You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the team TREND-REPORT™. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Game Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/10/17 Sunday Regular @Bengals 33-7 Win -6.5 32.5 39 Over Turf
12/03/17 Sunday Regular 49ers 15-14 Loss -3 -4 41 Under Grass
11/26/17 Sunday Regular @Eagles 3-31 Loss -14 -14 44 Under Turf
11/19/17 Sunday Regular Lions 27-24 Loss 3 0 40.5 Over Grass
11/12/17 Sunday Regular Packers 23-16 Loss -4 -11 37.5 Over Rain Grass
10/29/17 Sunday Regular @Saints 12-20 Loss -8.5 0.5 45.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
10/22/17 Sunday Regular Panthers 3-17 Win 3 17 40.5 Under Grass
10/15/17 Sunday Regular @Ravens 27-24 Win -6.5 9.5 39.5 Over Grass
10/09/17 Mon Night Regular Vikings 20-17 Loss 3.5 0.5 40.5 Under Grass
09/28/17 Thu Night Regular @Packers 14-35 Injury Loss -6.5 -14.5 44.5 Over Turf
09/24/17 Sunday Regular Steelers 17-23 Win 6.5 12.5 44 Under Grass
09/17/17 Sunday Regular @Buccaneers 7-29 Loss -7 -15 44 Under Grass
09/10/17 Sunday Regular Falcons 23-17 Loss 6.5 0.5 48 Under Grass
01/01/17 Sunday Regular @Vikings 10-38 Loss -6.5 -21.5 43 Over Closed Roof Turf-Dome
12/24/16 Saturday Regular Redskins 41-21 Injury Loss 3 -17 47 Over 36° Overcast Weather Grass
12/18/16 Sunday Regular Packers 30-27 Loss 5.5 2.5 38.5 Over 10° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
12/11/16 Sunday Regular @Lions 17-20 Loss -7.5 4.5 43.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
12/04/16 Sunday Regular 49ers 6-26 Win -1 19 43.5 Under Snow Weather Grass
11/27/16 Sunday Regular Titans 27-21 Loss 6 0 41 Over 43° Haze Weather Grass
11/20/16 Sunday Regular @Giants 16-22 Loss -7 1 41 Under 41° Overcast Weather Turf
11/13/16 Sunday Regular @Buccaneers 10-36 Loss 2.5 -28.5 45.5 Over 81° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
10/31/16 Mon Night Regular Vikings 10-20 Win 5 15 39.5 Under 59° Overcast Weather Grass
10/20/16 Thu Night Regular @Packers 10-26 Loss -9 -7 46 Under 46° Overcast Weather Grass
10/16/16 Sunday Regular Jaguars 17-16 Loss -2.5 -3.5 46 Under 72° Overcast Weather Grass
10/09/16 Sunday Regular @Colts 23-29 Loss -4.5 -1.5 47.5 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
10/02/16 Sunday Regular Lions 14-17 Win 3 6 48 Under 66° Overcast Weather Grass
09/25/16 Sun Night Regular @Cowboys 17-31 Loss -4.5 -9.5 45.5 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
09/19/16 Mon Night Regular Eagles 29-14 Injury Loss -3 -18 43 Push 78° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
09/11/16 Sunday Regular @Texans 14-23 Loss -5.5 -3.5 42.5 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
01/03/16 Sunday Regular Lions 24-20 Loss 2.5 -1.5 45 Under 30° Overcast Weather Grass
12/27/15 Sunday Regular @Buccaneers 26-21 Win -3 8 44 Over 84° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
12/20/15 Sunday Regular @Vikings 17-38 Injury Loss -4 -17 43.5 Over 40° Overcast Weather Turf
12/13/15 Sunday Regular Redskins 24-21 Loss -3.5 -6.5 42.5 Over 61° Rain Weather Grass
12/06/15 Sunday Regular 49ers 26-20 Loss -6.5 -12.5 42.5 Over 47° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
11/26/15 Thu Night Thanksgiving @Packers 17-13 Notes Win -8 12 45 Under Heavy Rain Weather Grass
11/22/15 Sunday Regular Broncos 17-15 Loss 2 0 41.5 Under 25° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
11/15/15 Sunday Regular @Rams 37-13 Win -7 31 42.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
11/09/15 Mon Night Regular @Chargers 22-19 Win -3.5 6.5 49.5 Under 60° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
11/01/15 Sunday Regular Vikings 23-20 Injury Loss 2 -1 43 Push 64° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
10/18/15 Sunday Regular @Lions 34-37 Loss -3 0 44 Over Dome Turf-Dome
10/11/15 Sunday Regular @Chiefs 18-17 Injury Win -9.5 10.5 44.5 Under 84° Clear Weather Grass
10/04/15 Sunday Regular Raiders 20-22 Win 3 5 44.5 Under 59° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
09/27/15 Sun Late Regular @Seahawks 0-26 Loss -16 -10 43.5 Under 63° Clear Weather Turf
