Our league trends show a macro view of the tendencies that are developing in the NFL. You can see: how the AFC is performing against the NFC; how home teams and favored teams are covering; totals (over/under) trends; and the scoring edge for home teams. This birds eye view of the league can help you spot and captialize on emerging trends before the efficiency of the NFL market closes them. If you love trends as much as we do you'll geek out on the data available here.

League Summary | Primetime | 2018
Inter-Conference Matchups AFC Wins NFC Wins Ties AFC Pct
ATS 7 5 0 .583
Home ATS 2 2 0 .500
SU 7 5 0 .583
Overs Vs. Unders Overs Unders Ties Over Pct
Totals Line >= 49 12 11 0 .522
Totals Line <= 39 1 0 0 1.000
39 < Totals Line < 49 15 15 0 .500
Overall 28 26 0 .519
After Bye Week Wins Losses Ties Win Pct
Home ATS 11 6 0 .647
Visitor ATS 9 11 0 .450
Overall 20 17 0 .541
 
G Pts Pts/G H Pts/G H Edge H Line H ATS Edge
54 2,623 48.6 25.9 3.3 -2.3 1
Record As Wins Losses Ties Win Pct
Home ATS 28 26 0 .519
Home SU 35 19 0 .648
Home Dog ATS 7 8 0 .467
Home Dog SU 6 9 0 .400
Favorite ATS 29 25 0 .537
Favorite SU 38 16 0 .704
Cross Country Matchups Wins Losses Ties Win Pct
Eastern Teams ATS 3 1 0 .750
Pacific Teams ATS 0 0 0 .000
Overall 3 1 0 .750
League Games Log | Primetime | 2018
Date Day Type Visitor Score Home Score H SU H Line H ATS Total OU Surface
01/12/19 Sat Night Playoff-DIV Cowboys Cowboys 22 Rams Rams 30 Win -7 Covered 49.5 Over Grass
01/05/19 Sat Night Playoff-WC Seahawks Seahawks 22 Cowboys Cowboys 24 Win -2.5 Failed 43.5 Over Turf-Roof
12/30/18 Sun Night Regular Colts Colts 33 Titans Titans 17 Loss 5.5 Failed 42.5 Over Grass
12/24/18 Mon Night Regular Broncos Broncos 14 Raiders Raiders 27 Win 2.5 Covered 42.5 Under Grass
12/23/18 Sun Night Regular Chiefs Chiefs 31 Seahawks Seahawks 38 Win 1 Covered 54.5 Over Turf
12/22/18 Sat Night Regular Ravens Ravens 22 Chargers Chargers 10 Loss -4 Failed 41 Under Grass
12/17/18 Mon Night Regular Saints Saints 12 Panthers Panthers 9 Loss 6 Covered 50 Under Grass
12/16/18 Sun Night Regular Eagles Eagles 30 Rams Rams 23 Loss -13.5 Failed 52.5 Over Grass
12/15/18 Sat Night Regular Browns Browns 17 Broncos Broncos 16 Loss -2.5 Failed 47 Under Grass
12/13/18 Thu Night Regular Chargers Chargers 29 Chiefs Chiefs 28 Loss -3.5 Failed 54 Over Grass
12/10/18 Mon Night Regular Vikings Vikings 7 Seahawks Seahawks 21 Win -3 Covered 46 Under Turf
12/09/18 Sun Night Regular Steelers Steelers 21 Raiders Raiders 24 Win 10 Covered 50.5 Under Grass
12/06/18 Thu Night Regular Jaguars Jaguars 9 Titans Titans 30 Win -4.5 Covered 37.5 Over Grass
12/03/18 Mon Night Regular Redskins Redskins 13 Eagles Eagles 28 Win -6 Covered 44.5 Under Grass
12/02/18 Sun Night Regular 49ers 49ers 16 Seahawks Seahawks 43 Win -10 Covered 45 Over Turf
11/29/18 Thu Night Regular Saints Saints 10 Cowboys Cowboys 13 Win 7.5 Covered 53 Under Turf-Roof
11/26/18 Mon Night Regular Titans Titans 17 Texans Texans 34 Win -3.5 Covered 41.5 Over Turf-Roof
11/25/18 Sun Night Regular Packers Packers 17 Vikings Vikings 24 Win -3.5 Covered 48.5 Under Turf-Dome
11/22/18 Thu Night Thanksgiving Falcons Falcons 17 Saints Saints 31 Win -13 Covered 60 Under Turf-Dome
11/19/18 Mon Night Regular Chiefs Chiefs 51 Rams Rams 54 Win -3.5 Failed 62.5 Over Grass
