You are not logged into the system. Therefore you cannot view the team TREND-REPORTâ„¢. To log in, please visit the Login page.

Game Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
12/10/17 Sunday Regular @Panthers 24-31 Loss 2.5 -9.5 39.5 Over Grass
12/03/17 Sunday Regular @Falcons 14-9 Win -3 8 47 Under Turf-Roof
11/23/17 Thursday Thanksgiving @Lions 30-23 Win 2.5 4.5 46 Over Dome Turf-Dome
11/19/17 Sunday Regular Rams 7-24 Win -1 16 46 Under Dome Turf-Dome
11/12/17 Sunday Regular @Redskins 38-30 Win 2 6 41 Over Grass
10/29/17 Sunday Regular @Browns 33-16 Notes Win 9.5 7.5 37.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
10/22/17 Sunday Regular Ravens 16-24 Injury Win -5.5 2.5 40 Push Dome Turf-Dome
10/15/17 Sunday Regular Packers 10-23 Injury Win 3 16 44.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
10/09/17 Mon Night Regular @Bears 20-17 Win 3.5 -0.5 40.5 Under Grass
10/01/17 Sunday Regular Lions 14-7 Injury Loss -2.5 -9.5 43.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
09/24/17 Sunday Regular Buccaneers 17-34 Win 1.5 18.5 40.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
09/17/17 Sunday Regular @Steelers 9-26 Loss -7.5 -9.5 44 Under Grass
09/11/17 Mon Night Regular Saints 19-29 Win -3 7 48 Push Dome Turf-Dome
01/01/17 Sunday Regular Bears 10-38 Win -6.5 21.5 43 Over Closed Roof Turf-Dome
12/24/16 Saturday Regular @Packers 25-38 Loss -6.5 -6.5 43 Over 38° Clear Weather Grass
12/18/16 Sunday Regular Colts 34-6 Injury Loss -5 -33 46 Under Closed Roof Turf-Dome
12/11/16 Sunday Regular @Jaguars 25-16 Win 3 6 39 Over 73° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
12/01/16 Thu Night Regular Cowboys 17-15 Loss 3 1 43.5 Under Closed Roof Turf-Dome
11/24/16 Thursday Thanksgiving @Lions 13-16 Loss -2.5 -0.5 43 Under Dome Turf-Dome
11/20/16 Sunday Regular Cardinals 24-30 Win -1 5 39.5 Over Closed Roof Turf-Dome
11/13/16 Sunday Regular @Redskins 20-26 Loss -2.5 -3.5 42 Over 61° Clear Weather Grass
11/06/16 Sunday Regular Lions 22-16 Loss -5.5 -11.5 42.5 Under Closed Roof Turf-Dome
10/31/16 Mon Night Regular @Bears 10-20 Loss 5 -15 39.5 Under 59° Overcast Weather Grass
10/23/16 Sunday Regular @Eagles 10-21 Loss 3 -14 38.5 Under 64° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
10/09/16 Sunday Regular Texans 13-31 Win -6 12 39 Over Closed Roof Turf-Dome
10/03/16 Mon Night Regular Giants 10-24 Win -4 10 43 Under Closed Roof Turf-Dome
09/25/16 Sunday Regular @Panthers 22-10 Win -6.5 18.5 42.5 Under 89° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
09/18/16 Sun Night Regular Packers 14-17 Injury Win 2 5 42.5 Under Closed Roof Turf-Dome
09/11/16 Sunday Regular @Titans 25-16 Win 2.5 6.5 40 Over 81° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
01/10/16 Sunday Playoff-WC Seahawks 10-9 Loss 4.5 3.5 40 Under Very Cold Weather Turf
01/03/16 Sun Night Regular @Packers 20-13 Win -3 10 44 Under 24° Overcast Weather Grass
12/27/15 Sun Night Regular Giants 17-49 Notes Win -7 25 44.5 Over 13° Mostly Cloudy Weather Turf
