 Loss 7 -7 47.5 Under 69° Overcast Weather Grass
11/25/12 Sunday Regular @Jaguars 19-24 Loss 3.5 -8.5 45 Under 63° Clear Weather Grass
11/11/12 Sunday Regular @Dolphins 37-3 Win -6.5 40.5 44 Under 78° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
11/04/12 Sunday Regular Bears 51-20 Notes Loss 5 -26 43.5 Over 54° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
10/28/12 Sunday Regular Colts 19-13 Loss -3.5 -9.5 46.5 Under 57° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
10/21/12 Sunday Regular @Bills 35-34 Notes Win -4.5 5.5 46.5 Over 55° Scattered Clouds Weather Turf
10/11/12 Thu Night Regular Steelers 23-26 Notes Win 6 9 43 Over 60° Overcast Weather Grass
10/07/12 Sun Late Regular @Vikings 7-30 Loss -6 -17 44 Under Dome Turf-Dome
09/30/12 Sunday Regular @Texans 14-38 Injury Loss -13 -11 44.5 Over Closed Roof Grass-Roof
09/23/12 Sunday Regular Lions 41-44 Notes Win 4 7 47 Over 70° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
09/16/12 Sun Late Regular @Chargers 10-38 Notes Loss -6.5 -21.5 43.5 Over 85° Clear Weather Grass
09/09/12 Sunday Regular Patriots 34-13 Notes Loss 5.5 -15.5 48 Under 79° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
Division Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
01/01/17 Sunday Regular Texans 17-24 Win -3 4 39 Over 0° Overcast Grass
12/24/16 Saturday Regular @Jaguars 17-38 Loss 4.5 -25.5 43.5 Over 77° Partly Cloudy Grass
11/20/16 Sunday Regular @Colts 17-24 Loss -2.5 -4.5 53.5 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
10/27/16 Thu Night Regular Jaguars 22-36 Win -3.5 10.5 43 Over 60° Clear Grass
10/23/16 Sunday Regular Colts 34-26 Loss -4 -12 48 Over 77° Clear Grass
10/02/16 Sunday Regular @Texans 20-27 Loss -4 -3 40 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
01/03/16 Sunday Regular @Colts 24-30 Loss -4 -2 39 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
12/27/15 Sunday Regular Texans 34-6 Loss 3.5 -24.5 39 Over 76° Overcast Grass
12/06/15 Sunday Regular Jaguars 39-42 Win -3 0 43.5 Over 60° Scattered Clouds Grass
11/19/15 Thu Night Regular @Jaguars 13-19 Loss -3 -3 43 Under 73° Overcast Grass
11/01/15 Sunday Regular @Texans 6-20 Loss -3.5 -10.5 43 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
09/27/15 Sunday Regular Colts 35-33 Loss 3.5 1.5 46.5 Over 79° Overcast Grass
12/28/14 Sunday Regular Colts 27-10 Loss 7.5 -9.5 46.5 Under 40° Light Rain Grass
12/18/14 Thu Night Regular @Jaguars 13-21 Loss -4.5 -3.5 39 Under 58° Mostly Cloudy Grass
11/30/14 Sunday Regular @Texans 21-45 Loss -7 -17 42.5 Over 77° Mostly Cloudy Grass-Roof
10/26/14 Sunday Regular Texans 30-16 Loss 3.5 -10.5 43 Over 81° Clear Grass
10/12/14 Sunday Regular Jaguars 14-16 Win -4 -2 42.5 Under 74° Overcast Grass
09/28/14 Sunday Regular @Colts 17-41 Loss -7.5 -16.5 46 Over 81° Scattered Clouds Turf-Roof
12/29/13 Sunday Regular Texans 10-16 Win -7 -1 44.5 Under 55° Partly Cloudy Grass
12/22/13 Sunday Regular @Jaguars 20-16 Win 4 0 44 Under 82° Mostly Cloudy Grass
12/01/13 Sunday Regular @Colts 14-22 Loss -3.5 -4.5 46.5 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
11/14/13 Thu Night Regular Colts 30-27 Loss 3 0 42.5 Over 39° Mostly Cloudy Grass
11/10/13 Sunday Regular Jaguars 29-27 Loss -11.5 -13.5 42 Over 65° Clear Grass
09/15/13 Sunday Regular @Texans 24-30 Loss -7.5 1.5 42 Over Closed Roof Grass-Roof
12/30/12 Sunday Regular Jaguars 20-38 Win -6 12 42 Over 40° Mostly Cloudy Grass
12/09/12 Sunday Regular @Colts 23-27 Loss -4 0 47 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
12/02/12 Sunday Regular Texans 24-10 Loss 7 -7 47.5 Under 69° Overcast Grass
11/25/12 Sunday Regular @Jaguars 19-24 Loss 3.5 -8.5 45 Under 63° Clear Grass
10/28/12 Sunday Regular Colts 19-13 Loss -3.5 -9.5 46.5 Under 57° Partly Cloudy Grass
09/30/12 Sunday Regular @Texans 14-38 Loss -13 -11 44.5 Over Closed Roof Grass-Roof
Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Titans 80 1626 20.3 2642 33 1592 60.3 18571 232.1 208 1372 7 76 113 83.9 2045 8732 109.2 4.3 58
Opponents 80 2091 26.1 2455 30.7 1569 63.9 18190 227.4 175 1097 7.4 61 120 92.2 2072 8478 106 4.1 68
Top of Page