You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the team TREND-REPORTâ„¢. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Game Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
01/07/18 Sunday Playoff-WC @Jaguars 3-10 Notes Loss -8.5 1.5 40 Under Grass
12/31/17 Sun Late Regular @Dolphins 22-16 Win 2.5 3.5 42.5 Under Grass
12/24/17 Sunday Regular @Patriots 16-37 Loss -11 -10 47 Over Turf
12/17/17 Sunday Regular Dolphins 16-24 Win -3.5 4.5 39 Over Turf
12/10/17 Sunday Regular Colts 7-13 Win -3.5 2.5 39.5 Under Heavy snow Turf
12/03/17 Sunday Regular Patriots 23-3 Injury Loss 8.5 -11.5 48.5 Under Turf
11/26/17 Sunday Regular @Chiefs 16-10 Win -10 16 46.5 Under Grass
11/19/17 Sun Late Regular @Chargers 24-54 Injury Loss -7 -23 41 Over Grass
11/12/17 Sunday Regular Saints 47-10 Loss 2 -35 47.5 Over Turf
11/02/17 Thu Night Regular @Jets 21-34 Loss 3 -16 42.5 Over Turf
10/29/17 Sunday Regular Raiders 14-34 Win -2 18 47 Over Turf
10/22/17 Sunday Regular Buccaneers 27-30 Win -3 0 46 Over Turf
10/08/17 Sunday Regular @Bengals 16-20 Loss -3 -1 38.5 Under Turf
10/01/17 Sunday Regular @Falcons 23-17 Injury Win -8 14 48.5 Under Turf-Roof
09/24/17 Sunday Regular Broncos 16-26 Win 3 13 40 Over Turf
09/17/17 Sunday Regular @Panthers 3-9 Injury Loss -6.5 0.5 43 Under Grass
09/10/17 Sunday Regular Jets 12-21 Win -7.5 1.5 40 Under Turf
01/01/17 Sunday Regular @Jets 10-30 Loss 3.5 -23.5 43.5 Under 47° Clear Weather Turf
12/24/16 Saturday Regular Dolphins 34-31 Loss -3.5 -6.5 41.5 Over 37° Overcast Weather Turf
12/18/16 Sunday Regular Browns 13-33 Win -10 10 41 Over 24° Mostly Cloudy Weather Turf
12/11/16 Sunday Regular Steelers 27-20 Loss 3 -4 46 Over Light Snow Weather Turf
12/04/16 Sun Late Regular @Raiders 24-38 Notes Loss -3 -11 48.5 Over 55° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
11/27/16 Sunday Regular Jaguars 21-28 Injury Win -8.5 -1.5 43.5 Over 45° Mostly Cloudy Weather Turf
11/20/16 Sunday Regular @Bengals 16-12 Injury Win -2.5 6.5 48 Under 40° Mostly Cloudy Weather Turf
11/07/16 Mon Night Regular @Seahawks 25-31 Loss -7 1 44 Over 55° Scattered Clouds Weather Turf
10/30/16 Sunday Regular Patriots 41-25 Loss 6 -10 48.5 Over 46° Light Rain Weather Turf
10/23/16 Sunday Regular @Dolphins 25-28 Injury Loss 2.5 -5.5 46 Over 82° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
10/16/16 Sunday Regular 49ers 16-45 Win -7.5 21.5 44 Over 71° Mostly Cloudy Weather Turf
10/09/16 Sun Late Regular @Rams 30-19 Win 2.5 8.5 41.5 Over 77° Clear Weather Grass
10/02/16 Sunday Regular @Patriots 16-0 Win -5 21 43 Under 57° Overcast Weather Turf
09/25/16 Sunday Regular Cardinals 18-33 Win 5 20 48 Over 66° Scattered Clouds Weather Turf
09/15/16 Thu Night Regular Jets 37-31 Loss Even -6 40.5 Over 57° Partly Cloudy Weather Turf
09/11/16 Sunday Regular @Ravens 7-13 Loss -3 -3 44.5 Under 83° Mostly Cloudy Weather Turf
01/03/16 Sunday Regular Jets 17-22 Win 3 8 41 Under 32° Light Snow Weather Turf
12/27/15 Sunday Regular Cowboys 6-16 Win -6.5 3.5 42.5 Under 36° Light Snow Weather Turf
