You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the team TREND-REPORTâ„¢. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Game Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/31/17 Sunday Regular @Giants 10-18 Loss 3 -11 39.5 Under Turf
12/24/17 Sunday Regular Broncos 11-27 Win -3 13 40 Under Grass
12/17/17 Sunday Regular Cardinals 15-20 Win -4 1 40 Under Grass
12/10/17 Sun Late Regular @Chargers 13-30 Loss -6.5 -10.5 46.5 Under Grass
11/30/17 Thu Night Regular @Cowboys 14-38 Loss 1.5 -25.5 45.5 Over Turf-Roof
11/23/17 Thu Night Thanksgiving Giants 10-20 Win -7 3 44 Under Grass
11/19/17 Sunday Regular @Saints 31-34 Injury Loss -9.5 6.5 52.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
11/12/17 Sunday Regular Vikings 38-30 Loss 2 -6 41 Over Grass
11/05/17 Sun Late Regular @Seahawks 17-14 Win -8 11 44.5 Under Turf
10/29/17 Sun Late Regular Cowboys 33-19 Loss 2.5 -11.5 45 Over Grass
10/23/17 Mon Night Regular @Eagles 24-34 Loss -4.5 -5.5 49 Over Turf
10/15/17 Sunday Regular 49ers 24-26 Win -11 -9 46.5 Over Grass
10/02/17 Mon Night Regular @Chiefs 20-29 Loss -7 -2 49.5 Under Grass
09/24/17 Sun Night Regular Raiders 10-27 Win 3 20 53.5 Under Grass
09/17/17 Sun Late Regular @Rams 27-20 Win -3 10 47 Push Grass
09/10/17 Sunday Regular Eagles 30-17 Loss 1 -12 48 Under Grass
01/01/17 Sun Late Regular Giants 19-10 Loss -7.5 -16.5 46.5 Under 39° Clear Weather Grass
12/24/16 Saturday Regular @Bears 41-21 Injury Win 3 17 47 Over 36° Overcast Weather Grass
12/19/16 Mon Night Regular Panthers 26-15 Loss -7 -18 50.5 Under 30° Clear Weather Grass
12/11/16 Sunday Regular @Eagles 27-22 Injury Win 2.5 2.5 46.5 Over 34° Overcast Weather Grass
12/04/16 Sun Late Regular @Cardinals 23-31 Loss -2.5 -5.5 48.5 Over Closed Roof Grass-Roof
11/24/16 Thu Late Thanksgiving @Cowboys 26-31 Loss -7 2 51 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
11/20/16 Sun Night Regular Packers 24-42 Win -3 15 48 Over Wind Weather Grass
11/13/16 Sunday Regular Vikings 20-26 Win -2.5 3.5 42 Over 61° Clear Weather Grass
10/30/16 Sunday Regular @Bengals 27-27 Injury Tie -3 3 49.5 Over 54° Cloudy Weather Grass
10/23/16 Sunday Regular @Lions 17-20 Loss 1 -4 50 Under Dome Turf-Dome
10/16/16 Sunday Regular Eagles 20-27 Win 3 10 45 Over 72° Clear Weather Grass
10/09/16 Sunday Regular @Ravens 16-10 Injury Win -4 10 44 Under 67° Scattered Clouds Weather Turf
10/02/16 Sunday Regular Browns 20-31 Win -7.5 3.5 47 Over 72° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
09/25/16 Sunday Regular @Giants 29-27 Win -3.5 5.5 47 Over 70° Clear Weather Turf
09/18/16 Sunday Regular Cowboys 27-23 Loss -3 -7 47 Over 86° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
09/12/16 Mon Night Regular Steelers 38-16 Loss 2 -20 49 Over 64° Clear Weather Grass
01/10/16 Sun Late Playoff-WC Packers 35-18 Loss Even -17 47 Over 48° Clear Weather Grass
01/03/16 Sunday Regular @Cowboys 34-23 Win -3 14 41 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
