You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the team TREND-REPORTâ„¢. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Game Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
01/08/17 Sunday Playoff-WC @Steelers 12-30 Loss -11 -7 47.5 Under 9° Overcast Weather Grass
01/01/17 Sunday Regular Patriots 35-14 Loss 7.5 -13.5 47 Over 81° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
12/24/16 Saturday Regular @Bills 34-31 Win -3.5 6.5 41.5 Over 37° Overcast Weather Turf
12/17/16 Sat Night Regular @Jets 34-13 Win 2.5 18.5 38.5 Over 34° Overcast Weather Turf
12/11/16 Sunday Regular Cardinals 23-26 Injury Win 2 5 43.5 Over Heavy Rain Weather Grass
12/04/16 Sunday Regular @Ravens 6-38 Loss -3 -29 40.5 Over 47° Unknown Weather Turf
11/27/16 Sunday Regular 49ers 24-31 Injury Win -7 0 44.5 Over 80° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
11/20/16 Sun Late Regular @Rams 14-10 Win Even 4 38.5 Under 58° Rain Weather Grass
11/13/16 Sun Late Regular @Chargers 31-24 Win -4.5 11.5 49 Over 77° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
11/06/16 Sunday Regular Jets 23-27 Win -3.5 0.5 45 Over 82° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
10/23/16 Sunday Regular Bills 25-28 Injury Win 2.5 5.5 46 Over 82° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
10/16/16 Sunday Regular Steelers 15-30 Win 7.5 22.5 49.5 Under 84° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
10/09/16 Sunday Regular Titans 30-17 Loss -3 -16 44 Over 87° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
09/29/16 Thu Night Regular @Bengals 7-22 Loss -7.5 -7.5 46.5 Under 57° Mostly Cloudy Weather Turf
09/25/16 Sunday Regular Browns 24-30 Injury Win -10 -4 42.5 Over 83° Clear Weather Grass
09/18/16 Sunday Regular @Patriots 24-31 Injury Loss -5.5 -1.5 42 Over 81° Mostly Cloudy Weather Turf
09/11/16 Sun Late Regular @Seahawks 10-12 Loss -10.5 8.5 44 Under Closed Roof Turf
01/03/16 Sunday Regular Patriots 10-20 Win 10 20 46.5 Under 79° Overcast Weather Grass
12/27/15 Sunday Regular Colts 18-12 Loss -2.5 -8.5 44 Under 83° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
12/20/15 Sun Late Regular @Chargers 14-30 Loss -2 -14 46.5 Under 55° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
12/14/15 Mon Night Regular Giants 31-24 Loss 1 -6 47.5 Over 74° Clear Weather Grass
12/06/15 Sunday Regular Ravens 13-15 Win -3.5 -1.5 42.5 Under 81° Overcast Weather Grass
11/29/15 Sunday Regular @Jets 20-38 Loss -4.5 -13.5 44 Over 48° Clear Weather Turf
11/22/15 Sunday Regular Cowboys 24-14 Loss 2 -8 45.5 Under 81° Clear Weather Grass
11/15/15 Sunday Regular @Eagles 20-19 Injury Win -6 7 49.5 Under 61° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
11/08/15 Sunday Regular @Bills 17-33 Loss -4 -12 44 Over 48° Partly Cloudy Weather Turf
10/29/15 Thu Night Regular @Patriots 7-36 Loss -8 -21 51.5 Under 59° Clear Weather Turf
10/25/15 Sunday Regular Texans 26-44 Injury Win -4 14 45.5 Over 82° Overcast Weather Grass
10/18/15 Sunday Regular @Titans 38-10 Win -2.5 30.5 43.5 Over 62° Clear Weather Grass
10/04/15 Sunday Regular Jets 27-14 Notes Loss 2.5 -10.5 42.5 Under 59° Clear Weather Turf
09/27/15 Sun Late Regular Bills 41-14 Loss -1 -28 44 Over 81° Clear Weather Grass
09/20/15 Sun Late Regular @Jaguars 20-23 Loss 6 -9 41.5 Over 91° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
09/13/15 Sunday Regular @Redskins 17-10 Injury Win 4 3 45.5 Under 70° Overcast Weather Grass
12/28/14 Sunday Regular Jets 37-24 Loss -7 -20 41 Over 81° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
12/21/14 Sunday Regular Vikings 35-37 Win -4.5 -2.5 42.5 Over 77° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