12/20/15 Sunday Regular Bears 17-38 Injury Win -4 17 43.5 Over 40° Overcast Weather Turf
12/10/15 Thu Night Regular @Cardinals 20-23 Loss -8 5 45 Under Closed Roof Grass-Roof
12/06/15 Sunday Regular Seahawks 38-7 Notes Loss 2.5 -28.5 42 Over 37° Overcast Weather Turf
11/29/15 Sunday Regular @Falcons 20-10 Win -2 12 45 Under Dome Turf-Dome
11/22/15 Sun Late Regular Packers 30-13 Notes Loss Even -17 45 Under 31° Overcast Weather Turf
11/15/15 Sun Late Regular @Raiders 30-14 Win -3 19 44 Push 54° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
11/08/15 Sunday Regular Rams 18-21 Injury Win -1 2 40 Under 59° Clear Weather Turf
11/01/15 Sunday Regular @Bears 23-20 Injury Win 2 1 43 Push 64° Partly Cloudy Weather Grass
10/25/15 Sunday Regular @Lions 28-19 Win -1 10 45 Over Dome Turf-Dome
10/18/15 Sunday Regular Chiefs 10-16 Win -3.5 2.5 42.5 Under 62° Partly Cloudy Weather Turf
10/04/15 Sun Late Regular @Broncos 20-23 Loss -7 4 43 Push 55° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
09/27/15 Sunday Regular Chargers 14-31 Injury Win -2 15 45.5 Under 81° Clear Weather Turf
09/20/15 Sunday Regular Lions 16-26 Notes Win -2.5 7.5 44.5 Under 71° Scattered Clouds Weather Turf
09/14/15 Mon Night Regular @49ers 3-20 Loss 2.5 -19.5 42 Under 66° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
12/28/14 Sunday Regular Bears 9-13 Notes Win -7 -3 47.5 Under 23° Mostly Cloudy Weather Turf
12/21/14 Sunday Regular @Dolphins 35-37 Loss -4.5 2.5 42.5 Over 77° Scattered Clouds Weather Grass
12/14/14 Sun Late Regular @Lions 14-16 Loss -8 6 42 Under Dome Turf-Dome
12/07/14 Sunday Regular Jets 24-30 Injury Win -4 2 40 Over 34° Overcast Weather Turf
11/30/14 Sunday Regular Panthers 13-31 Notes Win -2.5 15.5 41 Over 14° Mostly Cloudy Weather Turf
11/23/14 Sunday Regular Packers 24-21 Notes Loss 8 5 49.5 Under 43° Overcast Weather Turf
11/16/14 Sunday Regular @Bears 13-21 Loss -2 -6 46.5 Under 33° Light Snow Weather Grass
11/02/14 Sunday Regular Redskins 26-29 Notes Win -1 2 44 Over 56° Scattered Clouds Weather Turf
10/26/14 Sunday Regular @Buccaneers 19-13 Win -2 8 43 Under 78° Clear Weather Grass
10/19/14 Sunday Regular @Bills 16-17 Loss -6 5 43.5 Under 45° Mostly Cloudy Weather Turf
10/12/14 Sunday Regular Lions 17-3 Notes Loss -1.5 -15.5 43 Under 60° Clear Weather Turf
10/02/14 Thu Night Regular @Packers 10-42 Loss -9.5 -22.5 46.5 Over Rain Weather Grass
09/28/14 Sun Late Regular Falcons 28-41 Notes Win 6 19 47.5 Over 80° Scattered Clouds Weather Turf
09/21/14 Sunday Regular @Saints 9-20 Injury Loss -10 -1 49.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
09/14/14 Sunday Regular Patriots 30-7 Notes Loss 3 -20 49 Under 63° Overcast Weather Turf
09/07/14 Sunday Regular @Rams 34-6 Win -3 31 43.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
12/29/13 Sunday Regular Lions 13-14 Win -2.5 -1.5 51.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
12/22/13 Sunday Regular @Bengals 14-42 Loss -7.5 -20.5 48 Over 53° Mostly Cloudy Weather Turf