12/20/15 Sunday Regular @Redskins 25-35 Injury Loss 2 -12 45.5 Over 46° Clear Weather Grass
12/13/15 Sunday Regular @Eagles 20-23 Loss -1.5 -1.5 48 Under 70° Overcast Weather Grass
12/06/15 Sunday Regular Texans 21-30 Win -3 6 42 Over 45° Mostly Cloudy Weather Turf
11/29/15 Sunday Regular @Chiefs 22-30 Loss -4.5 -3.5 41 Over 37° Light Rain Weather Grass
11/23/15 Mon Night Regular @Patriots 13-20 Loss -7 0 47.5 Under 29° Clear Weather Turf
11/12/15 Thu Night Regular @Jets 22-17 Win -3 8 43.5 Under 59° Overcast Weather Turf
11/08/15 Sunday Regular Dolphins 17-33 Win -4 12 44 Over 48° Partly Cloudy Weather Turf
10/25/15 Sunday Regular @Jaguars 31-34 Notes Loss 3.5 -6.5 41.5 Over 84° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
10/18/15 Sunday Regular Bengals 34-21 Loss 3 -10 42 Over 45° Mostly Cloudy Weather Turf
10/11/15 Sunday Regular @Titans 14-13 Win 1 0 43 Under 72° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
10/04/15 Sunday Regular Giants 24-10 Loss -6 -20 46.5 Under 64° Mostly Cloudy Weather Turf
09/27/15 Sun Late Regular @Dolphins 41-14 Win -1 28 44 Over 81° Clear Weather Grass
09/20/15 Sunday Regular Patriots 40-32 Loss -1 -9 44.5 Over 65° Mostly Cloudy Weather Turf
09/13/15 Sunday Regular Colts 14-27 Win 1 14 44.5 Under 53° Light Rain Weather Turf
Division Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/31/17 Sun Late Regular @Dolphins 22-16 Win 2.5 3.5 42.5 Under Grass
12/24/17 Sunday Regular @Patriots 16-37 Loss -11 -10 47 Over Turf
12/17/17 Sunday Regular Dolphins 16-24 Win -3.5 4.5 39 Over Turf
12/03/17 Sunday Regular Patriots 23-3 Loss 8.5 -11.5 48.5 Under Turf
11/02/17 Thu Night Regular @Jets 21-34 Loss 3 -16 42.5 Over Turf
09/10/17 Sunday Regular Jets 12-21 Win -7.5 1.5 40 Under Turf
01/01/17 Sunday Regular @Jets 10-30 Loss 3.5 -23.5 43.5 Under 47° Clear Turf
12/24/16 Saturday Regular Dolphins 34-31 Loss -3.5 -6.5 41.5 Over 37° Overcast Turf
10/30/16 Sunday Regular Patriots 41-25 Loss 6 -10 48.5 Over 46° Light Rain Turf
10/23/16 Sunday Regular @Dolphins 25-28 Loss 2.5 -5.5 46 Over 82° Scattered Clouds Grass
10/02/16 Sunday Regular @Patriots 16-0 Win -5 21 43 Under 57° Overcast Turf
09/15/16 Thu Night Regular Jets 37-31 Loss Even -6 40.5 Over 57° Partly Cloudy Turf
01/03/16 Sunday Regular Jets 17-22 Win 3 8 41 Under 32° Light Snow Turf
11/23/15 Mon Night Regular @Patriots 13-20 Loss -7 0 47.5 Under 29° Clear Turf
11/12/15 Thu Night Regular @Jets 22-17 Win -3 8 43.5 Under 59° Overcast Turf
11/08/15 Sunday Regular Dolphins 17-33 Win -4 12 44 Over 48° Partly Cloudy Turf
09/27/15 Sun Late Regular @Dolphins 41-14 Win -1 28 44 Over 81° Clear Grass
09/20/15 Sunday Regular Patriots 40-32 Loss -1 -9 44.5 Over 65° Mostly Cloudy Turf
Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Bills 49 1083 22.1 941 19.2 583 62 6832 139.4 89 488 7.3 16 40 91 1001 5054 103.1 5 48
Opponents 49 1106 22.6 865 17.7 508 58.7 6192 126.4 46 276 7.2 23 38 84.4 622 2675 54.6 4.3 19
Top of Page