12/14/14 Sunday Regular @Patriots 13-41 Loss -9 -19 48 Over 46° Clear Weather Turf
12/07/14 Sunday Regular Ravens 28-13 Loss -3 -18 45 Under 76° Clear Weather Grass
12/01/14 Mon Night Regular @Jets 16-13 Win 7 -4 41.5 Under 43° Partly Cloudy Weather Turf
11/23/14 Sun Late Regular @Broncos 36-39 Loss -6.5 3.5 47.5 Over 29° Light Snow Weather Grass
11/13/14 Thu Night Regular Bills 9-22 Win -4 9 41 Under 72° Clear Weather Grass
11/09/14 Sunday Regular @Lions 16-20 Loss -3 -1 43 Under Dome Turf-Dome
11/02/14 Sunday Regular Chargers 0-37 Win -2.5 34.5 45 Under 70° Clear Weather Grass
10/26/14 Sunday Regular @Jaguars 27-13 Win 6.5 7.5 42.5 Under 79° Clear Weather Grass
10/19/14 Sunday Regular @Bears 27-14 Win -3 16 48 Under 56° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
10/12/14 Sunday Regular Packers 27-24 Loss 2 -1 47 Over 86° Haze Weather Grass
09/28/14 Sunday Regular @Raiders 38-14 Injury Win 4 20 41 Over 74° Overcast Weather Grass
09/21/14 Sun Late Regular Chiefs 34-15 Loss -5.5 -24.5 42.5 Over 86° Clear Weather Grass
09/14/14 Sunday Regular @Bills 10-29 Injury Loss -1 -18 43 Under 61° Mostly Cloudy Weather Turf
09/07/14 Sunday Regular Patriots 20-33 Win 3.5 16.5 47.5 Over 88° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
12/29/13 Sunday Regular Jets 20-7 Loss -7 -20 41 Under 79° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
12/22/13 Sunday Regular @Bills 0-19 Loss -1 -18 42 Under 39° Light Rain Weather Turf
12/15/13 Sunday Regular Patriots 20-24 Win -2.5 1.5 47 Under 82° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
12/08/13 Sunday Regular @Steelers 34-28 Win -3 9 40.5 Over Snow Weather Grass
12/01/13 Sunday Regular @Jets 23-3 Win Even 20 40 Under 51° Scattered Clouds Weather Turf
11/24/13 Sunday Regular Panthers 20-16 Loss 4.5 0.5 40.5 Under 81° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
11/17/13 Sun Late Regular Chargers 16-20 Win 2.5 6.5 45 Under 78° Clear Weather Grass
11/11/13 Mon Night Regular @Buccaneers 19-22 Loss 2.5 -5.5 42 Under 72° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
10/31/13 Thu Night Regular Bengals 20-22 Notes Win 3 5 42.5 Under 77° Clear Weather Grass
10/27/13 Sunday Regular @Patriots 17-27 Loss -6.5 -3.5 46 Under 53° Scattered Clouds Weather Turf
10/20/13 Sunday Regular Bills 23-21 Loss -6 -8 44 Push 87° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
10/06/13 Sunday Regular Ravens 26-23 Loss -2.5 -5.5 43 Over 88° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
09/30/13 Mon Night Regular @Saints 17-38 Loss -7 -14 49 Over Dome Turf-Dome
09/22/13 Sun Late Regular Falcons 23-27 Win -2.5 1.5 45.5 Over 87° Clear Weather Grass
09/15/13 Sunday Regular @Colts 24-20 Win -2 6 43.5 Over 76° Overcast Weather Turf-Roof
09/08/13 Sunday Regular @Browns 23-10 Notes Win 2.5 10.5 40.5 Under 72° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
12/30/12 Sun Late Regular @Patriots 0-28 Loss -11 -17 47.5 Under 28° Clear Weather Turf
12/23/12 Sunday Regular Bills 10-24 Win -4.5 9.5 43 Under 72° Clear Weather Grass
12/16/12 Sunday Regular Jaguars 3-24 Win -7.5 13.5 38.5 Under 80° Clear Weather Grass
12/09/12 Sun Late Regular @49ers 13-27 Notes Loss -11 -3 38.5 Over 60° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
12/02/12 Sunday Regular Patriots 23-16 Notes Loss 7.5 0.5 51 Under 79° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
11/25/12 Sunday Regular Seahawks 21-24 Win 3 6 37.5 Over 76° Clear Weather Grass
11/15/12 Thu Night Regular @Bills 14-19 Notes Loss -2.5 -2.5 46 Under 36° Partly Cloudy Weather Turf
