Our league trends show a macro view of the tendencies that are developing in the NFL. You can see: how the AFC is performing against the NFC; how home teams and favored teams are covering; totals (over/under) trends; and the scoring edge for home teams. This birds eye view of the league can help you spot and captialize on emerging trends before the efficiency of the NFL market closes them. If you love trends as much as we do you'll geek out on the data available here.

League Overview
AFC Vs. NFC AFC Wins NFC Wins Ties AFC Pct
ATS 11 4 1 .719
Home ATS 6 1 1 .813
SU 11 5 0 .688
Overs Vs. Unders Overs Unders Ties Over Pct
Totals Line >= 47 16 18 0 .471
Totals Line <= 37 2 3 1 .417
37 < Totals Line < 47 45 48 1 .484
Overall 63 69 2 .478
Thursday Night (2002-Present)
G Pts Pts/G H Pts/G H Edge H Line H ATS Edge
134 5739 42.8 23.3 3.7 -2.2 1.5
Record As Wins Losses Ties Win Pct
Home ATS 72 55 7 .563
Home SU 85 49 0 .634
Home Dog ATS 24 23 1 .510
Home Dog SU 20 28 0 .417
Favorite ATS 71 55 7 .560
Favorite SU 93 40 0 .699
League Log
Date Day Type Visitor Score Home Score H SU H Line H ATS Total OU Surface
12/14/17 Thu Night Regular Broncos Broncos 25 Colts Colts 13 Loss 2.5 40.5 Under Turf-Roof
12/07/17 Thu Night Regular Saints Saints 17 Falcons Falcons 20 Win 4 55 Under Turf-Roof
11/30/17 Thu Night Regular Redskins Redskins 14 Cowboys Cowboys 38 Win 1.5 45.5 Over Turf-Roof
11/23/17 Thu Night Thanksgiving Giants Giants 10 Redskins Redskins 20 Win -7 44 Under Grass
11/16/17 Thu Night Regular Titans Titans 17 Steelers Steelers 40 Win -7 44 Over Grass
11/09/17 Thu Night Regular Seahawks Seahawks 22 Cardinals Cardinals 16 Loss 5.5 41.5 Under Grass-Roof
11/02/17 Thu Night Regular Bills Bills 21 Jets Jets 34 Win 3 42.5 Over Turf
10/26/17 Thu Night Regular Dolphins Dolphins 0 Ravens Ravens 40 Win -3 37.5 Over Grass
10/19/17 Thu Night Regular Chiefs Chiefs 30 Raiders Raiders 31 Win 3 46 Over Grass
09/28/17 Thu Night Regular Bears Bears 14 Packers Packers 35 Win -6.5 44.5 Over Turf
09/14/17 Thu Night Regular Texans Texans 13 Bengals Bengals 9 Loss -5.5 38 Under Turf
09/07/17 Thu Night Regular Chiefs Chiefs 42 Patriots Patriots 27 Loss -9 48.5 Over Turf
12/22/16 Thu Night Regular Giants Giants 19 Eagles Eagles 24 Win 2.5 41.5 Over Turf
12/15/16 Thu Night Regular Rams Rams 3 Seahawks Seahawks 24 Win -15 38.5 Under Turf
12/08/16 Thu Night Regular Raiders Raiders 13 Chiefs Chiefs 21 Win -3.5 46 Under Grass
12/01/16 Thu Night Regular Cowboys Cowboys 17 Vikings Vikings 15 Loss 3 43.5 Under Turf-Dome
11/24/16 Thu Night Thanksgiving Steelers Steelers 28 Colts Colts 7 Loss 9 47.5 Under Turf-Roof
11/17/16 Thu Night Regular Saints Saints 20 Panthers Panthers 23 Win -3 52 Under Grass
11/10/16 Thu Night Regular Browns Browns 7 Ravens Ravens 28 Win -10 45 Under Turf
11/03/16 Thu Night Regular Falcons Falcons 43 Buccaneers Buccaneers 28 Loss 4.5 50 Over Grass
10/27/16 Thu Night Regular Jaguars Jaguars 22 Titans Titans 36 Win -3.5 43 Over Grass
10/20/16 Thu Night Regular Bears Bears 10 Packers Packers 26 Win -9 46 Under Grass
10/13/16 Thu Night Regular Broncos Broncos 13 Chargers Chargers 21 Win 3 44.5 Under Grass
10/06/16 Thu Night Regular Cardinals Cardinals 33 49ers 49ers 21 Loss 4 43.5 Over Grass