12/15/13 Sunday Regular Eagles 30-48 Win 6.5 24.5 53 Over Dome Turf-Dome
12/08/13 Sunday Regular @Ravens 26-29 Injury Loss -6 3 41.5 Over Snow Weather Turf
12/01/13 Sunday Regular Bears 20-23 Injury Win -1 2 50 Under Dome Turf-Dome
11/24/13 Sunday Regular @Packers 26-26 Tie -5.5 5.5 44 Over 22° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
11/17/13 Sun Late Regular @Seahawks 20-41 Loss -13 -8 46 Over 50° Overcast Weather Turf
11/07/13 Thu Night Regular Redskins 27-34 Win 1.5 8.5 48.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
11/03/13 Sunday Regular @Cowboys 23-27 Loss -9 5 51 Under Closed Roof Turf-Roof
10/27/13 Sun Night Regular Packers 44-31 Loss 7 -6 47.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
10/21/13 Monday Regular @Giants 7-23 Loss -4 -12 48 Under 69° Clear Weather Turf
10/13/13 Sunday Regular Panthers 35-10 Loss -2.5 -27.5 45 Push Dome Turf-Dome
09/29/13 Sunday Regular Steelers 27-34 Notes Win 3 10 41.5 Over Partly Cloudy Grass
09/22/13 Sunday Regular Browns 31-27 Loss -7 -11 40.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
09/15/13 Sunday Regular @Bears 30-31 Loss -6 5 41 Over Rain Weather Grass
09/08/13 Sunday Regular @Lions 24-34 Loss -4 -6 46.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
01/05/13 Sat Night Playoff-WC @Packers 10-24 Loss -7 -7 44 Under 30° Overcast Weather Grass
12/30/12 Sun Late Regular Packers 34-37 Win 3 6 46 Over Dome Turf-Dome
12/23/12 Sunday Regular @Texans 23-6 Win -7.5 24.5 43.5 Under Closed Roof Grass-Roof
12/16/12 Sunday Regular @Rams 36-22 Win -2.5 16.5 39.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
12/09/12 Sunday Regular Bears 14-21 Win 1.5 8.5 40.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
12/02/12 Sunday Regular @Packers 14-23 Notes Loss -7.5 -1.5 47 Under 44° Haze Weather Grass
11/25/12 Sunday Regular @Bears 10-28 Injury Loss -6.5 -11.5 38.5 Under 44° Mostly Cloudy Weather Grass
11/11/12 Sunday Regular Lions 24-34 Notes Win 3 13 46 Over Dome Turf-Dome
11/04/12 Sun Late Regular @Seahawks 20-30 Loss -4.5 -5.5 38.5 Over 63° Mostly Cloudy Weather Turf
10/25/12 Thu Night Regular Buccaneers 36-17 Notes Loss -5.5 -24.5 43 Over Dome Turf-Dome
10/21/12 Sunday Regular Cardinals 14-21 Win -7 0 39 Under Dome Turf-Dome
10/14/12 Sun Late Regular @Redskins 26-38 Loss -2 -10 44 Over 74° Clear Weather Grass
10/07/12 Sun Late Regular Titans 7-30 Win -6 17 44 Under Dome Turf-Dome
09/30/12 Sunday Regular @Lions 20-13 Notes Win -3.5 10.5 48.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
09/23/12 Sunday Regular 49ers 13-24 Notes Win 7 18 43 Under Dome Turf-Dome
09/16/12 Sunday Regular @Colts 20-23 Loss 3 -6 45.5 Under 76° Partly Cloudy Weather Turf-Roof
09/09/12 Sunday Regular Jaguars 23-26 Notes Win -3.5 -0.5 38 Over Dome Turf-Dome
Division Log
Date Day Type Opponent Score SU H Line ATS Margin Total OU Weather Surface
11/23/17 Thursday Thanksgiving @Lions 30-23 Win 2.5 4.5 46 Over Dome Turf-Dome
10/15/17 Sunday Regular Packers 10-23 Win 3 16 44.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
