You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the team TREND-REPORTâ„¢. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Game Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/10/17 Sun Late Regular @Cardinals 7-12 Loss 2.5 -7.5 42 Under Grass-Roof
12/03/17 Sunday Regular Texans 13-24 Win -6.5 4.5 43.5 Under Grass
11/26/17 Sunday Regular @Colts 20-16 Win 3 1 46 Under Turf-Roof
11/16/17 Thu Night Regular @Steelers 17-40 Loss -7 -16 44 Over Grass
11/12/17 Sunday Regular Bengals 20-24 Win -4 0 40.5 Over Grass
11/05/17 Sunday Regular Ravens 20-23 Win -3 0 41 Over Grass
10/22/17 Sunday Regular @Browns 12-9 Win 5.5 -2.5 46.5 Under Grass
10/16/17 Mon Night Regular Colts 22-36 Win -7 7 47 Over Grass
10/08/17 Sunday Regular @Dolphins 10-16 Injury Loss -1 -5 41 Under Grass
10/01/17 Sunday Regular @Texans 14-57 Injury Loss 2.5 -45.5 42.5 Over Turf-Roof
09/24/17 Sun Late Regular Seahawks 27-33 Win -2 4 42 Over Grass
09/17/17 Sunday Regular @Jaguars 37-16 Win Even 21 41 Over Grass
09/10/17 Sunday Regular Raiders 26-16 Loss -2.5 -12.5 50.5 Under Grass
Division Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/03/17 Sunday Regular Texans 13-24 Win -6.5 4.5 43.5 Under Grass
11/26/17 Sunday Regular @Colts 20-16 Win 3 1 46 Under Turf-Roof
10/16/17 Mon Night Regular Colts 22-36 Win -7 7 47 Over Grass
10/01/17 Sunday Regular @Texans 14-57 Loss 2.5 -45.5 42.5 Over Turf-Roof
09/17/17 Sunday Regular @Jaguars 37-16 Win Even 21 41 Over Grass
Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Top of Page