09/20/15 Sunday Regular Cardinals 48-23 Injury Loss 2 -23 46.5 Over 71° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
09/13/15 Sunday Regular Packers 31-23 Loss 6.5 -1.5 48.5 Over 69° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
12/28/14 Sunday Regular @Vikings 9-13 Notes Loss -7 3 47.5 Under 23° Mostly Cloudy Weather Turf
12/21/14 Sunday Regular Lions 20-14 Loss 10 4 44.5 Under 37° Overcast Weather Grass
12/15/14 Mon Night Regular Saints 31-15 Loss 3.5 -12.5 53.5 Under Light Rain Weather Grass
12/04/14 Thu Night Regular Cowboys 41-28 Injury Loss 3.5 -9.5 50 Over 36° Overcast Weather Grass
11/27/14 Thursday Regular @Lions 17-34 Loss -7 -10 46 Over Dome Turf-Dome
11/23/14 Sunday Regular Buccaneers 13-21 Notes Win -4.5 3.5 46.5 Under Light Rain Weather Grass
11/16/14 Sunday Regular Vikings 13-21 Win -2 6 46.5 Under 33° Light Snow Weather Grass
11/09/14 Sun Night Regular @Packers 14-55 Loss -8.5 -32.5 53.5 Over 32° Clear Weather Grass
10/26/14 Sunday Regular @Patriots 23-51 Loss -6 -22 52 Over 57° Mostly Cloudy Weather Turf
10/19/14 Sunday Regular Dolphins 27-14 Loss -3 -16 48 Under 56° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
10/12/14 Sunday Regular @Falcons 27-13 Notes Win -3.5 17.5 55.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
10/05/14 Sunday Regular @Panthers 24-31 Loss -1.5 -5.5 47 Over 63° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
09/28/14 Sunday Regular Packers 38-17 Notes Loss 2 -19 51 Over 78° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
09/22/14 Mon Night Regular @Jets 27-19 Win -2.5 10.5 45.5 Over 57° Clear Weather Turf
09/14/14 Sun Night Regular @49ers 28-20 Win -7 15 47.5 Over 64° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
09/07/14 Sunday Regular Bills 23-20 Notes Loss -7 -10 47 Under 76° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
12/29/13 Sun Late Regular Packers 33-28 Loss 3 -2 51.5 Over 24° Overcast Weather Grass
12/22/13 Sun Night Regular @Eagles 11-54 Loss -3 -40 54 Over 61° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
12/15/13 Sunday Regular @Browns 38-31 Win 1 6 44 Over 25° Light Snow Weather Grass
12/09/13 Mon Night Regular Cowboys 28-45 Win -1.5 15.5 49 Over Very Cold Weather Grass
12/01/13 Sunday Regular @Vikings 20-23 Injury Loss -1 -2 50 Under Dome Turf-Dome
11/24/13 Sunday Regular @Rams 21-42 Loss -2 -19 45.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
11/17/13 Sunday Regular Ravens 20-23 Notes Win -3 0 40 Over High Wind, heavy Rain Weather Grass
11/10/13 Sunday Regular Lions 21-19 Injury Loss 1 -1 52.5 Under Clear Weather Grass
11/04/13 Mon Night Regular @Packers 27-20 Injury Win -10.5 17.5 51 Under 48° Overcast Weather Grass
10/20/13 Sunday Regular @Redskins 41-45 Injury Loss -1 -3 48.5 Over 64° Clear Weather Grass
10/10/13 Thu Night Regular Giants 21-27 Win -8.5 -2.5 47 Over 63° Clear Weather Grass
10/06/13 Sunday Regular Saints 26-18 Loss 1 -7 50.5 Under 60° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
09/29/13 Sunday Regular @Lions 32-40 Loss -3 -5 48.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
09/22/13 Sun Night Regular @Steelers 40-23 Win 2.5 14.5 40.5 Over 52° Overcast Weather Grass
09/15/13 Sunday Regular Vikings 30-31 Win -6 -5 41 Over Rain Weather Grass
09/08/13 Sunday Regular Bengals 21-24 Win -3 0 41.5 Over 75° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
12/30/12 Sunday Regular @Lions 26-24 Win 3 -1 46 Over Dome Turf-Dome
12/23/12 Sun Late Regular @Cardinals 28-13 Win 7 8 36.5 Over 61° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass-Roof
12/16/12 Sunday Regular Packers 21-13 Loss 3 -5 43.5 Under 41° Overcast Weather Grass
12/09/12 Sunday Regular @Vikings 14-21 Loss 1.5 -8.5 40.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
12/02/12 Sunday Regular Seahawks 23-17 Injury Loss -3 -9 37 Over 65° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
11/25/12 Sunday Regular Vikings 10-28 Injury Win -6.5 11.5 38.5 Under 44° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