09/29/16 Thu Night Regular Dolphins Dolphins 7 Bengals Bengals 22 Win -7.5 46.5 Under Turf
09/22/16 Thu Night Regular Texans Texans 0 Patriots Patriots 27 Win 2.5 41 Under Turf
09/15/16 Thu Night Regular Jets Jets 37 Bills Bills 31 Loss 0 40.5 Over Turf
09/08/16 Thu Night Regular Panthers Panthers 20 Broncos Broncos 21 Win 3 40.5 Over Grass
12/24/15 Thu Night Regular Chargers Chargers 20 Raiders Raiders 23 Win -4 47.5 Under Grass
12/17/15 Thu Night Regular Buccaneers Buccaneers 23 Rams Rams 31 Win -1 41 Over Turf-Dome
12/10/15 Thu Night Regular Vikings Vikings 20 Cardinals Cardinals 23 Win -8 45 Under Grass-Roof
12/03/15 Thu Night Regular Packers Packers 27 Lions Lions 23 Loss 2.5 46.5 Over Turf-Dome
11/26/15 Thu Night Thanksgiving Bears Bears 17 Packers Packers 13 Loss -8 45 Under Grass
11/19/15 Thu Night Regular Titans Titans 13 Jaguars Jaguars 19 Win -3 43 Under Grass
11/12/15 Thu Night Regular Bills Bills 22 Jets Jets 17 Loss -3 43.5 Under Turf
11/05/15 Thu Night Regular Browns Browns 10 Bengals Bengals 31 Win -13 46 Under Turf
10/29/15 Thu Night Regular Dolphins Dolphins 7 Patriots Patriots 36 Win -8 51.5 Under Turf
10/22/15 Thu Night Regular Seahawks Seahawks 20 49ers 49ers 3 Loss 6.5 42 Under Grass
10/15/15 Thu Night Regular Falcons Falcons 21 Saints Saints 31 Win 3 52.5 Under Turf-Dome
10/08/15 Thu Night Regular Colts Colts 27 Texans Texans 20 Loss -5 41 Over Turf-Roof
10/01/15 Thu Night Regular Ravens Ravens 23 Steelers Steelers 20 Loss 2.5 44 Under Grass
09/24/15 Thu Night Regular Redskins Redskins 21 Giants Giants 32 Win -3 45 Over Turf
09/17/15 Thu Night Regular Broncos Broncos 31 Chiefs Chiefs 24 Loss -3 42.5 Over Grass
09/10/15 Thu Night Regular Steelers Steelers 21 Patriots Patriots 28 Win -7 51 Under Turf
12/18/14 Thu Night Regular Titans Titans 13 Jaguars Jaguars 21 Win -4.5 39 Under Grass
12/11/14 Thu Night Regular Cardinals Cardinals 12 Rams Rams 6 Loss -6 40 Under Turf-Dome
12/04/14 Thu Night Regular Cowboys Cowboys 41 Bears Bears 28 Loss 3.5 50 Over Grass
11/27/14 Thu Night Regular Seahawks Seahawks 19 49ers 49ers 3 Loss -1 40 Under Grass
11/20/14 Thu Night Regular Chiefs Chiefs 20 Raiders Raiders 24 Win 7.5 42 Over Grass
11/13/14 Thu Night Regular Bills Bills 9 Dolphins Dolphins 22 Win -4 41 Under Grass
11/06/14 Thu Night Regular Browns Browns 24 Bengals Bengals 3 Loss -6.5 46 Under Turf
10/30/14 Thu Night Regular Saints Saints 28 Panthers Panthers 10 Loss 3 49 Under Grass
10/23/14 Thu Night Regular Chargers Chargers 21 Broncos Broncos 35 Win -9 51 Over Grass
10/16/14 Thu Night Regular Jets Jets 25 Patriots Patriots 27 Win -9.5 44.5 Over Turf
10/09/14 Thu Night Regular Colts Colts 33 Texans Texans 28 Loss 2.5 46 Over Grass-Roof
10/02/14 Thu Night Regular Vikings Vikings 10 Packers Packers 42 Win -9.5 46.5 Over Grass
09/25/14 Thu Night Regular Giants Giants 45 Redskins Redskins 14 Loss -3.5 45 Over Grass
09/18/14 Thu Night Regular Buccaneers Buccaneers 14 Falcons Falcons 56 Win -6.5 47 Over Turf-Dome
09/11/14 Thu Night Regular Steelers Steelers 6 Ravens Ravens 26 Win -2.5 44.5 Under Turf
09/04/14 Thu Night Regular Packers Packers 16 Seahawks Seahawks 36 Win -5 47 Over Turf
12/12/13 Thu Night Regular Chargers Chargers 27 Broncos Broncos 20 Loss -10 57.5 Under Grass
