You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the team TREND-REPORTâ„¢. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Game Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
01/13/18 Sat Night Playoff-DIV @Patriots 14-35 Loss -13.5 -7.5 48 Over Turf
01/06/18 Sat Late Playoff-WC @Chiefs 22-21 Injury Win -8.5 9.5 44 Under Clear. Grass
12/31/17 Sun Late Regular Jaguars 10-15 Win -3 2 41 Under Grass
12/24/17 Sunday Regular Rams 27-23 Loss 5.5 1.5 46.5 Over Grass
12/17/17 Sun Late Regular @49ers 23-25 Loss -2.5 0.5 44 Over Grass
12/10/17 Sun Late Regular @Cardinals 7-12 Loss 2.5 -7.5 42 Under Grass-Roof
12/03/17 Sunday Regular Texans 13-24 Win -6.5 4.5 43.5 Under Grass
11/26/17 Sunday Regular @Colts 20-16 Win 3 1 46 Under Turf-Roof
11/16/17 Thu Night Regular @Steelers 17-40 Loss -7 -16 44 Over Grass
11/12/17 Sunday Regular Bengals 20-24 Win -4 0 40.5 Over Grass
11/05/17 Sunday Regular Ravens 20-23 Win -3 0 41 Over Grass
10/22/17 Sunday Regular @Browns 12-9 Win 5.5 -2.5 46.5 Under Grass
10/16/17 Mon Night Regular Colts 22-36 Win -7 7 47 Over Grass
10/08/17 Sunday Regular @Dolphins 10-16 Injury Loss -1 -5 41 Under Grass
10/01/17 Sunday Regular @Texans 14-57 Injury Loss 2.5 -45.5 42.5 Over Turf-Roof
09/24/17 Sun Late Regular Seahawks 27-33 Win -2 4 42 Over Grass
09/17/17 Sunday Regular @Jaguars 37-16 Win Even 21 41 Over Grass
09/10/17 Sunday Regular Raiders 26-16 Loss -2.5 -12.5 50.5 Under Grass
01/01/17 Sunday Regular Texans 17-24 Injury Win -3 4 39 Over 0° Overcast Weather Grass
12/24/16 Saturday Regular @Jaguars 17-38 Injury Loss 4.5 -25.5 43.5 Over 77° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
12/18/16 Sunday Regular @Chiefs 19-17 Win -5 7 41.5 Under 10° Clear Weather Grass
12/11/16 Sunday Regular Broncos 10-13 Win -1 2 43.5 Under 56° Overcast Weather Grass
11/27/16 Sunday Regular @Bears 27-21 Win 6 0 41 Over 43° Haze Weather Grass
11/20/16 Sunday Regular @Colts 17-24 Loss -2.5 -4.5 53.5 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
11/13/16 Sunday Regular Packers 25-47 Win 3 25 49.5 Over 65° Haze Weather Grass
11/06/16 Sun Late Regular @Chargers 35-43 Loss -3.5 -4.5 47 Over 67° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
10/27/16 Thu Night Regular Jaguars 22-36 Win -3.5 10.5 43 Over 60° Clear Weather Grass
10/23/16 Sunday Regular Colts 34-26 Loss -4 -12 48 Over 77° Clear Weather Grass
10/16/16 Sunday Regular Browns 26-28 Win -7.5 -5.5 44.5 Over 83° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
10/09/16 Sunday Regular @Dolphins 30-17 Win -3 16 44 Over 87° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
10/02/16 Sunday Regular @Texans 20-27 Loss -4 -3 40 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
09/25/16 Sunday Regular Raiders 17-10 Loss 1.5 -5.5 47 Under 93° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
09/18/16 Sunday Regular @Lions 16-15 Win -6 7 48 Under Dome Turf-Dome
09/11/16 Sunday Regular Vikings 25-16 Loss 2.5 -6.5 40 Over 81° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
01/03/16 Sunday Regular @Colts 24-30 Loss -4 -2 39 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
12/27/15 Sunday Regular Texans 34-6 Loss 3.5 -24.5 39 Over 76° Overcast Weather Grass
