Broncos

This is the Broncos TREND-REPORT™ for the 2016-Present season. This breakdown report offers a comprehensive picture of how the Broncos are performing against the spread in various situations. You can also see the details about each game the Broncos played during this time. This is the same data that sportsbooks have when they create a point spread for an NFL game. Our reports should be used along with our TREND-SEARCH™ based predictions, and your own game analysis, to determine which NFL team to pick.

You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the Broncos TREND-REPORT™. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Broncos Games Log | All Games | 2016-Present
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/30/18 Sun Late Regular Chargers 23-9 Loss 7 Failed -7 43.5 Under Weather 51° mostly cloudy Grass
12/24/18 Mon Night Regular @Raiders 14-27 Loss 2.5 Failed -15.5 42.5 Under Weather 56° rain Grass
12/15/18 Sat Night Regular Browns 17-16 Loss -2.5 Failed -3.5 47 Under Weather 46° partly cloudy Grass
12/09/18 Sun Late Regular @49ers 14-20 Loss 3 Failed -9 45.5 Under Weather 54° overcast Grass
12/02/18 Sunday Regular @Bengals 24-10 Win 3.5 Covered 10.5 45 Under Weather 63° clear sky Turf
11/25/18 Sun Late Regular Steelers 17-24 Win 3 Covered 10 47.5 Under Weather 40° partly cloudy Grass
11/18/18 Sun Late Regular @Chargers 23-22 Win -7.5 Covered 8.5 46.5 Under Weather 71° clear sky Grass
11/04/18 Sun Late Regular Texans 19-17 Loss -1 Failed -3 47 Under Weather 50° overcast Grass
10/28/18 Sunday Regular @Chiefs 23-30 Loss -8.5 Covered 1.5 52.5 Over Weather 61° clear sky Grass
10/18/18 Thu Night Regular @Cardinals 45-10 Win 1 Covered 34 41.5 Over Closed Roof Grass-Roof
10/14/18 Sun Late Regular Rams 23-20 Loss 7 Covered 4 50 Under Weather 23° mostly cloudy Grass
10/07/18 Sunday Regular @Jets 16-34 Loss Even Failed -18 42 Over Weather 76° overcast Turf
10/01/18 Mon Night Regular Chiefs 27-23 Loss 3.5 Failed -0.5 54 Under Weather 64° overcast Grass
09/23/18 Sunday Regular @Ravens 14-27 Loss -5.5 Failed -7.5 46 Under Weather 63° light rain Grass
09/16/18 Sun Late Regular Raiders 19-20 Win -6.5 Failed -5.5 44.5 Under Weather 92° clear sky Grass
09/09/18 Sun Late Regular Seahawks 24-27 Win -3 Push 0 42.5 Over Weather 84° clear sky Grass
12/31/17 Sun Late Regular Chiefs 27-24 Loss -4 Failed -7 38 Over Weather 17° overcast Grass
12/24/17 Sunday Regular @Redskins 11-27 Loss -3 Failed -13 40 Under Weather 43° overcast Grass
12/14/17 Thu Night Regular @Colts 25-13 Injury Win 2.5 Covered 9.5 40.5 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
12/10/17 Sun Late Regular Jets 0-23 Injury Win 1 Covered 24 41.5 Under Weather 60° clear sky Grass
12/03/17 Sunday Regular @Dolphins 9-35 Loss 1.5 Failed -27.5 39.5 Over Weather 80° overcast Grass
11/26/17 Sun Late Regular @Raiders 14-21 Injury Loss -3.5 Failed -3.5 40.5 Under Weather 61° overcast Grass
11/19/17 Sun Late Regular Bengals 20-17 Loss -2.5 Failed -5.5 37.5 Under Weather 60° mostly cloudy Grass
11/12/17 Sun Night Regular Patriots 41-16 Loss 7 Failed -18 45 Over Weather 48° partly cloudy Grass
11/05/17 Sunday Regular @Eagles 23-51 Loss -7 Failed -21 41 Over Weather 61° overcast Turf
10/30/17 Mon Night Regular @Chiefs 19-29 Loss -7 Failed -3 42 Over Weather 46° clear sky Grass
10/22/17 Sun Late Regular @Chargers 0-21 Loss 1.5 Failed -22.5 41 Under Weather 90° clear sky Grass
10/15/17 Sun Night Regular Giants 23-10 Injury Loss -11.5 Failed -24.5 38.5 Under Weather 61° clear sky Grass
10/01/17 Sun Late Regular Raiders 10-16 Injury Win -3 Covered 3 44 Under Weather 72° mostly cloudy Grass
09/24/17 Sunday Regular @Bills 16-26 Loss 3 Failed -13 40 Over Weather 83° clear sky Turf
09/17/17 Sun Late Regular Cowboys 17-42 Notes Win 2.5 Covered 27.5 44 Over Weather 72° partly cloudy Grass
09/11/17 Mon Night Regular Chargers 21-24 Win -3 Push 0 42.5 Over Weather 73° mostly cloudy Grass
01/01/17 Sun Late Regular Raiders 6-24 Injury Win Even Covered 18 39.5 Under Weather 36° mostly cloudy Grass
