You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the team TREND-REPORTâ„¢. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Game Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
01/14/18 Sun Late Playoff-DIV @Vikings 21-29 Loss -5 -3 46.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
01/07/18 Sun Late Playoff-WC Panthers 26-31 Win -6.5 -1.5 48 Over Dome Turf-Dome
12/31/17 Sun Late Regular @Buccaneers 24-31 Loss 5 -12 48 Over Grass
12/24/17 Sunday Regular Falcons 13-23 Win -5 5 51.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
12/17/17 Sunday Regular Jets 19-31 Win -16.5 -4.5 46.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
12/07/17 Thu Night Regular @Falcons 17-20 Loss 4 -7 55 Under Turf-Roof
12/03/17 Sunday Regular Panthers 21-31 Win -5.5 4.5 47.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
11/26/17 Sun Late Regular @Rams 20-26 Loss -2.5 -3.5 54 Under Grass
11/19/17 Sunday Regular Redskins 31-34 Injury Win -9.5 -6.5 52.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
11/12/17 Sunday Regular @Bills 47-10 Win 2 35 47.5 Over Turf
11/05/17 Sunday Regular Buccaneers 10-30 Win -7 13 54 Under Dome Turf-Dome
10/29/17 Sunday Regular Bears 12-20 Win -8.5 -0.5 45.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
10/22/17 Sunday Regular @Packers 26-17 Win 5.5 3.5 47.5 Under Turf
10/15/17 Sunday Regular Lions 38-52 Win -4.5 9.5 50 Over Dome Turf-Dome
10/01/17 Sunday Regular @Dolphins 20-0 Win 3 17 50.5 Under Grass
09/24/17 Sunday Regular @Panthers 34-13 Win -5.5 26.5 46 Over Grass
09/17/17 Sunday Regular Patriots 36-20 Loss 6 -10 54.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
09/11/17 Mon Night Regular @Vikings 19-29 Loss -3 -7 48 Push Dome Turf-Dome
01/01/17 Sun Late Regular @Falcons 32-38 Loss -7.5 1.5 57.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
12/24/16 Sat Late Regular Buccaneers 24-31 Win -3 4 52.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
12/18/16 Sun Late Regular @Cardinals 48-41 Win -3 10 50.5 Over Closed Roof Grass-Roof
12/11/16 Sun Late Regular @Buccaneers 11-16 Loss -2 -3 51 Under 75° Overcast Weather Grass
12/04/16 Sunday Regular Lions 28-13 Loss -5.5 -20.5 53.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
11/27/16 Sunday Regular Rams 21-49 Win -8 20 44.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
11/17/16 Thu Night Regular @Panthers 20-23 Loss -3 0 52 Under 56° Clear Weather Grass
11/13/16 Sunday Regular Broncos 25-23 Loss -3 -5 49 Under Dome Turf-Dome
11/06/16 Sun Late Regular @49ers 41-23 Win 5 13 53 Over 67° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
10/30/16 Sunday Regular Seahawks 20-25 Win 1.5 6.5 50 Under Dome Turf-Dome
10/23/16 Sunday Regular @Chiefs 21-27 Loss -6.5 0.5 51.5 Under 75° Clear Weather Grass
10/16/16 Sunday Regular Panthers 38-41 Win 2.5 5.5 53.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
10/02/16 Sun Late Regular @Chargers 35-34 Win -4 5 54 Over 69° Clear Weather Grass
09/26/16 Mon Night Regular Falcons 45-32 Loss -3 -16 54.5 Over 83° Clear Weather Turf-Roof
09/18/16 Sunday Regular @Giants 13-16 Loss -3.5 0.5 54 Under 84° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
09/11/16 Sunday Regular Raiders 35-34 Loss -3 -4 50.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
01/03/16 Sunday Regular @Falcons 20-17 Win -6 9 53.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