10/09/17 Mon Night Regular @Bears 20-17 Win 3.5 -0.5 40.5 Under Grass
10/01/17 Sunday Regular Lions 14-7 Loss -2.5 -9.5 43.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
01/01/17 Sunday Regular Bears 10-38 Win -6.5 21.5 43 Over Closed Roof Turf-Dome
12/24/16 Saturday Regular @Packers 25-38 Loss -6.5 -6.5 43 Over 38° Clear Grass
11/24/16 Thursday Thanksgiving @Lions 13-16 Loss -2.5 -0.5 43 Under Dome Turf-Dome
11/06/16 Sunday Regular Lions 22-16 Loss -5.5 -11.5 42.5 Under Closed Roof Turf-Dome
10/31/16 Mon Night Regular @Bears 10-20 Loss 5 -15 39.5 Under 59° Overcast Grass
09/18/16 Sun Night Regular Packers 14-17 Win 2 5 42.5 Under Closed Roof Turf-Dome
01/03/16 Sun Night Regular @Packers 20-13 Win -3 10 44 Under 24° Overcast Grass
12/20/15 Sunday Regular Bears 17-38 Win -4 17 43.5 Over 40° Overcast Turf
11/22/15 Sun Late Regular Packers 30-13 Loss Even -17 45 Under 31° Overcast Turf
11/01/15 Sunday Regular @Bears 23-20 Win 2 1 43 Push 64° Partly Cloudy Grass
10/25/15 Sunday Regular @Lions 28-19 Win -1 10 45 Over Dome Turf-Dome
09/20/15 Sunday Regular Lions 16-26 Win -2.5 7.5 44.5 Under 71° Scattered Clouds Turf
12/28/14 Sunday Regular Bears 9-13 Win -7 -3 47.5 Under 23° Mostly Cloudy Turf
12/14/14 Sun Late Regular @Lions 14-16 Loss -8 6 42 Under Dome Turf-Dome
11/23/14 Sunday Regular Packers 24-21 Loss 8 5 49.5 Under 43° Overcast Turf
11/16/14 Sunday Regular @Bears 13-21 Loss -2 -6 46.5 Under 33° Light Snow Grass
10/12/14 Sunday Regular Lions 17-3 Loss -1.5 -15.5 43 Under 60° Clear Turf
10/02/14 Thu Night Regular @Packers 10-42 Loss -9.5 -22.5 46.5 Over Rain Grass
12/29/13 Sunday Regular Lions 13-14 Win -2.5 -1.5 51.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
12/01/13 Sunday Regular Bears 20-23 Win -1 2 50 Under Dome Turf-Dome
11/24/13 Sunday Regular @Packers 26-26 Tie -5.5 5.5 44 Over 22° Mostly Cloudy Grass
10/27/13 Sun Night Regular Packers 44-31 Loss 7 -6 47.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
09/15/13 Sunday Regular @Bears 30-31 Loss -6 5 41 Over Rain Grass
09/08/13 Sunday Regular @Lions 24-34 Loss -4 -6 46.5 Over Dome Turf-Dome
01/05/13 Sat Night Playoff-WC @Packers 10-24 Loss -7 -7 44 Under 30° Overcast Grass
12/30/12 Sun Late Regular Packers 34-37 Win 3 6 46 Over Dome Turf-Dome
12/09/12 Sunday Regular Bears 14-21 Win 1.5 8.5 40.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
12/02/12 Sunday Regular @Packers 14-23 Loss -7.5 -1.5 47 Under 44° Haze Grass
11/25/12 Sunday Regular @Bears 10-28 Loss -6.5 -11.5 38.5 Under 44° Mostly Cloudy Grass
11/11/12 Sunday Regular Lions 24-34 Win 3 13 46 Over Dome Turf-Dome
09/30/12 Sunday Regular @Lions 20-13 Win -3.5 10.5 48.5 Under Dome Turf-Dome
Team Statistics
  Passing Rushing
  G Pts Pts/G Att Att/G Cmp Pct Yds Yds/G Sck SckL Yds/Att Int TD Rtg Att Yds Yds/G Yds/Att TD
Vikings 95 2115 22.3 2643 27.8 1683 63.7 17830 187.7 215 1362 6.7 64 88 84.3 2234 10160 106.9 4.5 79
Opponents 95 2049 21.6 2673 28.1 1705 63.8 18892 198.9 194 1248 7.1 58 123 91 1950 7967 83.9 4.1 47
Top of Page