12/25/16 Sun Night Regular @Chiefs 10-33 Loss -3.5 Failed -19.5 37.5 Over Weather Heavy Rain Grass
12/18/16 Sun Late Regular Patriots 16-3 Loss 3 Failed -10 43 Under Weather 12° clear sky Grass
12/11/16 Sunday Regular @Titans 10-13 Loss -1 Failed -2 43.5 Under Weather 56° overcast Grass
12/04/16 Sunday Regular @Jaguars 20-10 Win 4.5 Covered 5.5 41 Under Weather 77° mostly cloudy Grass
11/27/16 Sun Late Regular Chiefs 30-27 Loss -3.5 Failed -6.5 40 Over Weather 43° mostly cloudy Grass
11/13/16 Sunday Regular @Saints 25-23 Win -3 Covered 5 49 Under Dome Turf-Dome
11/06/16 Sun Night Regular @Raiders 20-30 Loss -1 Failed -9 44.5 Over Weather 62° mostly cloudy Grass
10/30/16 Sun Late Regular Chargers 19-27 Win -3.5 Covered 4.5 43.5 Over Weather 66° mostly cloudy Grass
10/24/16 Mon Night Regular Texans 9-27 Win -9 Covered 9 40.5 Under Weather 59° mostly cloudy Grass
10/13/16 Thu Night Regular @Chargers 13-21 Loss 3 Failed -11 44.5 Under Weather 63° scattered clouds Grass
10/09/16 Sun Late Regular Falcons 23-16 Loss -3.5 Failed -10.5 44.5 Under Weather 66° mostly cloudy Grass
10/02/16 Sun Late Regular @Buccaneers 27-7 Injury Win 3.5 Covered 16.5 42.5 Under Weather 86° scattered clouds Grass
09/25/16 Sunday Regular @Bengals 29-17 Win -3.5 Covered 15.5 41.5 Over Weather 83° clear sky Turf
09/18/16 Sun Late Regular Colts 20-34 Win -6 Covered 8 47.5 Over Weather 84° partly cloudy Grass
09/08/16 Thu Night Regular Panthers 20-21 Win 3 Covered 4 40.5 Over Weather 67° partly cloudy Grass
Division Games Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/30/18 Sun Late Regular Chargers 23-9 Loss 7 Failed -7 43.5 Under 51° mostly cloudy Grass
12/24/18 Mon Night Regular @Raiders 14-27 Loss 2.5 Failed -15.5 42.5 Under 56° rain Grass
11/18/18 Sun Late Regular @Chargers 23-22 Win -7.5 Covered 8.5 46.5 Under 71° clear sky Grass
10/28/18 Sunday Regular @Chiefs 23-30 Loss -8.5 Covered 1.5 52.5 Over 61° clear sky Grass
10/01/18 Mon Night Regular Chiefs 27-23 Loss 3.5 Failed -0.5 54 Under 64° overcast Grass
09/16/18 Sun Late Regular Raiders 19-20 Win -6.5 Failed -5.5 44.5 Under 92° clear sky Grass
12/31/17 Sun Late Regular Chiefs 27-24 Loss -4 Failed -7 38 Over 17° overcast Grass
11/26/17 Sun Late Regular @Raiders 14-21 Loss -3.5 Failed -3.5 40.5 Under 61° overcast Grass
10/30/17 Mon Night Regular @Chiefs 19-29 Loss -7 Failed -3 42 Over 46° clear sky Grass
10/22/17 Sun Late Regular @Chargers 0-21 Loss 1.5 Failed -22.5 41 Under 90° clear sky Grass
10/01/17 Sun Late Regular Raiders 10-16 Win -3 Covered 3 44 Under 72° mostly cloudy Grass
09/11/17 Mon Night Regular Chargers 21-24 Win -3 Push 0 42.5 Over 73° mostly cloudy Grass
01/01/17 Sun Late Regular Raiders 6-24 Win Even Covered 18 39.5 Under 36° mostly cloudy Grass
12/25/16 Sun Night Regular @Chiefs 10-33 Loss -3.5 Failed -19.5 37.5 Over Heavy Rain Grass
11/27/16 Sun Late Regular Chiefs 30-27 Loss -3.5 Failed -6.5 40 Over 43° mostly cloudy Grass
11/06/16 Sun Night Regular @Raiders 20-30 Loss -1 Failed -9 44.5 Over 62° mostly cloudy Grass
10/30/16 Sun Late Regular Chargers 19-27 Win -3.5 Covered 4.5 43.5 Over 66° mostly cloudy Grass
10/13/16 Thu Night Regular @Chargers 13-21 Loss 3 Failed -11 44.5 Under 63° scattered clouds Grass
Heads Up Games Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/24/18 Mon Night Regular @Raiders 14-27 Loss 2.5 Failed -15.5 42.5 Under 56° rain Grass
09/16/18 Sun Late Regular Raiders 19-20 Win -6.5 Failed -5.5 44.5 Under 92° clear sky Grass
11/26/17 Sun Late Regular @Raiders 14-21 Loss -3.5 Failed -3.5 40.5 Under 61° overcast Grass
10/01/17 Sun Late Regular Raiders 10-16 Win -3 Covered 3 44 Under 72° mostly cloudy Grass
01/01/17 Sun Late Regular Raiders 6-24 Win Even Covered 18 39.5 Under 36° mostly cloudy Grass
11/06/16 Sun Night Regular @Raiders 20-30 Loss -1 Failed -9 44.5 Over 62° mostly cloudy Grass
Broncos Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Broncos 48 951 19.8 1,692 35.3 1,037 61.3 11,760 245 110 716 7 42 66 84.8 1,250 4,845 100.9 3.9 30
Opponents 48 1,028 21.4 1,625 33.9 953 58.6 10,573 220.3 117 709 6.5 47 58 77.9 1,349 5,826 121.4 4.3 41
Top of Page