You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the team TREND-REPORTâ„¢. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Game Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/30/07 Sun Late Regular @Broncos 19-22 Loss 3 -6 41 Push 27° Overcast Weather Grass
12/23/07 Sun Night Regular Redskins 32-21 Loss -6 -17 40.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
12/17/07 Mon Night Regular Bears 13-20 Win -10.5 -3.5 43.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
12/09/07 Sun Late Regular @49ers 27-7 Injury Win 8.5 11.5 39 Under 49° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
12/02/07 Sunday Regular Lions 10-42 Win -5.5 26.5 44.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
11/25/07 Sunday Regular @Giants 41-17 Win -7 31 40 Over 49° Clear sky Weather Turf
11/18/07 Sunday Regular Raiders 22-29 Win -4.5 2.5 35.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
11/11/07 Sunday Regular @Packers 0-34 Loss -5.5 -28.5 41 Under 53° Haze Weather Grass
11/04/07 Sunday Regular Chargers 17-35 Win 7 25 42 Over Dome Turf-Dome
10/28/07 Sunday Regular Eagles 23-16 Loss 1 -6 37.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
10/21/07 Sun Late Regular @Cowboys 14-24 Loss -9.5 -0.5 46 Under 86° Partly Cloudy Weather Turf
10/14/07 Sunday Regular @Bears 34-31 Win -4.5 7.5 36 Over 62° Overcast Weather Grass
09/30/07 Sunday Regular Packers 23-16 Loss -1 -8 38 Over Dome Turf-Dome
09/23/07 Sunday Regular @Chiefs 10-13 Loss -3 0 33.5 Under 87° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
09/16/07 Sun Late Regular @Lions 17-20 Loss -3 0 43 Under Dome Turf-Dome
09/09/07 Sunday Regular Falcons 3-24 Win -3 18 35.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
Division Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/17/07 Mon Night Regular Bears 13-20 Win -10.5 -3.5 43.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
12/02/07 Sunday Regular Lions 10-42 Win -5.5 26.5 44.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
11/11/07 Sunday Regular @Packers 0-34 Loss -5.5 -28.5 41 Under 53° Haze Grass
10/14/07 Sunday Regular @Bears 34-31 Win -4.5 7.5 36 Over 62° Overcast Grass
09/30/07 Sunday Regular Packers 23-16 Loss -1 -8 38 Over Dome Turf-Dome
09/16/07 Sun Late Regular @Lions 17-20 Loss -3 0 43 Under Dome Turf-Dome
Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Vikings 16 365 22.8 432 27 249 57.6 2930 183.1 38 193 6.8 14 12 74.1 494 2635 164.7 5.3 22
Opponents 16 311 19.4 647 40.4 415 64.1 4487 280.4 36 268 6.9 15 22 86.1 380 1188 74.3 3.1 7
Top of Page