11/11/12 Sunday Regular Titans 37-3 Loss -6.5 -40.5 44 Under 78° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
11/04/12 Sunday Regular @Colts 20-23 Loss 2 -5 43.5 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
10/28/12 Sunday Regular @Jets 30-9 Injury Win -1 22 38.5 Over 59° Overcast Weather Turf
10/14/12 Sunday Regular Rams 14-17 Win -5.5 -2.5 38.5 Under 86° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
10/07/12 Sunday Regular @Bengals 17-13 Win -3 7 45 Under 52° Mostly Cloudy Weather Turf
09/30/12 Sun Late Regular @Cardinals 21-24 Loss -4.5 1.5 39.5 Over Closed Roof Grass-Roof
09/23/12 Sunday Regular Jets 23-20 Loss 2.5 -0.5 40.5 Over 80° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
09/16/12 Sunday Regular Raiders 13-35 Win 2 24 41 Over 85° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
09/09/12 Sunday Regular @Texans 10-30 Notes Loss -13 -7 41.5 Under Closed Roof Grass-Roof
Division Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
01/01/17 Sunday Regular Patriots 35-14 Loss 7.5 -13.5 47 Over 81° Mostly Cloudy Grass
12/24/16 Saturday Regular @Bills 34-31 Win -3.5 6.5 41.5 Over 37° Overcast Turf
12/17/16 Sat Night Regular @Jets 34-13 Win 2.5 18.5 38.5 Over 34° Overcast Turf
11/06/16 Sunday Regular Jets 23-27 Win -3.5 0.5 45 Over 82° Scattered Clouds Grass
10/23/16 Sunday Regular Bills 25-28 Win 2.5 5.5 46 Over 82° Scattered Clouds Grass
09/18/16 Sunday Regular @Patriots 24-31 Loss -5.5 -1.5 42 Over 81° Mostly Cloudy Turf
01/03/16 Sunday Regular Patriots 10-20 Win 10 20 46.5 Under 79° Overcast Grass
11/29/15 Sunday Regular @Jets 20-38 Loss -4.5 -13.5 44 Over 48° Clear Turf
11/08/15 Sunday Regular @Bills 17-33 Loss -4 -12 44 Over 48° Partly Cloudy Turf
10/29/15 Thu Night Regular @Patriots 7-36 Loss -8 -21 51.5 Under 59° Clear Turf
10/04/15 Sunday Regular Jets 27-14 Loss 2.5 -10.5 42.5 Under 59° Clear Turf
09/27/15 Sun Late Regular Bills 41-14 Loss -1 -28 44 Over 81° Clear Grass
12/28/14 Sunday Regular Jets 37-24 Loss -7 -20 41 Over 81° Partly Cloudy Grass
12/14/14 Sunday Regular @Patriots 13-41 Loss -9 -19 48 Over 46° Clear Turf
12/01/14 Mon Night Regular @Jets 16-13 Win 7 -4 41.5 Under 43° Partly Cloudy Turf
11/13/14 Thu Night Regular Bills 9-22 Win -4 9 41 Under 72° Clear Grass
09/14/14 Sunday Regular @Bills 10-29 Loss -1 -18 43 Under 61° Mostly Cloudy Turf
09/07/14 Sunday Regular Patriots 20-33 Win 3.5 16.5 47.5 Over 88° Scattered Clouds Grass
12/29/13 Sunday Regular Jets 20-7 Loss -7 -20 41 Under 79° Mostly Cloudy Grass
12/22/13 Sunday Regular @Bills 0-19 Loss -1 -18 42 Under 39° Light Rain Turf
12/15/13 Sunday Regular Patriots 20-24 Win -2.5 1.5 47 Under 82° Scattered Clouds Grass
12/01/13 Sunday Regular @Jets 23-3 Win Even 20 40 Under 51° Scattered Clouds Turf
10/27/13 Sunday Regular @Patriots 17-27 Loss -6.5 -3.5 46 Under 53° Scattered Clouds Turf
10/20/13 Sunday Regular Bills 23-21 Loss -6 -8 44 Push 87° Mostly Cloudy Grass
12/30/12 Sun Late Regular @Patriots 0-28 Loss -11 -17 47.5 Under 28° Clear Turf
12/23/12 Sunday Regular Bills 10-24 Win -4.5 9.5 43 Under 72° Clear Grass
12/02/12 Sunday Regular Patriots 23-16 Loss 7.5 0.5 51 Under 79° Mostly Cloudy Grass
11/15/12 Thu Night Regular @Bills 14-19 Loss -2.5 -2.5 46 Under 36° Partly Cloudy Turf
10/28/12 Sunday Regular @Jets 30-9 Win -1 22 38.5 Over 59° Overcast Turf
09/23/12 Sunday Regular Jets 23-20 Loss 2.5 -0.5 40.5 Over 80° Partly Cloudy Grass
Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Dolphins 81 1678 20.7 2796 34.5 1755 62.8 19685 243 219 1632 7 72 116 86.8 1957 8484 104.7 4.3 60
Opponents 81 1824 22.5 2499 30.9 1535 61.4 17938 221.5 170 1062 7.2 58 103 87.2 2090 8635 106.6 4.1 56
Top of Page