You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the team TREND-REPORTâ„¢. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Game Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
01/03/09 Sat Night Playoff-WC @Chargers 17-23 Injury Loss 2 -8 49.5 Under 52° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
12/28/08 Sunday Regular Titans 0-23 Notes Win 3 26 38.5 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
12/18/08 Thu Night Regular @Jaguars 31-24 Notes Win 6 1 43.5 Over 68° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
12/14/08 Sunday Regular Lions 21-31 Notes Win -17 -7 45 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
12/07/08 Sunday Regular Bengals 3-35 Notes Win -13.5 18.5 41.5 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
11/30/08 Sunday Regular @Browns 10-6 Notes Win 4.5 -0.5 43.5 Under 43° Overcast Weather Grass
11/23/08 Sun Late Regular @Chargers 23-20 Notes Win -3 6 49.5 Under 59° Clear Weather Grass
11/16/08 Sunday Regular Texans 27-33 Notes Win -7.5 -1.5 50.5 Over 37° Overcast Weather Turf-Roof
11/09/08 Sun Late Regular @Steelers 24-20 Notes Win -3 7 39 Over 40° Overcast Weather Grass
11/02/08 Sun Night Regular Patriots 15-18 Notes Win -6.5 -3.5 44.5 Under 58° Scattered Clouds Weather Turf-Roof
10/27/08 Mon Night Regular @Titans 21-31 Notes Loss -4 -6 40 Over 43° Overcast Weather Grass
10/19/08 Sun Late Regular @Packers 14-34 Loss 2.5 -22.5 47 Over 59° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
10/12/08 Sunday Regular Ravens 3-31 Notes Win -4 24 39 Under 83° Partly Cloudy Weather Turf-Roof
10/05/08 Sunday Regular @Texans 31-27 Notes Win 4 0 48.5 Over 81° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass-Roof
09/21/08 Sun Late Regular Jaguars 23-21 Loss -4.5 -6.5 42 Over 80° Mostly Cloudy Weather Turf-Roof
09/14/08 Sunday Regular @Vikings 18-15 Win 1.5 1.5 43.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
09/07/08 Sun Night Regular Bears 29-13 Notes Loss -10.5 -26.5 43 Under 66° Partly Cloudy Weather Turf-Roof
Division Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/28/08 Sunday Regular Titans 0-23 Win 3 26 38.5 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
12/18/08 Thu Night Regular @Jaguars 31-24 Win 6 1 43.5 Over 68° Partly Cloudy Grass
11/16/08 Sunday Regular Texans 27-33 Win -7.5 -1.5 50.5 Over 37° Overcast Turf-Roof
10/27/08 Mon Night Regular @Titans 21-31 Loss -4 -6 40 Over 43° Overcast Grass
10/05/08 Sunday Regular @Texans 31-27 Win 4 0 48.5 Over 81° Mostly Cloudy Grass-Roof
09/21/08 Sun Late Regular Jaguars 23-21 Loss -4.5 -6.5 42 Over 80° Mostly Cloudy Turf-Roof
Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Colts 17 394 23.2 627 36.9 418 66.7 4473 263.1 15 94 7.1 12 28 94.3 392 1338 78.7 3.4 15
Opponents 17 321 18.9 517 30.4 349 67.5 3426 201.5 34 227 6.6 16 6 76.9 505 2133 125.5 4.2 21
Top of Page