You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the team TREND-REPORTâ„¢. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Game Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
01/03/16 Sunday Regular @Giants 35-30 Win -3.5 8.5 51 Over 43° Partly Cloudy Weather Turf
12/26/15 Sat Night Regular Redskins 38-24 Loss -3.5 -17.5 48.5 Over 52° Overcast Weather Grass
12/20/15 Sun Night Regular Cardinals 40-17 Loss 4 -19 51 Over 37° Clear Weather Grass
12/13/15 Sunday Regular Bills 20-23 Win -1.5 1.5 48 Under 70° Overcast Weather Grass
12/06/15 Sun Late Regular @Patriots 35-28 Win -8 15 49 Over 43° Clear Weather Turf
11/26/15 Thursday Thanksgiving @Lions 14-45 Loss -3 -28 47 Over Dome Turf-Dome
11/22/15 Sunday Regular Buccaneers 45-17 Loss -6.5 -34.5 45.5 Over 49° Overcast Weather Grass
11/15/15 Sunday Regular Dolphins 20-19 Injury Loss -6 -7 49.5 Under 61° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
11/08/15 Sun Night Regular @Cowboys 33-27 Win 3 3 44 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
10/25/15 Sun Night Regular @Panthers 16-27 Loss -3 -8 45.5 Under 68° Overcast Weather Grass
10/19/15 Mon Night Regular Giants 7-27 Win -3.5 16.5 50.5 Under 48° Clear Weather Grass
10/11/15 Sunday Regular Saints 17-39 Win -6.5 15.5 49 Over 69° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
10/04/15 Sunday Regular @Redskins 20-23 Loss 3 -6 46 Under 59° Overcast Weather Grass
09/27/15 Sunday Regular @Jets 24-17 Win -3 10 47 Under 69° Clear Weather Turf
09/20/15 Sun Late Regular Cowboys 20-10 Injury Loss -5 -15 55.5 Under 78° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
09/14/15 Mon Night Regular @Falcons 24-26 Loss 3 -5 56 Under Dome Turf-Dome
Division Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
01/03/16 Sunday Regular @Giants 35-30 Win -3.5 8.5 51 Over 43° Partly Cloudy Turf
12/26/15 Sat Night Regular Redskins 38-24 Loss -3.5 -17.5 48.5 Over 52° Overcast Grass
11/08/15 Sun Night Regular @Cowboys 33-27 Win 3 3 44 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
10/19/15 Mon Night Regular Giants 7-27 Win -3.5 16.5 50.5 Under 48° Clear Grass
10/04/15 Sunday Regular @Redskins 20-23 Loss 3 -6 46 Under 59° Overcast Grass
09/20/15 Sun Late Regular Cowboys 20-10 Loss -5 -15 55.5 Under 78° Partly Cloudy Grass
Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Eagles 16 377 23.6 623 38.9 405 65 4337 271.1 37 252 7 18 23 85.5 444 1741 108.8 3.9 15
Opponents 16 430 26.9 633 39.6 394 62.2 4516 282.3 37 279 7.1 15 36 92.8 478 2152 134.5 4.5 10
Top of Page