12/05/13 Thu Night Regular Texans Texans 20 Jaguars Jaguars 27 Win 3 43.5 Over Grass
11/28/13 Thu Night Thanksgiving Steelers Steelers 20 Ravens Ravens 22 Win -2.5 40.5 Over Turf
11/21/13 Thu Night Regular Saints Saints 17 Falcons Falcons 13 Loss 7.5 53 Under Turf-Dome
11/14/13 Thu Night Regular Colts Colts 30 Titans Titans 27 Loss 3 42.5 Over Grass
11/07/13 Thu Night Regular Redskins Redskins 27 Vikings Vikings 34 Win 1.5 48.5 Over Turf-Dome
10/31/13 Thu Night Regular Bengals Bengals 20 Dolphins Dolphins 22 Win 3 42.5 Under Grass
10/24/13 Thu Night Regular Panthers Panthers 31 Buccaneers Buccaneers 13 Loss 7 39.5 Over Grass
10/17/13 Thu Night Regular Seahawks Seahawks 34 Cardinals Cardinals 22 Loss 5.5 41 Over Grass-Roof
10/10/13 Thu Night Regular Giants Giants 21 Bears Bears 27 Win -8.5 47 Over Grass
10/03/13 Thu Night Regular Bills Bills 24 Browns Browns 37 Win -3.5 41 Over Grass
09/26/13 Thu Night Regular 49ers 49ers 35 Rams Rams 11 Loss 3 42 Over Turf-Dome
09/19/13 Thu Night Regular Chiefs Chiefs 26 Eagles Eagles 16 Loss -3.5 50.5 Under Grass
09/12/13 Thu Night Regular Jets Jets 10 Patriots Patriots 13 Win -11 43 Under Turf
09/05/13 Thu Night Regular Ravens Ravens 27 Broncos Broncos 49 Win -7.5 48.5 Over Grass
12/13/12 Thu Night Regular Bengals Bengals 34 Eagles Eagles 13 Loss 5 45 Over Grass
12/06/12 Thu Night Regular Broncos Broncos 26 Raiders Raiders 13 Loss 10 47 Under Grass
11/29/12 Thu Night Regular Saints Saints 13 Falcons Falcons 23 Win -3.5 54.5 Under Turf-Dome
11/22/12 Thu Night Thanksgiving Patriots Patriots 49 Jets Jets 19 Loss 7 48 Over Turf
11/15/12 Thu Night Regular Dolphins Dolphins 14 Bills Bills 19 Win -2.5 46 Under Turf
11/08/12 Thu Night Regular Colts Colts 27 Jaguars Jaguars 10 Loss 3 43 Under Grass
11/01/12 Thu Night Regular Chiefs Chiefs 13 Chargers Chargers 31 Win -7 41 Over Grass
10/25/12 Thu Night Regular Buccaneers Buccaneers 36 Vikings Vikings 17 Loss -5.5 43 Over Turf-Dome
10/18/12 Thu Night Regular Seahawks Seahawks 6 49ers 49ers 13 Win -8 37.5 Under Grass
10/11/12 Thu Night Regular Steelers Steelers 23 Titans Titans 26 Win 6 43 Over Grass
10/04/12 Thu Night Regular Cardinals Cardinals 3 Rams Rams 17 Win 1.5 38 Under Turf-Dome
09/27/12 Thu Night Regular Browns Browns 16 Ravens Ravens 23 Win -11.5 43.5 Under Turf
09/20/12 Thu Night Regular Giants Giants 36 Panthers Panthers 7 Loss -2.5 48.5 Under Grass
09/13/12 Thu Night Regular Bears Bears 10 Packers Packers 23 Win -5 51 Under Grass
12/22/11 Thu Night Regular Texans Texans 16 Colts Colts 19 Win 7 40 Under Turf-Roof
12/15/11 Thu Night Regular Jaguars Jaguars 14 Falcons Falcons 41 Win -13.5 41 Over Turf-Dome
12/08/11 Thu Night Regular Browns Browns 3 Steelers Steelers 14 Win -14 40 Under Grass
12/01/11 Thu Night Regular Eagles Eagles 14 Seahawks Seahawks 31 Win 3 43 Over Turf
11/24/11 Thu Night Thanksgiving 49ers 49ers 6 Ravens Ravens 16 Win -3.5 40 Under Turf
11/17/11 Thu Night Regular Jets Jets 13 Broncos Broncos 17 Win 6.5 39 Under Grass
11/10/11 Thu Night Regular Raiders Raiders 24 Chargers Chargers 17 Loss -7 47 Under Grass
09/08/11 Thu Night Regular Saints Saints 34 Packers Packers 42 Win -4.5 47 Over Grass
