Our league trends show a macro view of the tendencies that are developing in the NFL. You can see: how the AFC is performing against the NFC; how home teams and favored teams are covering; totals (over/under) trends; and the scoring edge for home teams. This birds eye view of the league can help you spot and captialize on emerging trends before the efficiency of the NFL market closes them. If you love trends as much as we do you'll geek out on the data available here.

League Overview
AFC Vs. NFC AFC Wins NFC Wins Ties AFC Pct
ATS 1 0 0 1.000
Home ATS 1 0 0 1.000
SU 1 0 0 1.000
Overs Vs. Unders Overs Unders Ties Over Pct
Totals Line >= 47 2 2 1 .500
Totals Line <= 37 0 0 0 .000
37 < Totals Line < 47 5 3 1 .611
Overall 7 5 2 .571
Monday Night (2017)
G Pts Pts/G H Pts/G H Edge H Line H ATS Edge
14 663 47.4 24.5 1.6 -1.4 0.2
Record As Wins Losses Ties Win Pct
Home ATS 8 5 1 .607
Home SU 8 6 0 .571
Home Dog ATS 3 2 0 .600
Home Dog SU 1 4 0 .200
Favorite ATS 7 6 1 .536
Favorite SU 11 3 0 .786
League Log
Date Day Type Visitor Score Home Score H SU H Line H ATS Total OU Surface
12/11/17 Mon Night Regular Patriots Patriots 20 Dolphins Dolphins 27 Win 11 48 Under Grass
12/04/17 Mon Night Regular Steelers Steelers 23 Bengals Bengals 20 Loss 4.5 43 Push Turf
11/27/17 Mon Night Regular Texans Texans 16 Ravens Ravens 23 Win -7.5 38 Over Grass
11/20/17 Mon Night Regular Falcons Falcons 34 Seahawks Seahawks 31 Loss -1 46 Over Turf
11/06/17 Mon Night Regular Lions Lions 30 Packers Packers 17 Loss 2 43 Over Turf
10/30/17 Mon Night Regular Broncos Broncos 19 Chiefs Chiefs 29 Win -7 42 Over Grass
10/23/17 Mon Night Regular Redskins Redskins 24 Eagles Eagles 34 Win -4.5 49 Over Turf
10/16/17 Mon Night Regular Colts Colts 22 Titans Titans 36 Win -7 47 Over Grass
10/09/17 Mon Night Regular Vikings Vikings 20 Bears Bears 17 Loss 3.5 40.5 Under Grass
10/02/17 Mon Night Regular Redskins Redskins 20 Chiefs Chiefs 29 Win -7 49.5 Under Grass
09/25/17 Mon Night Regular Cowboys Cowboys 28 Cardinals Cardinals 17 Loss 3 46.5 Under Grass-Roof
09/18/17 Mon Night Regular Lions Lions 24 Giants Giants 10 Loss -3 42 Under Turf
09/11/17 Mon Night Regular Saints Saints 19 Vikings Vikings 29 Win -3 48 Push Turf-Dome
09/11/17 Mon Night Regular Chargers Chargers 21 Broncos Broncos 24 Win -3 42.5 Over Grass
See 2016 Season Schedule
Top of Page