12/20/15 Sunday Regular @Patriots 16-33 Injury Loss -14.5 -2.5 47.5 Over 42° Clear Weather Turf
12/13/15 Sunday Regular @Jets 8-30 Loss -7.5 -14.5 43 Under 63° Clear Weather Turf
12/06/15 Sunday Regular Jaguars 39-42 Win -3 0 43.5 Over 60° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
11/29/15 Sunday Regular Raiders 24-21 Loss 1 -2 45 Push 57° Rain Weather Grass
11/19/15 Thu Night Regular @Jaguars 13-19 Loss -3 -3 43 Under 73° Overcast Weather Grass
11/15/15 Sunday Regular Panthers 27-10 Loss 3.5 -13.5 42.5 Under 63° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
11/08/15 Sunday Regular @Saints 34-28 Win -6.5 12.5 50 Over Dome Turf-Dome
11/01/15 Sunday Regular @Texans 6-20 Injury Loss -3.5 -10.5 43 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
10/25/15 Sunday Regular Falcons 10-7 Loss 5.5 2.5 45.5 Under 61° Light Rain Weather Grass
10/18/15 Sunday Regular Dolphins 38-10 Loss -2.5 -30.5 43.5 Over 62° Clear Weather Grass
10/11/15 Sunday Regular Bills 14-13 Loss 1 0 43 Under 72° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
09/27/15 Sunday Regular Colts 35-33 Loss 3.5 1.5 46.5 Over 79° Overcast Weather Grass
09/20/15 Sunday Regular @Browns 14-28 Loss 1 -15 41 Over 68° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
09/13/15 Sun Late Regular @Buccaneers 42-14 Win -3 31 40.5 Over 85° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
Division Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/31/17 Sun Late Regular Jaguars 10-15 Win -3 2 41 Under Grass
12/03/17 Sunday Regular Texans 13-24 Win -6.5 4.5 43.5 Under Grass
11/26/17 Sunday Regular @Colts 20-16 Win 3 1 46 Under Turf-Roof
10/16/17 Mon Night Regular Colts 22-36 Win -7 7 47 Over Grass
10/01/17 Sunday Regular @Texans 14-57 Loss 2.5 -45.5 42.5 Over Turf-Roof
09/17/17 Sunday Regular @Jaguars 37-16 Win Even 21 41 Over Grass
01/01/17 Sunday Regular Texans 17-24 Win -3 4 39 Over 0° Overcast Grass
12/24/16 Saturday Regular @Jaguars 17-38 Loss 4.5 -25.5 43.5 Over 77° Partly Cloudy Grass
11/20/16 Sunday Regular @Colts 17-24 Loss -2.5 -4.5 53.5 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
10/27/16 Thu Night Regular Jaguars 22-36 Win -3.5 10.5 43 Over 60° Clear Grass
10/23/16 Sunday Regular Colts 34-26 Loss -4 -12 48 Over 77° Clear Grass
10/02/16 Sunday Regular @Texans 20-27 Loss -4 -3 40 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
01/03/16 Sunday Regular @Colts 24-30 Loss -4 -2 39 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
12/27/15 Sunday Regular Texans 34-6 Loss 3.5 -24.5 39 Over 76° Overcast Grass
12/06/15 Sunday Regular Jaguars 39-42 Win -3 0 43.5 Over 60° Scattered Clouds Grass
11/19/15 Thu Night Regular @Jaguars 13-19 Loss -3 -3 43 Under 73° Overcast Grass
11/01/15 Sunday Regular @Texans 6-20 Loss -3.5 -10.5 43 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
09/27/15 Sunday Regular Colts 35-33 Loss 3.5 1.5 46.5 Over 79° Overcast Grass
Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Titans 50 1050 21 1056 21.1 649 61.5 7613 152.3 83 577 7.2 28 54 89.3 846 3680 73.6 4.3 26
Opponents 50 1213 24.3 801 16 504 62.9 6130 122.6 61 412 7.7 17 46 96.7 629 2457 49.1 3.9 14
Top of Page