12/23/10 Thu Night Regular Panthers Panthers 3 Steelers Steelers 27 Win -14 37.5 Under Grass
12/16/10 Thu Night Regular 49ers 49ers 7 Chargers Chargers 34 Win -10 44 Under Grass
12/09/10 Thu Night Regular Colts Colts 30 Titans Titans 28 Loss 3.5 44 Over Grass
12/02/10 Thu Night Regular Texans Texans 24 Eagles Eagles 34 Win -8 52 Over Grass
11/25/10 Thu Night Thanksgiving Bengals Bengals 10 Jets Jets 26 Win -9.5 43 Under Turf
11/18/10 Thu Night Regular Bears Bears 16 Dolphins Dolphins 0 Loss -2.5 40 Under Grass
11/11/10 Thu Night Regular Ravens Ravens 21 Falcons Falcons 26 Win -1 43 Over Turf-Dome
09/09/10 Thu Night Regular Vikings Vikings 9 Saints Saints 14 Win -5 49 Under Turf-Dome
12/17/09 Thu Night Regular Colts Colts 35 Jaguars Jaguars 31 Loss 3 43 Over Grass
12/10/09 Thu Night Regular Steelers Steelers 6 Browns Browns 13 Win 9.5 34 Under Grass
12/03/09 Thu Night Regular Jets Jets 19 Bills Bills 13 Loss 3.5 37 Under Turf
11/26/09 Thu Night Thanksgiving Giants Giants 6 Broncos Broncos 26 Win 4.5 43.5 Under Grass
11/19/09 Thu Night Regular Dolphins Dolphins 24 Panthers Panthers 17 Loss -3.5 38.5 Over Grass
11/12/09 Thu Night Regular Bears Bears 6 49ers 49ers 10 Win -3 43 Under Grass
09/10/09 Thu Night Regular Titans Titans 10 Steelers Steelers 13 Win -6.5 36 Under Grass
12/18/08 Thu Night Regular Colts Colts 31 Jaguars Jaguars 24 Loss 6 43.5 Over Grass
12/11/08 Thu Night Regular Saints Saints 24 Bears Bears 27 Win -3 46 Over Grass
12/04/08 Thu Night Regular Raiders Raiders 7 Chargers Chargers 34 Win -9.5 41 Push Grass
11/27/08 Thu Night Regular Cardinals Cardinals 20 Eagles Eagles 48 Win -3 49 Over Grass
11/20/08 Thu Night Regular Bengals Bengals 10 Steelers Steelers 27 Win -11.5 34.5 Over Grass
11/13/08 Thu Night Regular Jets Jets 34 Patriots Patriots 31 Loss -3 40.5 Over Turf
11/06/08 Thu Night Regular Broncos Broncos 34 Browns Browns 30 Loss -3 47 Over Grass
09/04/08 Thu Night Regular Redskins Redskins 7 Giants Giants 16 Win -4.5 41 Under Turf
12/20/07 Thu Night Regular Steelers Steelers 41 Rams Rams 24 Loss 8 43.5 Over Turf-Dome
11/29/07 Thu Night Regular Packers Packers 27 Cowboys Cowboys 37 Win -7 51.5 Over Turf
11/22/07 Thu Night Thanksgiving Colts Colts 31 Falcons Falcons 13 Loss 13.5 41.5 Over Turf-Dome
09/06/07 Thu Night Regular Saints Saints 10 Colts Colts 41 Win -5.5 53.5 Under Turf-Dome
12/21/06 Thu Night Regular Vikings Vikings 7 Packers Packers 9 Win -4 38.5 Under Grass
12/14/06 Thu Night Regular 49ers 49ers 24 Seahawks Seahawks 14 Loss -10 37.5 Over Turf
12/07/06 Thu Night Regular Browns Browns 7 Steelers Steelers 27 Win -7 34 Push Grass
11/30/06 Thu Night Regular Ravens Ravens 7 Bengals Bengals 13 Win -3 43 Under Turf
11/23/06 Thu Night Thanksgiving Broncos Broncos 10 Chiefs Chiefs 19 Win -2 39.5 Under Grass
09/07/06 Thu Night Regular Dolphins Dolphins 17 Steelers Steelers 28 Win -1.5 34 Over Grass
09/08/05 Thu Night Regular Raiders Raiders 20 Patriots Patriots 30 Win -7.5 49.5 Over Grass
09/09/04 Thu Night Regular Colts Colts 24 Patriots Patriots 27 Win -3 44.5 Over Grass
09/04/03 Thu Night Regular Jets Jets 13 Redskins Redskins 16 Win -3 40 Under Grass
09/05/02 Thu Night Regular 49ers 49ers 16 Giants Giants 13 Loss 3.5 39.5 Under Grass
See 2016 Season Schedule
Top of Page