12/27/15 Sun Late Regular Jaguars 27-38 Win -2.5 8.5 53.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
12/21/15 Mon Night Regular Lions 35-27 Loss -3 -11 51 Over Dome Turf-Dome
12/13/15 Sunday Regular @Buccaneers 24-17 Win -6 13 51.5 Under 84° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
12/06/15 Sunday Regular Panthers 41-38 Loss 6.5 3.5 49.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
11/29/15 Sunday Regular @Texans 6-24 Loss -3 -15 51 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
11/15/15 Sunday Regular @Redskins 14-47 Loss 1 -34 51.5 Over 64° Clear Weather Grass
11/08/15 Sunday Regular Titans 34-28 Loss -6.5 -12.5 50 Over Dome Turf-Dome
11/01/15 Sunday Regular Giants 49-52 Win -3 0 51.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
10/25/15 Sunday Regular @Colts 27-21 Win -5 11 52.5 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
10/15/15 Thu Night Regular Falcons 21-31 Win 3 13 52.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
10/11/15 Sunday Regular @Eagles 17-39 Loss -6.5 -15.5 49 Over 69° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
10/04/15 Sun Night Regular Cowboys 20-26 Win -3 3 49 Under Dome Turf-Dome
09/27/15 Sunday Regular @Panthers 22-27 Loss -9.5 4.5 43 Over 69° Overcast Weather Grass
09/20/15 Sunday Regular Buccaneers 26-19 Loss -9 -16 47 Under Dome Turf-Dome
09/13/15 Sun Late Regular @Cardinals 19-31 Loss -2.5 -9.5 48.5 Over Closed Roof Grass-Roof
Division Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
01/07/18 Sun Late Playoff-WC Panthers 26-31 Win -6.5 -1.5 48 Over Dome Turf-Dome
12/31/17 Sun Late Regular @Buccaneers 24-31 Loss 5 -12 48 Over Grass
12/24/17 Sunday Regular Falcons 13-23 Win -5 5 51.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
12/07/17 Thu Night Regular @Falcons 17-20 Loss 4 -7 55 Under Turf-Roof
12/03/17 Sunday Regular Panthers 21-31 Win -5.5 4.5 47.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
11/05/17 Sunday Regular Buccaneers 10-30 Win -7 13 54 Under Dome Turf-Dome
09/24/17 Sunday Regular @Panthers 34-13 Win -5.5 26.5 46 Over Grass
01/01/17 Sun Late Regular @Falcons 32-38 Loss -7.5 1.5 57.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
12/24/16 Sat Late Regular Buccaneers 24-31 Win -3 4 52.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
12/11/16 Sun Late Regular @Buccaneers 11-16 Loss -2 -3 51 Under 75° Overcast Grass
11/17/16 Thu Night Regular @Panthers 20-23 Loss -3 0 52 Under 56° Clear Grass
10/16/16 Sunday Regular Panthers 38-41 Win 2.5 5.5 53.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
09/26/16 Mon Night Regular Falcons 45-32 Loss -3 -16 54.5 Over 83° Clear Turf-Roof
01/03/16 Sunday Regular @Falcons 20-17 Win -6 9 53.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
12/13/15 Sunday Regular @Buccaneers 24-17 Win -6 13 51.5 Under 84° Mostly Cloudy Grass
12/06/15 Sunday Regular Panthers 41-38 Loss 6.5 3.5 49.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
10/15/15 Thu Night Regular Falcons 21-31 Win 3 13 52.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
09/27/15 Sunday Regular @Panthers 22-27 Loss -9.5 4.5 43 Over 69° Overcast Grass
09/20/15 Sunday Regular Buccaneers 26-19 Loss -9 -16 47 Under Dome Turf-Dome
Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Saints 50 1377 27.5 1341 26.8 933 69.6 10468 209.4 59 412 7.8 26 70 101.9 801 3234 64.7 4 33
Opponents 50 1311 26.2 804 16.1 543 67.5 6817 136.3 40 271 8.5 12 54 109.9 603 2855 57.1 4.7 24
Top of Page