11/18/18 Sun Night Regular Vikings Vikings 20 Bears Bears 25 Win -2.5 Covered 44 Over Grass
11/18/18 Sun Night Regular Steelers Steelers 20 Jaguars Jaguars 16 Loss 3.5 Failed 47 Under Grass
11/15/18 Thu Night Regular Packers Packers 24 Seahawks Seahawks 27 Win -2.5 Covered 49 Over Turf
11/12/18 Mon Night Regular Giants Giants 27 49ers 49ers 23 Loss -3.5 Failed 44.5 Over Grass
11/11/18 Sun Night Regular Cowboys Cowboys 27 Eagles Eagles 20 Loss -7.5 Failed 45 Over Grass
11/08/18 Thu Night Regular Panthers Panthers 21 Steelers Steelers 52 Win -3.5 Covered 51 Over Grass
11/05/18 Mon Night Regular Titans Titans 28 Cowboys Cowboys 14 Loss -5 Failed 39.5 Over Turf-Roof
11/04/18 Sun Night Regular Packers Packers 17 Patriots Patriots 31 Win -5 Covered 56 Under Turf
11/01/18 Thu Night Regular Raiders Raiders 3 49ers 49ers 34 Win -2.5 Covered 44.5 Under Grass
10/29/18 Mon Night Regular Patriots Patriots 25 Bills Bills 6 Loss 14 Failed 43.5 Under Turf
10/28/18 Sun Night Regular Saints Saints 30 Vikings Vikings 20 Loss 2.5 Failed 53.5 Under Turf-Dome
10/25/18 Thu Night Regular Dolphins Dolphins 23 Texans Texans 42 Win -7.5 Covered 45 Over Turf-Roof
10/22/18 Mon Night Regular Giants Giants 20 Falcons Falcons 23 Win -4 Failed 52.5 Under Turf-Dome
10/21/18 Sun Night Regular Bengals Bengals 10 Chiefs Chiefs 45 Win -6.5 Covered 56.5 Under Grass
10/18/18 Thu Night Regular Broncos Broncos 45 Cardinals Cardinals 10 Loss 1 Failed 41.5 Over Grass-Roof
10/15/18 Mon Night Regular 49ers 49ers 30 Packers Packers 33 Win -9 Failed 46.5 Over Grass
10/14/18 Sun Night Regular Chiefs Chiefs 40 Patriots Patriots 43 Win -3.5 Failed 59 Over Turf
10/11/18 Thu Night Regular Eagles Eagles 34 Giants Giants 13 Loss 3 Failed 44 Over Turf
10/08/18 Mon Night Regular Redskins Redskins 19 Saints Saints 43 Win -6 Covered 51.5 Over Turf-Dome
10/07/18 Sun Night Regular Cowboys Cowboys 16 Texans Texans 19 Win -3.5 Failed 45.5 Under Turf-Roof
10/04/18 Thu Night Regular Colts Colts 24 Patriots Patriots 38 Win -10.5 Covered 49.5 Over Turf
10/01/18 Mon Night Regular Chiefs Chiefs 27 Broncos Broncos 23 Loss 3.5 Failed 54 Under Grass
09/30/18 Sun Night Regular Ravens Ravens 26 Steelers Steelers 14 Loss -3 Failed 51 Under Grass
09/27/18 Thu Night Regular Vikings Vikings 31 Rams Rams 38 Win -7.5 Failed 49 Over Grass
09/24/18 Mon Night Regular Steelers Steelers 30 Buccaneers Buccaneers 27 Loss -1 Failed 54 Over Grass
09/23/18 Sun Night Regular Patriots Patriots 10 Lions Lions 26 Win 7 Covered 55 Under Turf-Dome
09/20/18 Thu Night Regular Jets Jets 17 Browns Browns 21 Win -3 Covered 41 Under Grass
09/17/18 Mon Night Regular Seahawks Seahawks 17 Bears Bears 24 Win -3.5 Covered 45.5 Under Grass
09/16/18 Sun Night Regular Giants Giants 13 Cowboys Cowboys 20 Win -3 Covered 41.5 Under Turf-Roof
09/13/18 Thu Night Regular Ravens Ravens 23 Bengals Bengals 34 Win 1 Covered 44 Over Turf
09/10/18 Mon Night Regular Rams Rams 33 Raiders Raiders 13 Loss 6 Failed 47.5 Under Grass
09/10/18 Mon Night Regular Jets Jets 48 Lions Lions 17 Loss -7 Failed 45 Over Turf-Dome
09/09/18 Sun Night Regular Bears Bears 23 Packers Packers 24 Win -7 Failed 45 Over Grass
09/06/18 Thu Night Regular Falcons Falcons 12 Eagles Eagles 18 Win -2.5 Covered 45.5 Under Grass
See 2018 Season Schedule
Top of Page