Our league trends show a macro view of the tendencies that are developing in the NFL. You can see: how the AFC is performing against the NFC; how home teams and favored teams are covering; totals (over/under) trends; and the scoring edge for home teams. This birds eye view of the league can help you spot and captialize on emerging trends before the efficiency of the NFL market closes them. If you love trends as much as we do you'll geek out on the data available here.

League Summary | Monday Night | 2018
Inter-Conference Matchups AFC Wins NFC Wins Ties AFC Pct
ATS 4 1 0 .800
Home ATS 0 1 0 .000
SU 3 2 0 .600
Overs Vs. Unders Overs Unders Ties Over Pct
Totals Line >= 49 3 3 0 .500
Totals Line <= 39 0 0 0 .000
39 < Totals Line < 49 5 6 0 .455
Overall 8 9 0 .471
After Bye Week Wins Losses Ties Win Pct
Home ATS 0 1 0 .000
Visitor ATS 1 2 0 .333
Overall 1 3 0 .250
 
G Pts Pts/G H Pts/G H Edge H Line H ATS Edge
17 837 49.2 24.6 0 -1.4 -1.4
Record As Wins Losses Ties Win Pct
Home ATS 7 10 0 .412
Home SU 9 8 0 .529
Home Dog ATS 2 3 0 .400
Home Dog SU 1 4 0 .200
Favorite ATS 8 9 0 .471
Favorite SU 12 5 0 .706
Cross Country Matchups Wins Losses Ties Win Pct
Eastern Teams ATS 1 0 0 1.000
Pacific Teams ATS 0 0 0 .000
Overall 1 0 0 1.000
League Games Log | Monday Night | 2018
Date Day Type Visitor Score Home Score H SU H Line H ATS Total OU Surface
12/24/18 Mon Night Regular Broncos Broncos 14 Raiders Raiders 27 Win 2.5 Covered 42.5 Under Grass
12/17/18 Mon Night Regular Saints Saints 12 Panthers Panthers 9 Loss 6 Covered 50 Under Grass
12/10/18 Mon Night Regular Vikings Vikings 7 Seahawks Seahawks 21 Win -3 Covered 46 Under Turf
12/03/18 Mon Night Regular Redskins Redskins 13 Eagles Eagles 28 Win -6 Covered 44.5 Under Grass
11/26/18 Mon Night Regular Titans Titans 17 Texans Texans 34 Win -3.5 Covered 41.5 Over Turf-Roof
11/19/18 Mon Night Regular Chiefs Chiefs 51 Rams Rams 54 Win -3.5 Failed 62.5 Over Grass
11/12/18 Mon Night Regular Giants Giants 27 49ers 49ers 23 Loss -3.5 Failed 44.5 Over Grass
11/05/18 Mon Night Regular Titans Titans 28 Cowboys Cowboys 14 Loss -5 Failed 39.5 Over Turf-Roof
10/29/18 Mon Night Regular Patriots Patriots 25 Bills Bills 6 Loss 14 Failed 43.5 Under Turf
10/22/18 Mon Night Regular Giants Giants 20 Falcons Falcons 23 Win -4 Failed 52.5 Under Turf-Dome
10/15/18 Mon Night Regular 49ers 49ers 30 Packers Packers 33 Win -9 Failed 46.5 Over Grass
10/08/18 Mon Night Regular Redskins Redskins 19 Saints Saints 43 Win -6 Covered 51.5 Over Turf-Dome
10/01/18 Mon Night Regular Chiefs Chiefs 27 Broncos Broncos 23 Loss 3.5 Failed 54 Under Grass
09/24/18 Mon Night Regular Steelers Steelers 30 Buccaneers Buccaneers 27 Loss -1 Failed 54 Over Grass
09/17/18 Mon Night Regular Seahawks Seahawks 17 Bears Bears 24 Win -3.5 Covered 45.5 Under Grass
09/10/18 Mon Night Regular Rams Rams 33 Raiders Raiders 13 Loss 6 Failed 47.5 Under Grass
09/10/18 Mon Night Regular Jets Jets 48 Lions Lions 17 Loss -7 Failed 45 Over Turf-Dome
See 2018 Season Schedule
Top of Page