11/19/12 Mon Night Regular @49ers 7-32 Loss -3.5 -21.5 34.5 Over 61° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
11/11/12 Sun Night Regular Texans 13-6 Injury Loss -1 -8 37.5 Under Heavy Rain Weather Grass
11/04/12 Sunday Regular @Titans 51-20 Notes Win 5 26 43.5 Over 54° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
10/28/12 Sunday Regular Panthers 22-23 Notes Win -7 -6 41.5 Over Wind Weather Grass
10/22/12 Mon Night Regular Lions 7-13 Notes Win -6.5 -0.5 45.5 Under 66° Overcast Weather Grass
10/07/12 Sun Late Regular @Jaguars 41-3 Win 6.5 31.5 39 Over 86° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
10/01/12 Mon Night Regular @Cowboys 34-18 Notes Win -3 19 41.5 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
09/23/12 Sunday Regular Rams 6-23 Win -7 10 42 Under 60° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
09/13/12 Thu Night Regular @Packers 10-23 Loss -5 -8 51 Under 52° Clear Weather Grass
09/09/12 Sunday Regular Colts 21-41 Win -10 10 42.5 Over 70° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
Division Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
11/19/17 Sunday Regular Lions 27-24 Loss 3 0 40.5 Over Grass
11/12/17 Sunday Regular Packers 23-16 Loss -4 -11 37.5 Over Rain Grass
10/09/17 Mon Night Regular Vikings 20-17 Loss 3.5 0.5 40.5 Under Grass
09/28/17 Thu Night Regular @Packers 14-35 Loss -6.5 -14.5 44.5 Over Turf
01/01/17 Sunday Regular @Vikings 10-38 Loss -6.5 -21.5 43 Over Closed Roof Turf-Dome
12/18/16 Sunday Regular Packers 30-27 Loss 5.5 2.5 38.5 Over 10° Partly Cloudy Grass
12/11/16 Sunday Regular @Lions 17-20 Loss -7.5 4.5 43.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
10/31/16 Mon Night Regular Vikings 10-20 Win 5 15 39.5 Under 59° Overcast Grass
10/20/16 Thu Night Regular @Packers 10-26 Loss -9 -7 46 Under 46° Overcast Grass
10/02/16 Sunday Regular Lions 14-17 Win 3 6 48 Under 66° Overcast Grass
01/03/16 Sunday Regular Lions 24-20 Loss 2.5 -1.5 45 Under 30° Overcast Grass
12/20/15 Sunday Regular @Vikings 17-38 Loss -4 -17 43.5 Over 40° Overcast Turf
11/26/15 Thu Night Thanksgiving @Packers 17-13 Win -8 12 45 Under Heavy Rain Grass
11/01/15 Sunday Regular Vikings 23-20 Loss 2 -1 43 Push 64° Partly Cloudy Grass
10/18/15 Sunday Regular @Lions 34-37 Loss -3 0 44 Over Dome Turf-Dome
09/13/15 Sunday Regular Packers 31-23 Loss 6.5 -1.5 48.5 Over 69° Mostly Cloudy Grass
12/28/14 Sunday Regular @Vikings 9-13 Loss -7 3 47.5 Under 23° Mostly Cloudy Turf
12/21/14 Sunday Regular Lions 20-14 Loss 10 4 44.5 Under 37° Overcast Grass
11/27/14 Thursday Regular @Lions 17-34 Loss -7 -10 46 Over Dome Turf-Dome
11/16/14 Sunday Regular Vikings 13-21 Win -2 6 46.5 Under 33° Light Snow Grass
11/09/14 Sun Night Regular @Packers 14-55 Loss -8.5 -32.5 53.5 Over 32° Clear Grass
09/28/14 Sunday Regular Packers 38-17 Loss 2 -19 51 Over 78° Mostly Cloudy Grass
12/29/13 Sun Late Regular Packers 33-28 Loss 3 -2 51.5 Over 24° Overcast Grass
12/01/13 Sunday Regular @Vikings 20-23 Loss -1 -2 50 Under Dome Turf-Dome
11/10/13 Sunday Regular Lions 21-19 Loss 1 -1 52.5 Under Clear Grass
11/04/13 Mon Night Regular @Packers 27-20 Win -10.5 17.5 51 Under 48° Overcast Grass
09/29/13 Sunday Regular @Lions 32-40 Loss -3 -5 48.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
09/15/13 Sunday Regular Vikings 30-31 Win -6 -5 41 Over Rain Grass
12/30/12 Sunday Regular @Lions 26-24 Win 3 -1 46 Over Dome Turf-Dome
12/16/12 Sunday Regular Packers 21-13 Loss 3 -5 43.5 Under 41° Overcast Grass
12/09/12 Sunday Regular @Vikings 14-21 Loss 1.5 -8.5 40.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
11/25/12 Sunday Regular Vikings 10-28 Win -6.5 11.5 38.5 Under 44° Mostly Cloudy Grass
10/22/12 Mon Night Regular Lions 7-13 Win -6.5 -0.5 45.5 Under 66° Overcast Grass
09/13/12 Thu Night Regular @Packers 10-23 Loss -5 -8 51 Under 52° Clear Grass
Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Bears 93 1977 21.3 2756 29.6 1737 63 19759 212.5 174 1044 7.2 79 123 87.4 2079 8802 94.6 4.2 55
Opponents 93 2267 24.4 2452 26.4 1547 63.1 17941 192.9 166 1050 7.3 69 120 89.7 1934 8746 94 4.5 56
Top of Page