12/26/15 Sat Night Regular @Eagles 38-24 Win -3.5 17.5 48.5 Over 52° Overcast Weather Grass
12/20/15 Sunday Regular Bills 25-35 Injury Win 2 12 45.5 Over 46° Clear Weather Grass
12/13/15 Sunday Regular @Bears 24-21 Win -3.5 6.5 42.5 Over 61° Rain Weather Grass
12/07/15 Mon Night Regular Cowboys 19-16 Loss -2.5 -5.5 43 Under 43° Overcast Weather Grass
11/29/15 Sunday Regular Giants 14-20 Win 1.5 7.5 47.5 Under 46° Overcast Weather Grass
11/22/15 Sunday Regular @Panthers 16-44 Injury Loss -7 -21 44.5 Over 55° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
11/15/15 Sunday Regular Saints 14-47 Win 1 34 51.5 Over 64° Clear Weather Grass
11/08/15 Sunday Regular @Patriots 10-27 Injury Loss -13.5 -3.5 51.5 Under 56° Clear Weather Turf
10/25/15 Sunday Regular Buccaneers 30-31 Win -3 -2 41.5 Over 70° Clear Weather Grass
10/18/15 Sunday Regular @Jets 20-34 Loss -7.5 -6.5 40 Over 47° Clear Weather Turf
10/11/15 Sunday Regular @Falcons 19-25 Loss -7 1 48 Under Dome Turf-Dome
10/04/15 Sunday Regular Eagles 20-23 Win 3 6 46 Under 59° Overcast Weather Grass
09/24/15 Thu Night Regular @Giants 21-32 Loss -3 -8 45 Over 70° Clear Weather Turf
09/20/15 Sunday Regular Rams 10-24 Win 3 17 41 Under 79° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
09/13/15 Sunday Regular Dolphins 17-10 Injury Loss 4 -3 45.5 Under 70° Overcast Weather Grass
Division Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/31/17 Sunday Regular @Giants 10-18 Loss 3 -11 39.5 Under Turf
11/30/17 Thu Night Regular @Cowboys 14-38 Loss 1.5 -25.5 45.5 Over Turf-Roof
11/23/17 Thu Night Thanksgiving Giants 10-20 Win -7 3 44 Under Grass
10/29/17 Sun Late Regular Cowboys 33-19 Loss 2.5 -11.5 45 Over Grass
10/23/17 Mon Night Regular @Eagles 24-34 Loss -4.5 -5.5 49 Over Turf
09/10/17 Sunday Regular Eagles 30-17 Loss 1 -12 48 Under Grass
01/01/17 Sun Late Regular Giants 19-10 Loss -7.5 -16.5 46.5 Under 39° Clear Grass
12/11/16 Sunday Regular @Eagles 27-22 Win 2.5 2.5 46.5 Over 34° Overcast Grass
11/24/16 Thu Late Thanksgiving @Cowboys 26-31 Loss -7 2 51 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
10/16/16 Sunday Regular Eagles 20-27 Win 3 10 45 Over 72° Clear Grass
09/25/16 Sunday Regular @Giants 29-27 Win -3.5 5.5 47 Over 70° Clear Turf
09/18/16 Sunday Regular Cowboys 27-23 Loss -3 -7 47 Over 86° Scattered Clouds Grass
01/03/16 Sunday Regular @Cowboys 34-23 Win -3 14 41 Over Closed Roof Turf-Roof
12/26/15 Sat Night Regular @Eagles 38-24 Win -3.5 17.5 48.5 Over 52° Overcast Grass
12/07/15 Mon Night Regular Cowboys 19-16 Loss -2.5 -5.5 43 Under 43° Overcast Grass
11/29/15 Sunday Regular Giants 14-20 Win 1.5 7.5 47.5 Under 46° Overcast Grass
10/04/15 Sunday Regular Eagles 20-23 Win 3 6 46 Under 59° Overcast Grass
09/24/15 Thu Night Regular @Giants 21-32 Loss -3 -8 45 Over 70° Clear Turf
Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Redskins 49 1144 23.3 1208 24.7 822 68 9569 195.3 56 482 7.9 23 56 99.3 826 3352 68.4 4.1 27
Opponents 49 1185 24.2 887 18.1 563 63.5 6685 136.4 61 475 7.5 16 40 93.9 641 3092 63.1 4.8 25
Top of Page